- Kepong Thread v17 -, New Year New Thread!! Group
Crys_Crys
Jan 7 2012, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(thinkthink @ Jan 7 2012, 01:16 AM) Cruiser like harley davidson type..big big one...like ducati monster is naked, got oso nice one..they called it muscle bike.. erm... too much info .. i can't brain when i in half zombie mode.. QUOTE(Winning11 @ Jan 7 2012, 01:17 AM) nvm. at least can burn off excess fat. coz u eat a lot!
ass itchy lah u... I heart broken jor How you know i ass itchy??  you wan help me garu is it??
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(M@Y @ Jan 7 2012, 01:20 AM) Yeah, i'm still studying law and survived first year. Though it's knowledgeable, secure and useful for the future. But i'm still won't be happy to make this as my career, because this is not what i want. That's why my home is still tense. finish up your studies. move out. do something/find a job that you like and at the same time able to put food on your table. that way, you'll be able to show your parents that you are independent and... excuse my words, "shut them up"!
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 7 2012, 01:22 AM) erm... too much info .. i can't brain when i in half zombie mode.. I heart broken jor How you know i ass itchy??  you wan help me garu is it??  able to ea a lot is a good thing. no nid heart broken help u garu? no prob. my two hands are free now. but u will have to move ur itchy ass to come to kepong now
M@Y
Jan 7 2012, 01:35 AM

You're right. No point stopping halfway. I'm already here so, it is much better to complete my studies as quick as possible. Time really goes really fast. Kept thinking that i won't be able to enjoy my youth
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(M@Y @ Jan 7 2012, 01:35 AM) You're right. No point stopping halfway. I'm already here so, it is much better to complete my studies as quick as possible. Time really goes really fast. Kept thinking that i won't be able to enjoy my youth  enjoy ur time with your coursemates! the crazy times that i had with my friends back in the uni are the one i enjoyed most!
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(M@Y @ Jan 7 2012, 01:44 AM) Yeah, must enjoy the university times. Once in a lifetime experiences that must not be missed. My best buddies told me to open my heart slowly and think more positively. Still trying my best  try to view things with an open mind and everything will seem easier of course, there are times when shit happens. we'll be forgiven if we rage once in a while. after all, we are not saints, yo! how's ur brother then?
M@Y
Jan 7 2012, 01:57 AM

Haha, you still remember my brother! How long since we've meet face to face during that gathering?  He's finishing his Diploma in IT. Wanted to major in Gaming but then the other Uni/College require him to start from below again. As in Foundation, A-Levels or so on. So he thinks whether is it worth the time or waste of time.
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(M@Y @ Jan 7 2012, 01:57 AM) Haha, you still remember my brother! How long since we've meet face to face during that gathering?  He's finishing his Diploma in IT. Wanted to major in Gaming but then the other Uni/College require him to start from below again. As in Foundation, A-Levels or so on. So he thinks whether is it worth the time or waste of time. i think it was 3 years back. gaming. nice! but to start all over again... ouch!
M@Y
Jan 7 2012, 02:09 AM

Yeah, major in Gaming. Now he's scouting and surveying around. But then, he too should experience to study abroad if he has the chance. Afterall, its a once in a lifetime. Study abroad and work abroad are 2 different experiences. Sigh! Dunno what he's going to do  Btw, Winning, so far u've traveled to which countries?
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(M@Y @ Jan 7 2012, 02:09 AM) Yeah, major in Gaming. Now he's scouting and surveying around. But then, he too should experience to study abroad if he has the chance. Afterall, its a once in a lifetime. Study abroad and work abroad are 2 different experiences. Sigh! Dunno what he's going to do  Btw, Winning, so far u've traveled to which countries? if he have the chance, why not? me? not much. thai, indon, HK & china. all SEA countries
M@Y
Jan 7 2012, 02:23 AM

Maybe he's still in his comfort zone, i think. Not yet to Europe? Travel requires lotsa of money  At least i wanna travel w/o my parents along. Eventhough to Melaka or Penang or Thai, we must stick together. Imagine the frustration my siblings and i had! My sis last time won tickets to Singapore from Redfm, sigh, u know how it goes... For real, our relationships are deteriorating.
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(M@Y @ Jan 7 2012, 02:23 AM) Maybe he's still in his comfort zone, i think. Not yet to Europe? Travel requires lotsa of money  At least i wanna travel w/o my parents along. Eventhough to Melaka or Penang or Thai, we must stick together. Imagine the frustration my siblings and i had! My sis last time won tickets to Singapore from Redfm, sigh, u know how it goes... For real, our relationships are deteriorating. travelling to europe is expensive yo! pengsan time. night!
M@Y
Jan 7 2012, 02:33 AM

Complaining mode: ON  Goodnight!
thinkthink
Jan 7 2012, 09:50 AM

Morning kepong people:)who's not working today?!!me me me!!but got nothing to do oso T_T
Winning11
Jan 7 2012, 09:55 AM

not working!
Added on January 7, 2012, 9:55 amand oh, Good morning!
This post has been edited by Winning11: Jan 7 2012, 09:55 AM
thinkthink
Jan 7 2012, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Jan 7 2012, 09:55 AM) not working! Added on January 7, 2012, 9:55 amand oh, Good morning! So whats the plan today!
Crys_Crys
Jan 7 2012, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(Winning11 @ Jan 7 2012, 01:27 AM) able to ea a lot is a good thing. no nid heart broken help u garu? no prob. my two hands are free now. but u will have to move ur itchy ass to come to kepong now  My ass got sleepy and fall asleep jor
TSfarscope
Jan 7 2012, 12:01 PM
saturday!!!