22 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V3, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kit

HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 09:38 PM)
haha.. small town, Rawang  biggrin.gif
oohhh.. not familiar with the area.. haha.. sorry, thought can help guide u tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 09:46 PM)
haha... i know it is not well know, somewhere near kepong.  tongue.gif
never mind la. is my fault also. i lazy drive here drive there. haha.
kepong i also not very sure tongue.gif is it near balakong? like that quite near petaling already.. just have to find your way to bkt jalil.. haha

oh wait.. kepong is the other side of the map rclxub.gif i think it's near to uhhh.. TARC?

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Apr 21 2012, 09:47 PM
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:02 PM)
haha.. kepong is near to damasara there, especially one U. TARC is the other side.
i think we should stop our topic, before we get scold tongue.gif
haha.. okay okay tongue.gif got one nice MG Shin Musha from Ascentic today, and got forummer asked me help him build his Nightingale.. seems like it's going to be a busy week for me laugh.gif
or in the case of Nightingale.. busy month rclxub.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:09 PM)
shin musha looks like samurai more than gundam. but it really cool. haha. put in a display box alone in a corner sure cool  cool2.gif
haha... you can charge for it to get your favourite HG  tongue.gif
haha.. no lar, doing him a favour.. just helping out since i'm on holidays.. maybe get to work on the nightingale to personally see how bad or good it is.. i think it would be a valuable experience also laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:14 PM)
haha... i thought you own a nightingale also.
but its price make me afraid of it. i can get more MG with it, because my gundam collection still very less.
hehe.. i cannot afford laugh.gif for me i cannot justify spending RM300 on a single unit.. can buy PG and 1 or 2 more MGs tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:27 PM)
haha... same here. although it might be very nice. i dont even own a PG. will buy one when i have the budget. haha...
haha.. i'm also eye-ing one PG now.. thanks to our friendly neighbourhood poison provider Ascentic whistling.gif
according to him, PG always get snatched up very fast so have to book earlier.. haha
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:35 PM)
haiz... i shouldnt check this thread when i saw the title. now i totally poison. my wallet will let me dig until nothing is left. haha
which PG you aiming ?
MKII TITANS! haha.. or WZC Pearl Coating..
but people recommend MKII for better build.. so maybe i will aim for that first laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:39 PM)
i see... haha. actually for wing zero, what's the different with pearl coating and normal one ?
that you have to ask Ascentic for details tongue.gif but he suggested pearl coating since he said the wings actually look much better
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 21 2012, 10:53 PM)
The difference is the color finishing tongue.gif the pearl one go pearl finishing, and if compare to Bandai version of pearl, more value for money. The normal one would be more suitable for those who want to change color or do modding wink.gif

By the way...

my review for Zeon (Sinanju) Logo Stand @ http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2012/04/z...d-for-mghg.html

one question about the stand though, can it stand the MG Sinanju? or are the pics from previously the HG Sinanju?
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Apr 21 2012, 11:20 PM)
hehe, you can try it with MG sinanju and post it here  rclxm9.gif  another 40 minutes to go back home continue my Project!!!
i tried but i can't seem to find a way to plug it on.. although i scared the stand break tongue.gif
no HG Sinanju to try with though
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 21 2012, 11:50 PM)
Err... Where actually you all buying all this bootleg gundam?? Is there any shop?? Or online shop in malaysia?
online shop locally i'm not sure, but you can try to contact the forummers who are selling, like ascentic, ngcheechong, General_Nic and mooncake81 smile.gif they do postage too!
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 22 2012, 12:00 AM)
Uwahh, do they own their trading thread?? Can post the link?? Tired with bandai gundam, expensive n hard to find the model that i want..
use the search, please biggrin.gif just search for their names and highlight 'show topics'
or alternatively u can click their signatures, like ngcheechong just a few posts above this has a link to his sales in his signature
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 22 2012, 12:47 AM)
A'ahh, yalaa bro thanks2!! The price dem good!! I can i even bought 2-3 mg for price for bandai mg..
just careful u don't become addicted bro laugh.gif like most of us here!
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 22 2012, 12:53 AM)
dunno, i only know pirate SD 007S/G coming soon  tongue.gif
haha.. buy lar original tongue.gif so many around everywhere
SD also kena pirate meh.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Apr 22 2012, 12:54 AM
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(mafilax @ Apr 22 2012, 10:07 AM)
Anyone know how's the quality of model gd for PG strike?
terrible.. need A LOT of patience if you're going to make it work.. it has loose joints, terribly molded snap fit joints and you really need to sand and glue joints to make it even decent.. Model GD is the worst one to go to in terms of pirated kits.. i wouldn't even really recommend it for spare parts rclxub.gif

but i have to say it will challenge every skill u have as a modeller.. and i really respect those who can make Model GD kits look good
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(mafilax @ Apr 22 2012, 11:56 AM)
I shall consider if the price are appropriates. Actually i just want to check out any bootleg PG
then it's best you consider TT's MKII AEUG, MKII TITANS, Wing Zero Custom or Wing Zero Custom Pearl Coating
these are the only PGs released by TT Hongli/Gao Gao.. these have significantly better quality at around RM210 a piece.. contact one of the sellers on the forum to find out more laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(mafilax @ Apr 22 2012, 01:29 PM)
Already make deals with bro ng. Hope that tt got other PG lines also.i kinda like large gundam but cannot afford Bandai.hoho
haha.. i can hardly afford TT also.. maybe one day i will get a PG of my own tongue.gif until now i still don't have a single PG.. hehe
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 05:49 PM

not really.. TT also came up with their own designs, like Hi-Nu EVO and the upcoming Sazabi EVO.. just wait, maybe will have one nice PG out sooner or later laugh.gif

and a salute to those people who own 1/100 Nightingale.. this thing is no joke! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Apr 22 2012, 06:05 PM
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 22 2012, 05:59 PM)
PG Wing Zero EVO?  whistling.gif
i wish laugh.gif then i have an excuse to tell myself not to buy the current PG WZC laugh.gif

Added on April 22, 2012, 8:04 pmmygod Nightingale is a pretty huge bugger.. after seeing all the reviews, it's very very different from actually having it in hand laugh.gif

tutup kedai for the night.. haha.. continue again tomorrow.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Apr 22 2012, 08:09 PM
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 22 2012, 08:07 PM)
My review for Qi Explosion Effect Stand @ http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2012/04/q...ver-castle.html

is there a peg to hold the gundam on it or is it standing by itself? and what are those 4 holes at the base for? any particular uses for them?

22 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:54 AM