LYN Kancil's Owner Club a.k.a SLK V3, Our little Kancil got V3 already :p

lyod71
post Apr 27 2012, 12:44 AM

41 posts

Hi, i want to ask that my kancil air cond is getting all sorts of smells from outside. E.g when my car passes a durian stall, the air cond will be durian flavoured...is this common ? Kancil 660 btw
lyod71
post Jul 30 2012, 08:47 PM

41 posts

hey mod, add me in. 97 660 kancil lompat...stock ^^

btw... you guise know where to find the dashboard tray/burger tray for this model?
lyod71
post Jul 31 2012, 01:11 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(red-supra @ Jul 31 2012, 12:59 AM)
try find at brothers
thanks, the price range ard? i dunwan kena katuk
lyod71
post Aug 24 2012, 08:53 AM

41 posts

hi guys, i have a question here, i want to install an oil catch tank for my 660 kancil, I am thinking of installing it at the hose connecting to a hole beneath the notch of air filter cuz i notice that is where the engine oil contaminates my air filter, am i doing it correctly?
lyod71
post Nov 19 2012, 09:43 PM

41 posts

Hi all, i plan to repaint my kancil, but i would like to install some bodykit first, any idea where to get the bodykits? And any recommended head unit for kancil? Budget pls, hahha
lyod71
post Nov 21 2012, 10:29 PM

41 posts

Can you tell me the price of a standard catalog bodykit? I am newbie here, dun wanna get chop
lyod71
post Nov 22 2012, 12:14 AM

41 posts

Mayb a range? Like spoiler, rm 100 to rm150..... I find in garage sales all outdated post..haish....
lyod71
post Nov 29 2012, 10:47 PM

41 posts

http://nsmotorsport.com.my/web/shop/mira-l...ifters-p1140489

hi, anybody know where to get this kind of short shifter?
lyod71
post Nov 30 2012, 01:23 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Nov 30 2012, 12:50 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif why u need it ?
to get the feeling of short shifter?
lyod71
post Nov 30 2012, 05:29 PM

41 posts

I am looking for square lamp kancil kangaroo bar.....anyone want to sell me his ^^?

and i am assuming that my kancil have the slot to fit the kangaroo bar right?
lyod71
post Feb 28 2013, 10:52 AM

41 posts

hi, anybody know the size of kancil 660 vacuum hose? 4mm? i want to change my vacuum hose as it has deteriorated.....is 3m enough to change all hose?

0.0487sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:24 AM