126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V3, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kit

numb
post Mar 5 2012, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 05:14 PM)
no shoulder armor is one problem i saw.. other than that, i'm not sure about the v-fin
although my ARF's blue frame tactical arms is having a lot of problems, even snapped the handle because it wouldn't fit
maybe it's not the right one? i'm not very sure

anyway, Exia Ignition Mode skeleton build WIP tongue.gif

and once again, anyone know the market price for TT Kshatriya and Psycho?
wow .. is that a bracket to display the GN drive???
MyKy44
post Mar 5 2012, 05:29 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

dress up no la.. hahahah

i was thinking God and Nobell, but 1/144 size too small
numb
post Mar 5 2012, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 5 2012, 04:32 PM)
the bottom right box  smile.gif

btw, news from RC office that they started shipping out Nightingale today  thumbup.gif
hey .. now that i saw this pic .. i wanna ask u guys again .. the akatsuki got two version .. gold and silver .. which one is better?? mayb those who has already assembled them can tell me?? icon_question.gif i saw them before .. they shine like hell!!! .. rclxm9.gif hahaa .. i wanna get them but duno wanna get gold or silver one ..

and also .. is gaplant worth getting??? hmm.gif
Tiger I
post Mar 5 2012, 05:38 PM

210 posts

if nobel buy two la
one berzerk just in case
sarjantulang
post Mar 5 2012, 05:38 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 5 2012, 05:36 PM)
something like this:

anyway sarjantulang it seems that you and your wife is racing who will finish first eh in building unicorn laugh.gif
hahaha....not racing lah...currently we are sharing the workspace for gunpla...so i have to wait until she get bored or to do something else like buat susu utk anak aku ke, read a novel....hahaha

now i'm planning getting the SINANJU ver Ka........after read some review on gunpla-inochi and duelmasterng, i'm kinda WOW to this....

dont know either the Bandai or Gao Gao one....the bandai cost almost twice the GG...around RM259 at GA....at abam nicholas only RM120...

but have to wait until june to buy that...huhuhuh

sarjantulang

QUOTE(batikulon @ Mar 5 2012, 06:08 PM)
White Ogre! I was planning to make an army of TT Zaku but damn, B_ _ _ _ _ keeps releasing new models... you gotta love them!

@sarjantulang - what's your secret brother in getting your wife involve? I'm making my kits infront of my wife everytime but all she see is wasted $_$...
erkk...no secret...just she respect my hobby as i respect her hobby(read a novel)...and not neglecting my responsible as husband and father...

then sometime i ask her to do the assembling to show her how difficult it it....not just toy, but an engineering of plastik mold....then she quite admire the innovation and how that plastik part after assemble can do such a movement and pose....

sometimes you have to play "politik" to women....buy her something she like while you buy those gundam...hehehe

sarjantulang

This post has been edited by sarjantulang: Mar 5 2012, 05:39 PM
numb
post Mar 5 2012, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 5 2012, 04:59 PM)
I'm in the middle of snapping DB Red Frame now. Already finish waist, giant sword and both katanas.
Then I realize one thing. DB / TT / Momoko no need to produce MG Blue Frame already. What we need todo is, buy another MG Red Frame, then download MG Blue Frame manual from hobby search, recolor it to Blue, then walla.....we got MG Blue Frame already. biggrin.gif
haha .. good idea bro .. but not quite applicable le .. blue frame looks like ts .. the shoulder plate is bigger le .. it has two blades on the shoe tip oso .. does red frame has them??? hmm.gif

Added on March 5, 2012, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 5 2012, 05:38 PM)
if nobel buy two la
one berzerk just in case
lol ... tiger .. two is too much la .. i dun1 to have two same gundam .. anyway how come they come out with silver akatsuki??? i don't recall there's a silver one in movie oso .. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by numb: Mar 5 2012, 05:43 PM
mazaziman
post Mar 5 2012, 05:44 PM

385 posts

restecpa sarjantulang. my wife never built one before. we now have 2 kids. i doubt she will involve in gunpla. but she never say anything when i'm doing my gunpla. as long as i didnt neglect the responsibilities. i only spend 30mins to 1 hour everyday for gunpla. just wait my kids fall asleep, n roll out! hahaa
sarjantulang
post Mar 5 2012, 05:51 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Mar 5 2012, 06:44 PM)
restecpa sarjantulang. my wife never built one before. we now have 2 kids. i doubt she will involve in gunpla. but she never say anything when i'm doing my gunpla. as long as i didnt neglect the responsibilities. i only spend 30mins to 1 hour everyday for gunpla. just wait my kids fall asleep, n roll out! hahaa
thanks bro.....

me??as long as my 4 years old daughter dont kacau me, then i will assemble....hehehe

but everynight only got about an hour only to do....most of it fall asleep...too tired..not to mention stop for Spongebob at 10 to 11pm at nicklodeon......hahaha

sarjantulang
General_Nic
post Mar 5 2012, 07:09 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 04:54 PM)
how much are HG Psycho and Kshatriya from TT normally? i think i found some for below market price tongue.gif
cheapest i've seen b4 was rm80 i think hmm.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 5 2012, 05:23 PM)
hmm i thinking of getting 2 pirated kits. wan make then try mod a bit, put in front of car for decor, instead of the usual wedding teddy bears brows.gif
if china pirate Bearguy whistling.gif

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Mar 5 2012, 05:29 PM)
hahaha....not racing lah...currently we are sharing the workspace for gunpla...so i have to wait until she get bored or to do something else like buat susu utk anak aku ke, read a novel....hahaha
now i'm planning getting the SINANJU ver Ka........after read some review on gunpla-inochi and duelmasterng, i'm kinda WOW to this....

dont know either the Bandai or Gao Gao one....the bandai cost almost twice the GG...around RM259 at GA....at abam nicholas only RM120...

sarjantulang
woah, sudah planning next purchase? tongue.gif

QUOTE(numb @ Mar 5 2012, 05:32 PM)
hey .. now that i saw this pic .. i wanna ask u guys again .. the akatsuki got two version .. gold and silver .. which one is better?? mayb those who has already assembled them can tell me??  icon_question.gif  i saw them before .. they shine like hell!!! ..  rclxm9.gif  hahaa .. i wanna get them but duno wanna get gold or silver one ..

and also .. is gaplant worth getting??? hmm.gif
silver got 2 tone colours
instead of silver chest piece china give chrome blue
which is better is up to ur taste

but as for the kit quality, imo quite bad
mine is like falling apart everywhere n very loose sweat.gif

gaplant is very nice, n it's a big MS thumbup.gif
numb
post Mar 5 2012, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 5 2012, 07:09 PM)
cheapest i've seen b4 was rm80 i think  hmm.gif
if china pirate Bearguy  whistling.gif
woah, sudah planning next purchase?  tongue.gif
silver got 2 tone colours
instead of silver chest piece china give chrome blue
which is better is up to ur taste

but as for the kit quality, imo quite bad
mine is like falling apart everywhere n very loose  sweat.gif

gaplant is very nice, n it's a big MS  thumbup.gif
oic .. i see for gold one the chest piece is orangey in color ..
gaplant is no more in production rite?
HxiiiK
post Mar 5 2012, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Mar 5 2012, 05:29 PM)

sarjantulang
Sinanju is worth getting, u MUST get it if you are into gunpla, it's one of the more 'worth' kits i think! do get the GG one, the quality is also fairly good, of course it cannot compare to original, but i must say it's almost close

QUOTE(numb @ Mar 5 2012, 05:29 PM)
wow .. is that a bracket to display the GN drive???
yes it's a bracket for the GN Drive, quite cool right? biggrin.gif u get a cover for the back of the MS if you don't feel like using the GN Drive inside Exia

gaplant is very nice, n it's a big MS  thumbup.gif
i found gaplant GG for RM65 is it worth? how much is market price usually? 65 feels a bit expensive for Gaplant

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 5 2012, 08:01 PM
numb
post Mar 5 2012, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 07:59 PM)
Sinanju is worth getting, u MUST get it if you are into gunpla, it's one of the more 'worth' kits i think! do get the GG one, the quality is also fairly good, of course it cannot compare to original, but i must say it's almost close
yes it's a bracket for the GN Drive, quite cool right? biggrin.gif u get a cover for the back of the MS if you don't feel like using the GN Drive inside Exia
i found gaplant GG for RM65 is it worth? how much is market price usually? 65 feels a bit expensive for Gaplant
cool man .. tt must be ori rite .. dun think TT has that .. hahaha .. gaplant for rm65 i think is exp .. should be around rm40 i guess .. if good supplier can give less than that ..
HxiiiK
post Mar 5 2012, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(numb @ Mar 5 2012, 08:06 PM)
cool man .. tt must be ori rite .. dun think TT has that .. hahaha .. gaplant for rm65 i think is exp .. should be around rm40 i guess .. if good supplier can give less than that ..
i'm hoping i could snatch up a gaplant one day, it seems like a nice one, i wonder if any of the sellers around the forum could hook me up with one whistling.gif
and the Exia is TT, it's Ignition Mode, not the normal MG Exia.. it came with chromed parts and parts to make Exia Repair 1
General_Nic
post Mar 5 2012, 08:10 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 07:59 PM)
im not sure GG Gaplant price, but ori bandai is rm90-100, so rm65 for a pirated one is quite pricey sweat.gif
numb
post Mar 5 2012, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 08:10 PM)
i'm hoping i could snatch up a gaplant one day, it seems like a nice one, i wonder if any of the sellers around the forum could hook me up with one whistling.gif
and the Exia is TT, it's Ignition Mode, not the normal MG Exia.. it came with chromed parts and parts to make Exia Repair 1
oo .. really?? i have ignition mode .. the one where u can build a damaged eye exia rite .. i haven't build that yet .. din noe it has that inside .. hahaha
HxiiiK
post Mar 5 2012, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 5 2012, 08:10 PM)
im not sure GG Gaplant price, but ori bandai is rm90-100, so rm65 for a pirated one is quite pricey  sweat.gif
how much is it normally? will u be bringing some in again? tongue.gif

QUOTE(numb @ Mar 5 2012, 08:13 PM)
oo .. really?? i have ignition mode .. the one where u can build a damaged eye exia rite .. i haven't build that yet .. din noe it has that inside .. hahaha
yes, that one.. i just started building the inner frame this morning, was a pretty fun build biggrin.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 5 2012, 08:19 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 5 2012, 05:38 PM)
if nobel buy two la
one berzerk just in case
hahahahhah berserk mode for wife during PMS hahahahha

if china pirate Bearguy  whistling.gif
i have bandai Bearguy and Nobell liao. hehe i can sacrifice them no problem
numb
post Mar 5 2012, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 08:14 PM)
how much is it normally? will u be bringing some in again? tongue.gif
yes, that one.. i just started building the inner frame this morning, was a pretty fun build biggrin.gif
lol .. ic .. so which path did u choose to build? the rosak eye one or the healthy eye one .. hahahah
HxiiiK
post Mar 5 2012, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(numb @ Mar 5 2012, 08:32 PM)
lol .. ic .. so which path did u choose to build? the rosak eye one or the healthy eye one .. hahahah
healthy eye one tongue.gif the chromed GN sword is too hard to pass up, maybe later on i will buy the normal MG Exia and put on the rosak eye parts there
numb
post Mar 5 2012, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 5 2012, 08:38 PM)
healthy eye one tongue.gif the chromed GN sword is too hard to pass up, maybe later on i will buy the normal MG Exia and put on the rosak eye parts there
combine them bro .. give him a rosak eye .. a black cloth .. and the GN sword as well .. rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:41 AM