myghimh
post Jan 4 2012, 11:10 AM, updated 11y ago

235 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: boonbee

Item being sold/bought: Galaxy s2

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2162231&hl=

Date of transaction: 2 weeks ago

Details of the complaint : met up with him, and then he said will post the usb cable because its not with him, but until now, never got anything. ask for tracking number, never pick up phone anymore. also, when met him face to face, i mentioned many times, 2 years warranty is very important for me, so i asked him many times to confirm its 2 years, and he said he confirm, and i can check. But after checking with the vendor in the receipt, samsung customer service and website, it is confirmed it has only 1 year warranty. sms and pm him to check. and he mentioned he will check with his "supposedly seller", (i bought third hand, ya, i just realized that), and he said will get back to me. but always i have to sms and pm him to remind him about it.

then finally, i asked him to refund me rm100 for the warranty, and he asked me for my cimb bank. i sms him already, but i still asked him to check with the "supposedly seller who sold to him the phone" and now he doesn't pick up my call or reply my sms and pm already.

i want my usb cable and my refund!!
myghimh
post Jan 4 2012, 05:10 PM

235 posts

ok thanks
myghimh
post Jan 16 2012, 10:39 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 16 2012, 10:10 AM)
The last he was active was on the 8th, today is the 16th. I believe he already already dumped his account and he is using new account now. Its a common thing in low yat anyway for scammers.
i guess nothing is gonna happen to that account?
myghimh
post Jan 16 2012, 08:21 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 16 2012, 12:11 PM)
I believe that account will be just dead from now onwards. But you can PM one of the mods to do IP check to see if that any new accounts is connecting to this user, linking to any similar threads etc. Apis lua lua will be the best to seek for help.
oh, i pm him b4, but no reply sad.gif nvm la, ill just leave it as it is smile.gif
myghimh
post Apr 14 2012, 09:43 AM

235 posts

nope:(
myghimh
post Apr 15 2012, 11:10 AM

235 posts

done that long time ago, and noticed hes online. ill just keep bumping this thread for everyone to know smile.gif
myghimh
post Apr 22 2012, 06:21 PM

235 posts

what is nccc?
myghimh
post May 4 2012, 06:20 PM

235 posts

rclxms.gif wah good catch shocking.gif
myghimh
post May 6 2012, 06:13 PM

235 posts

ill keep bumping until i get my things back smile.gif
myghimh
post Oct 5 2012, 08:26 PM

235 posts

myghimh
post Nov 30 2012, 09:21 PM

235 posts

ok thanks
myghimh
post Feb 2 2013, 10:59 PM

235 posts

thanks for the bump smile.gif
myghimh
post Mar 9 2013, 06:46 PM

235 posts

thanks for the bump!
myghimh
post Apr 18 2013, 03:09 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Apr 18 2013, 11:37 AM)
TS so how?
Yours is i9100 or i9100g? Purchase date? Because I bought mine I9100G on December 2011 and mine is 2 years warranty.
mine is with g. also bought around ur time..
myghimh
post Apr 18 2013, 06:07 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Apr 18 2013, 05:58 PM)
if like that, should come with 2 years warranty if bought from SME.
not really, i called samsung check, dun have sad.gif
myghimh
post Apr 18 2013, 07:38 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Apr 18 2013, 06:12 PM)
hmm... den weird lo... last week only send my 1 1/2 year old S2G for service and claim a new motherboard under warranty.
good for u sad.gif
myghimh
post Jun 4 2013, 07:19 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Jun 4 2013, 11:22 AM)
just call him up and pretend you wan to buy something from him and settle it on the spot
O_o
myghimh
post Jun 5 2013, 10:39 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Jun 5 2013, 09:25 AM)
of cuz that dpends on whether u got the gut to do it or not ...
i no dare heheheh
myghimh
post Jun 5 2013, 10:46 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Lacie91 @ Jun 5 2013, 08:30 PM)
is BKJ.SDN.BHD really his new dupe ? bought a phone from him a week ago . no problem at all . well , not that i know of . u need his pic or latest phone no ?
im not sure O_o
if not confirm its him, better not. but thanks!
myghimh
post Jun 19 2013, 09:38 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Jun 18 2013, 02:13 PM)
its a "him"  sweat.gif  ? lastime got a female pm me and phone me his/her name exactly boonbee come my shop with her boyfriend or brother(very arrogant looks) for repair her gaming console im just guessing no idea izit her family member did this  sweat.gif

so far i only got her hp number in my record receipt book surname is Tan .
its a guy la smile.gif i know, i met him!

0.0192sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:24 AM