Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V3, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kit
sarjantulang
Feb 20 2012, 02:31 PM
as salam, hi there.. *le me just got 2 TT gundam...the Zaku II Char(red) and the Strike + IWSP... because of my low level skill, the result is *%(#%($(%...hahaha....but still nice....all are 1/100 scale... the Zaku just ok...but the IWSP i already broke the connector for the leg...(coz off really2 newie skill in spraying...apply toooooo much spray on the runner...hahaha) today will got another pirate gundam...hehehe sarjantulang Added on February 20, 2012, 3:49 pmZaku Pirate vs RG Freedom....(not fair i think) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sarjantulang This post has been edited by sarjantulang: Feb 20 2012, 03:49 PM
sarjantulang
Feb 20 2012, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 20 2012, 04:49 PM) Hahaha~~~ I thought ur wife only give u permission to buy MG Unicorn FA only?  yes....but this one is last month booking...so my wife ok...just after this cannot... hahaha sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 21 2012, 09:35 AM
as salam, just get this last night....my last month booking....no more beli2 gundam after this.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 21 2012, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 21 2012, 11:21 AM)  doesn't have mood lately...still left, another katana...hhuhuhu fahmi, if you dont have mood, then i dont have much time to start it...huhuhuh for the first time, i got backlog.....even the FA Unicorn runner still in the plastic.... sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 21 2012, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(numb @ Feb 21 2012, 12:24 PM) I got around 30 boxes not yet build ..  wahahahaha......30 box....gimme some...i will do it for u..hehehe... sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 21 2012, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Feb 21 2012, 12:55 PM) But you only have time on weekends. But I guess everyone has a backlog. I've got about 20 now. WOW....Y U all people do have so many back log?? me can only bought after one is done (straight build i mean).... sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 22 2012, 10:37 AM
as salam, maybe this weekend will start assemble the DABAN ASTRAY RED FRAME i just got....28 runners  ....huhhuh....dunno i have the time to complete it...hahaha  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 22 2012, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Feb 22 2012, 11:48 AM) as salam that time stated last buying was fa unicorn  yarp...that FA was the last i bought....this Red Frame i've order last month....order from mooncake81....hehehe then after this no more gundam for 5 month... p/s: waiting for my toolkit arrive this week...bought from gundam.my sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 22 2012, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 22 2012, 02:04 PM) hehe.. thanks thanks! you'll be missing out  Epyon and 00Raiser! ooiitt...dont racun2 me....hahaha but OO Raiser is nice also...hahaha sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 22 2012, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 22 2012, 04:21 PM) MG 00 Raiser is a must buy kit la!! Cant wait for it to come out!! Gonna mod it to MG 00 XN-Raiser.  yeah2....but have to wait for 5 month before bought it... sarjantulang This post has been edited by sarjantulang: Feb 22 2012, 04:41 PM
sarjantulang
Feb 23 2012, 10:33 AM
as salam,. Daban Astray Red Frame......project start!!!yeayyy but with a bit quality issue here are the picture: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « issue - V Fins are not fit well....always pop up.....maybe i will glue it....using the UHU.... ;D the forehead for hte V fin also not fit well....hhuhuh... my first with Daban... sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 23 2012, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 23 2012, 11:41 AM) nice nice! i'm looking forward to starting work this weekend, after i get rid of all my assignments and datelines.. too bad DB still has some quality issues but we're paying less than half of the original, so i'm not complaining a bit of UHU should solve your V fin problems and make the figure look amazing enough! orait...thanks.....not sure if my skill of potong2 runner make that happen....hopefully u dont face this issue.... Added on February 23, 2012, 11:04 amQUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 23 2012, 11:42 AM) er... sarjan your pic u focus wrong area ady la. can't see well enough my camera doesn't have the autofocus...so quite blur...you know cheap phone with camera..hahaha next time i will buy some camera to make it better..hehehe sarjantulang This post has been edited by sarjantulang: Feb 23 2012, 11:04 AM
sarjantulang
Feb 23 2012, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 23 2012, 12:35 PM) save on gundam can buy camera  then can buy more gundams to take pics of and show us! btw i don't think cutting the runners will make the V fin pop out so much, unless you're REEAAALLLYYY terrible at cutting  maybe it's just quality control, a bit of sanding or filing should clean up the peg and make it easier to peg in nicely, if not then, UHU is the magic word  i think so...maybe of the plastik quality....i'm very2 bad at filing and sanding..dont know how much to use the force.... i think, UHU will be my best spell...hahahaha... sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 23 2012, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 23 2012, 02:03 PM) use gam gajah la sarjan.. put it a bit on the peg, let it dry for few second/minutes, then u'll get it fix... (but me didn't wait it till dry, straight away glue it foreva...it's only a v-fin) eekekeke orait.... i will glue like a sir....hahaha sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 24 2012, 11:04 AM
as salam, Astray Red Frame Gerbera Straight and Tiger Pierce Part to assemble  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Pros - off course this are the reason why i bought this guy  ...hahaha Cons - the part are so thin...to hard, will break or snap the part....luckily i manage to settle it with some patient... p/s: the V-fins and forehead has been UHU yesterday...now no more terpelanting sana sini lagi...hahaha C&C are welcome.... sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Feb 24 2012, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 24 2012, 12:06 PM) panel line..it will look even greater..hahaha ahh...i forgot lah to take pic after do the panel lining.....actually done it....but using 0.05 punya pen... abam fahmi got 0.01 punya ka?? sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Mar 1 2012, 03:47 PM
as salam, just COD this from Sifu General_Nic.....thanks bro... actually it is for my wife....she want to assemble it after got a chance to assemble the leg of my Red Frame....  maybe it's old, but i still dont have it....i want to buy her the HG instead, but she want the same scale as ARF...hehehe sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Mar 1 2012, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 1 2012, 04:52 PM) nvm still ken tahan wan salam sarjantulang sure ah 4 ur bini regardless do make sure every parts fit and stay nicely, never assemble an unicorn before, but to me it does look complicated, lotsa small parts  sure mehh....it's for my wife.......as for me, i already bought a Full Armor Unicorn last month....still dont have time to assemble it..... this unicorn is to make sure she doesn't kacau2 me when i assemble the FA Unicorn....like the last time she built the leg of my Red Frame...(so nice than my built...shame2...) sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Mar 1 2012, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(numb @ Mar 1 2012, 05:39 PM) haha .. bro how much u bought ur FA unicorn? RM280? erkk...yarp....at Gamersarena.....why bro?? sarjantulang
sarjantulang
Mar 1 2012, 08:20 PM
as salam,
i'm buying the FA because i dont have any backlogs at all...and also my wife give a permission....hehehe...who dont want to miss that opportunity...hahaha
my ARF has complete...now waiting for daban to release the ABF pulak...
sarjantulang