3,116 posts

QUOTE(ryosuke @ Feb 11 2012, 12:25 AM)
Got what promotion?  drool.gif
Rm 1499 with FOC Live View biggrin.gif
yeelin04
post Feb 11 2012, 10:16 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(patrick4623 @ Feb 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
u sure?? if so i gonna go grab it rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yeap, the brochure is with me ady since yest incl the freebies happy.gif

Come SE Pyramid to grab it yah!!

P/s : I don't get any commission for selling phones because my job is just giving away freebies to cust that purchases phones smile.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Feb 11 2012, 10:18 AM
yeelin04
post Feb 15 2012, 12:07 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Feb 15 2012, 12:03 AM)
directd.

Not too good though damn hard to bargain even screen protector also don't want to give.
Ori Arc S package comes together with FREE Clear Screen Protector!!
yeelin04
post Feb 15 2012, 08:52 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Feb 15 2012, 12:22 AM)
So I've put a screen protector on a screen protector?

There is a screen clear sticker but it's not really nice. Is that it?

Added on February 15, 2012, 12:23 amBtw I've just checked my screen and yes. I have 2 screen protectors. dry.gif

Which means that the people are directd's shop are dishonest and didn't tell me that it comes with a screen protector already and still want to take my RM20.  shakehead.gif

Oh well, if this one scratches then I can peel it off and have another screen protector.
Hmm, as we all usually will take out all the accessories from the box to let cust check 1st then only keep back. Arc s all these while got free screen protector UNLESS factory didn't put in.

Clear SP will be better cos can view the colours 100% but if Matte then will reduce the color quality
yeelin04
post Feb 15 2012, 11:56 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Feb 15 2012, 08:58 PM)
There is one preapplied on the screen and is there another extra one that comes in the box?

If yes then directd has charged me RM20 for applying the free SP that comes with the box.

Added on February 15, 2012, 9:01 pm
For me, the service at directd's shop was below average. The salesperson did not offer any help or explanation for my phone and just asked me to check without helping one bit. You can sort of tell that all they care about is your money and are not really friendly with their sales approach.

And yes, I have heard many bad comments about SE Sunway Pyramid. Probably gonna avoid it if I have to claim warranty (let's hope not).
There is one very thin layer on it but that is not screen protector. The one found in the box is screen protector

QUOTE(effectz @ Feb 15 2012, 11:48 PM)
when xperia s enters market, will xperia arc s lower its price?
Hard to say.

yeelin04
post Feb 19 2012, 09:34 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

If not mistaken, scratches is not under warranty
yeelin04
post Feb 20 2012, 10:25 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Feb 20 2012, 12:17 AM)
yeah..so thats why i wanna ask for anyone already send their arc for warranty
what they need and how long i need separated with my beloved arc biggrin.gif
claim warranty usually takes up to 2 weeks (max) biggrin.gif
yeelin04
post Feb 21 2012, 02:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ocshing @ Feb 21 2012, 02:54 AM)
rclxm9.gif So thankful for your reply. Nothing can stop me from buying it now!!! drool.gif Thanks!! thumbup.gif
wait for Xperia S lah..

0.1590sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:44 AM