Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 7-1 BLA~ RVP x3, OX x2, Arteta, TH12

Quick`
post Jan 3 2012, 03:28 AM

735 posts

take nothing away from fulham, i thought a point split would be fair for both sides
after witness a whole 90minutes, they deserved it

I thought DDG blunder against BB was bad, our Sneezey just matched it if not worst
I am trying to like Per Mer, but i just cant get my way there

sigh, gutted

our form is so yo-yo-ing

Quick`
post Jan 3 2012, 03:35 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Jan 3 2012, 03:32 AM)
If arsenal win,would you still say our keeper worst?
how you want me to answer you lol, if i ate supper now would i still be hungry?
don't really get where ure heading
i hit sneezey because he was poor this game
earlier before that blunder he did missed another attempt to catch a set pierce ball...
really freaky to see
Quick`
post Jan 4 2012, 06:29 PM

735 posts

Friend: Where would Arsenal be without Van Persie this season?

Me: i think they got the question wrong, they should rephrase it to be, where would Arsenal be, if they were to have a fit RvP over the past 2-3 seasons.

anyways, FM mode on
if Mission Podolski fail,
i like Demba Ba, sign him!
Quick`
post Jan 5 2012, 06:36 AM

735 posts

some how or rather u guys can twist my words until topic terpesong god knows what where
from my words to liez bringing a wholesome of players, to aladdin irrelevance and now breast men 1st and 2nd...
i cant brain liao, rclxub.gif
cut my quote loose

anyway, my love for demba ba just leveled up once again
fresh predator up for grabs!
Quick`
post Jan 10 2012, 05:44 AM

735 posts

Henry
fap fap fap
Henry
fap fap fap

oh mai wub.gif wub.gif

i feel sorry for Arshavin thou, he tried hard..like so so hard..but nth fruitful
Quick`
post Jan 10 2012, 10:09 AM

735 posts

Becks,Samir,MartinONeil, Wilshere and co. , Keown headshot... some random chicks(who are these random chicks?)...all in the stand
cool stuff

schezsney ran all the way from the goal to henry tap his buntut and run back sweat.gif

and i totally have no clue who was the RB that sub Coq last night
macam anak bruce lee

Quick`
post Jan 12 2012, 07:43 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 12 2012, 07:35 PM)

The King still has some crazy moves... MLS is too easy for him.

Arsene, sign him permanently after the next MLS season ends pleaseeeee....
lol @ the bottom comments of this clip

"Bet he'll score more goals at Arsenal those two months than Torres will whole season"
Quick`
post Jan 14 2012, 03:33 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Patron Saint of Arsenal @ Jan 14 2012, 01:43 PM)
Blasphemy!  vmad.gif

i think u misred the post, nth wrong there
its William Gallas icon_rolleyes.gif
Quick`
post Jan 16 2012, 02:20 AM

735 posts

their defense was poor, ours was worst i guess..i wouldn't really call it defensive mistake more like individual mistakes
take nth away from Swansea, they punished us fast, hard and big with every mistake we did
super solid offensive performance from them

1st Clumsy tackle by ramsey that led to the penalty, i am missing Jack Wilshere nao ._.
2nd Arshavin patching his way back to zenit
3rd i dont remember who liao
4th that horrendous miss by Per infront of goal, i don't think he can miss it any worst
his defensive duties weren't that convincing as well, a couple of poor clearance
i just hope he doesn't turn out to be those clumsy tall defenders, commentator said he was sick? unsure.gif

but to blame per for that miss itself is unfair, walcott also kering
adui....next week MU some more....definitely not in a good position at all!

Quick`
post Jan 25 2012, 03:38 PM

735 posts

tsk, sad dei not a point was taken

nevertheless it was a decent game imo,
both team had their chances,i guess they just took theirs better

neways, HCNY Lyn Gooners
Quick`
post Jan 25 2012, 07:25 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Jan 25 2012, 07:04 PM)
Ox - Wilshere - Song - Arteta - Gervinho when no injury on the team, 5 midfield with RVP alone up front
i thought so to, if we have our players back...a BIG IF
4 5 1 is our main formation
we really need a new striker or two,
can feel it in my gut its just a matter of time before chammy goes back to france or so
PJY goes under Kim Jong army
Quick`
post Jan 26 2012, 02:23 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Jan 26 2012, 01:25 PM)
OT : i can't believe Real Madrid didn't win the el-clasico match. Inside 10 seconds  they could have scored already. And the referee quality of Spain is either bribed or horrible.
i was constantly switching 3 channels this morning
every 30sec-1 minute change change hoping to catch every single goal,
after just 10 seconds...oh barcelona hai lat! gonzalo through then ohhhh wtff epic miss

ozil super duper long shot should went in for the love of football, damm wasted
nigel de jong goal was awesome...
oh god i loved this morning footy
Quick`
post Jan 26 2012, 07:08 PM

735 posts

hou wonggg ahhhh
Quick`
post Jan 28 2012, 02:47 AM

735 posts

Clint Dempsey: "i want to play in the UCL"
apa macam ini budak
he is not any younger,
and i am not to sure if top clubs like barce real acMilan inter would want him or rather have slot for him

i think he might just be a brilliant addition at the right price
Quick`
post Jan 30 2012, 02:06 AM

735 posts

not to sure how to describe this game,lol
1st half was like fuk no
2nd half was like fuk yes
and then bacary came on was like yes yes

great game, proceed to next gooding round thumbup.gif

Quick`
post Jan 31 2012, 05:59 AM

735 posts

i may be bias but come on definitely no intentional there
first off, rvp has no beef with cuelar..no reason to elbow him unless rvp gone cuckcoo
next is the thingy u guys mentioned body positioning
lastly, FA has viewed it, he's clean

thomas eisfeld, fuk yeah 18 year old prodigy laugh.gif

Quick`
post Feb 2 2012, 03:21 PM

735 posts

After the game i gave it a thought or 2 on what actually went wrong
and then i came to a conclusion that, perhaps the team had actually played to their strength's this morning
we cant keep saying the team can do better, i meant of course we can
but if the squad is as strong and consistent as the words we mentioned, we would be fighting for the EPL crown instead of 4th spot

We knew that walcott is a no freddie or pires
and yet we expect so much from him
AlexOC is still in "trying"
Song was a lil clumsy this morning, seem to lose focus on and off
Ramsey being Ramsey,
pretty much sums up

Lets face it, we have an average quality squad.....yes on and off they can do extraordinary things
otherwise most of the time we are entering each game with just average performance
the departure of cesc and nasri really hammered the core of our attacks, nobody can deny that..
Wenger long term plans with this 2 faded away

If our first choice Walcott is just an okay winger, needless to say in pecking other we have only equal or below average players
that's why the depth and Str of ManCity prove to be vital in where they stand now
it will be a real tough ask to fight for 4th spot this season
we are going to need all the luck we can get!
this morning was one of em,88th minute incident ayam welcome with both hands.gif

this post was posted due to frustration sad.gif
Quick`
post Feb 4 2012, 10:15 AM

735 posts

we need a string of 3-6-9-12 points
its now or never,

the other big clubs iinm they have a strings of difficult games
chance to capitalize d
i will be ultimate sadding,can bare the feeling of living if we don't bakulkan 3 pts tonight

COYG! COYA!
Quick`
post Feb 7 2012, 03:07 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Feb 6 2012, 05:35 PM)
WTF? I thought you support Liverpool?
for the lulz, AST thread starter support Liv laugh.gif

QUOTE(sigheart @ Feb 6 2012, 06:34 PM)
Sorry, not at the moment. He will find it hard to make it to the bench even.
This,
sames goes for the rest like Miyaichi or perhaps Joey Campbell guy
who else we have on loan? feels like a lot
Quick`
post Feb 9 2012, 06:00 AM

735 posts

Gervinho send IvoryC into the finals!
awesome, i'ma support nth but Gervinho

at the mean time, who will we face in the next round of FA Cup
midds and sunderland still battling it square, hoping for penalties icon_idea.gif

0.0422sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:00 PM