Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc & Arc S ~~Version 3~~, a smashingly fabulous phone

wolve
post May 4 2012, 10:07 PM

92 posts

Help needed! >_< My Arc can't call out or receive calls but other functions are okay. Anyone experienced this before? Is there a center or repair center I can go to? Assistance urgently needed and appreciated...

Argggh!
wolve
post May 5 2012, 01:29 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ May 4 2012, 11:28 PM)
Maybe telco service down or SIM card problem. Do you test with other SIM card?
Yes tested with Digi card and other card, also cannot sad.gif

Dunno what my hubby did to fix it but now the phone is okay. But I am SO CURIOUS to know what exactly happened :-/

This post has been edited by wolve: May 5 2012, 01:29 AM
wolve
post May 5 2012, 05:18 AM

92 posts

Update: Seems he "whacked" the phone a bit, then okay! @_@

Anyone experienced this before? Or other MAJOR problems I should be aware of? This is our first smartphone and we do like it very much, and want to use it for a few years more at least. smile.gif
wolve
post May 5 2012, 03:04 PM

92 posts

No lah not airplane mode. STILL effing puzzled man...

0.0423sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:09 PM