89 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

USB/USB-WiFi/MIFI Modem Owner Club V1, Huawei/ZTE/Option Icon and other...

1024kbps
post Aug 6 2013, 11:47 AM

李素裳
6,014 posts

QUOTE(jiant @ Aug 6 2013, 07:48 AM)
Isn't  it USB type?loook the photo like USB.
Is it support to use with IPad or smart phone?
Why not? it is a mifi but usb powered.
jiant
post Aug 6 2013, 09:43 PM

1,785 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Aug 6 2013, 11:47 AM)
Why not? it is a mifi but usb powered.
Are u mean can use as USB modem also?
Is it any mifi modem that can be charge and also using normal ac plug in when out of battery?
jiant
post Aug 6 2013, 10:49 PM

1,785 posts

Which mifi modem is prefer for above mentioned?
Wht the price?
1024kbps
post Aug 6 2013, 11:18 PM

李素裳
6,014 posts

QUOTE(jiant @ Aug 6 2013, 09:43 PM)
Are u mean can use as USB modem also?
Is it any mifi modem that can be charge and also using normal ac plug in when out of battery?
Yup, it's a 3G wifi router, any mifi still can using while it's charging.
Well the portafi provided by celcom does bundle ac charger and car charger too.
Me stay on Sinkapoor so i cant give u price suggestion sweat.gif

jiant
post Aug 8 2013, 08:04 AM

1,785 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Aug 6 2013, 11:18 PM)
Yup, it's a 3G wifi router, any mifi still can using while it's charging.
Well the portafi provided by celcom does bundle ac charger and car charger too.
Me stay on Sinkapoor so i cant give u price suggestion  sweat.gif
which type of card is suitable normal or small card?
Anonymous34
post Aug 8 2013, 09:47 AM

3,176 posts

Count me in now
MiFi: Umobile branded ZTE MF60 HSPA+ 21mbps (now debranded and unlocked)
Carrier: Celcom Basic Broadband 5GB Quota (Plan not available now anymore)
1024kbps
post Aug 8 2013, 10:40 PM

李素裳
6,014 posts

QUOTE(jiant @ Aug 8 2013, 08:04 AM)
which type of card is suitable normal or small card?
Did you mean SIM card?
most modems(huawei, dlink) im using use standard mini-SIM http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subscriber_id..._module#Formats
jiant
post Aug 9 2013, 10:10 AM

1,785 posts

any opinion with TP-Link M5350 3G Mobile Wifi?is it good and is it support HSDPS or only 3G?

This post has been edited by jiant: Aug 9 2013, 11:14 AM
blacktubi
post Aug 9 2013, 11:16 AM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(jiant @ Aug 9 2013, 10:10 AM)
any opinion with TP-Link M5350 3G Mobile Wifi?is it good and is it support HSDPS or only 3G?
Awful modem smile.gif
Crow's Kingdom
post Aug 11 2013, 02:30 PM

49 posts

Hye boys n girls
May i know where to repair the Huawei E355 sim tray pin?
Its broken alredi coz of stupidty friend of mine carellesly
handle the modem.
Thx..
blacktubi
post Aug 11 2013, 02:36 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(Crow's Kingdom @ Aug 11 2013, 02:30 PM)
Hye boys n girls
handle the modem.
Thx..
Any phone shop can do it wink.gif

I mean those doing phone service
Crow's Kingdom
post Aug 11 2013, 05:18 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Aug 11 2013, 02:36 PM)
Any phone shop can do it wink.gif

I mean those doing phone service
How much its cost will do?
Really headache now
blacktubi
post Aug 11 2013, 07:12 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(Crow's Kingdom @ Aug 11 2013, 05:18 PM)
How much its cost will do?
Really headache now
RM10-RM20. Depends on the shop want to ketuk or not laugh.gif

Nowadays Celcom E355 is cheap nod.gif
digilife
post Aug 11 2013, 07:19 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(Crow's Kingdom @ Aug 11 2013, 02:30 PM)
Hye boys n girls
handle the modem.
Thx..
You used a simcard adapter to broke it ?

Crow's Kingdom
post Aug 12 2013, 08:27 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 11 2013, 07:19 PM)
You used a simcard adapter to broke it ?
Not sure because i landed him to use for while.
After return to me,spotted the pin has broken.
In returns,he just giva 50bucks to repair it.
Btw,in seremban which shop can do?might not really
confidence to send coz takut kene ketuk.
blacktubi
post Aug 12 2013, 11:18 AM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(Crow's Kingdom @ Aug 12 2013, 08:27 AM)
Not sure because i landed him to use for while.
After return to me,spotted the pin has broken.
In returns,he just giva 50bucks to repair it.
Btw,in seremban which shop can do?might not really
confidence to send coz takut kene ketuk.
Send to them ask how much they charge first
Shouldn't more than RM50

If I am free I can help you tongue.gif
confuzan
post Aug 12 2013, 04:51 PM

1,121 posts

want to ask, my mf680 sim pin also broken...

any recommended shop to repair in kl/pj area?
marver
post Aug 14 2013, 02:48 AM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

Need help,Kindly need all sifu to help me unlock my HuaWei E5331s-2 modem.

HUAWEI MOBILE WIFI

IMEI : 863619017539696

Million thanks!
wiraone
post Aug 14 2013, 07:28 AM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

QUOTE(confuzan @ Aug 12 2013, 04:51 PM)
want to ask, my mf680 sim pin also broken...

any recommended shop to repair in kl/pj area?
Wa, I was warned yesterday when I bought a new mifi, not to use the adapter but instead the normal SIM card. The warranty will be void if the pin is broken. I guess this happened if you regularly take the SIM in and out of the slot and got stuck if not properly done.
chuahcs79
post Aug 14 2013, 08:44 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Aug 14 2013, 07:28 AM)
Wa, I was warned yesterday when I bought a new mifi, not to use the adapter but instead the normal SIM card. The warranty will be void if the pin is broken. I guess this happened if you regularly take the SIM in and out of the slot and got stuck if not properly done.
many sim adapter is still not compatible, due to they are too thick,. and when remove from sim slot can easily break the pin,..

there is thinner compatible adapter too notworthy.gif

89 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:27 PM