8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> - Kepong Thread v17 -, New Year New Thread!! Group

jackal400
post Apr 17 2012, 03:10 PM

53 posts

Does anybody know where to purchase sugar-free birthday cake ? Requirements: 1kg & any taste will do.

This post has been edited by jackal400: Apr 17 2012, 03:11 PM
jackal400
post Apr 18 2012, 05:20 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(JiesonJason @ Apr 18 2012, 04:12 PM)
you means is kepong are?
Preferably kepong area. If PJ area also ok.
jackal400
post Apr 18 2012, 10:09 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Apr 17 2012, 03:10 PM)
Does anybody know where to purchase sugar-free birthday cake ? Requirements: 1kg & any taste will do.
Nobody knows the answer ? hmm.gif
jackal400
post Apr 20 2012, 03:46 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Apr 19 2012, 06:47 PM)
jackal, try MG Bakery or Celicakes at Sri Hartamas. Both shops just few walks away. So far, these 2 bakeries suit my family's tastes.
Thanks, will give them a visit very soon. smile.gif
jackal400
post Apr 28 2012, 01:37 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Apr 27 2012, 03:46 PM)
who going bersih moro?
Me. Bersih my client's vehicle laugh.gif
jackal400
post May 7 2012, 05:48 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 7 2012, 05:38 PM)
I used to live in Ipoh and was previously an active member in Ipoh thread. Since I moved to Kepong, thought of joining Kepong thread and meet some new friends. Anyways, nice to meet you guys.
Hi there smile.gif
HCC-60....I tink i've seen you be4. MLC member here btw tongue.gif
jackal400
post May 8 2012, 12:07 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 7 2012, 10:26 PM)
Hello! Oh you've seen me or my car HCC>60? LOL..

MLC member?  hmm.gif
Thanks Winning11..  smile.gif
Ur car la of coz....aduh rclxub.gif somewhere in kepong IIRC....
My latio club = MLC. Btw, i'm MLC-39. I very seldom drive my latio anyway.

Btw, HCC active or not ah ?
jackal400
post May 8 2012, 02:19 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 8 2012, 05:31 AM)
LOL. I'm always in Kepong so you can spot my car easily. Ohh MLC, now I know. Yeah HCC is active. You can check out our forum. We are going for radio amateur exam(RAE) soon.
I guess I should check out the forum and spread my service there.... brows.gif. Btw, what's RAE all about ?
jackal400
post May 8 2012, 07:03 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 8 2012, 04:51 PM)
Lol. Reporting in from Ampang now. Sunny day today.
Work at Selayang market in the morning then go office at 8.30am.
What service do you provide? Rae is getting a license for VHF walkie talkie. Currently we are using UHF walkies.
Auto detailing service. You can check out some of my latest work via my FB: https://www.facebook.com/A.R.T.Detailing. Interested to get ur ride for a mirror paintwork ? brows.gif
Btw, can a non-HC member post on the HC forum topics ?
Oic, sounds like an essence tool for major event & mega convoys. icon_rolleyes.gif
jackal400
post May 8 2012, 11:27 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 8 2012, 07:34 PM)
Yeah very tired actually, if possible then I try to be at bed as early as I could. But most of the time, I sleep latest by 12am..  doh.gif
Yeah, that's great. But if you come take a look at my ride, you'd be asking me why don't I go for a paintjob first? Haha..

Yeah of course, just sign up as a forum user then you can start posting your works at the advertisement section! =)

Yeah we normally use walkies to contact during convoys.  rclxms.gif
Salute on you, bro !!

Har...what happened to your paintwork, bro ? Try to describe the paintwork and let me see if I can do wonders on it brows.gif
Cool, I'm going to register myself and start posting there very soon. Definitely a great addition to the HCC members and also could be a very strong poison too biggrin.gif
jackal400
post May 10 2012, 04:39 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 9 2012, 08:32 AM)
Well, for my car, check this out..

http://www.hondacityclub.my/index.php?/top...g-at-one-utama/

Still haven't got the paint job done and some paint came off due to sticker removing..

Cheers bro, hope to see you soon at HCC forum..  rclxms.gif
The scratches are deep indeed, so have you got yourself the touch-up paint ? I ain't sure what are the whitish stuff on your vehicle but it seems like some sort of rough texture over there ? Not too sure as the image weren't clear enough.

Actually, your black colour can be "improved" to mirror shine lah.....better save up some bucks and let me do the wonder for you lah, bro. brows.gif
Sekali tengok my mirror paintwork job, then u tiap-tiap hari also addicted laugh.gif
jackal400
post May 11 2012, 12:02 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 10 2012, 10:58 PM)
Thursday or Friday or Saturday or Sunday = Working day for me so no difference  cry.gif
Woah I think I'm gonna have a busy weekend ahead, can't imagine  doh.gif
Yes it's really deep and I touched-up already but there's still scars..

Still need to re-paint before doing a mirror paintwork job, or wait me to get a new ride first bro..

Saw your work, it's really impressive, double thumbs up for you bro  thumbup.gif
Chill bro, I'm working on the weekends too. icon_rolleyes.gif

After touch-up still got scars ? Erm, mind taking some pics and show me ? I'm having a wild guess that it can be rectify correctly....
Re-paint to the same colour or diff colour, bro ? Aiyoh....I have numerous of customers said the same statement to me and ended up gone case.... sweat.gif
Thanks for the compliment, bro. Help me intro to your members lah brows.gif

jackal400
post May 12 2012, 11:03 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ May 11 2012, 10:04 PM)
Lol! Cheers for weekend warriors! =)

Re-paint same colour I guess but not so soon cause I need to use the car everyday! About the pics, please give me sometime.. Hahaha, or maybe you can spot me in Kepong sometime.. I thought you're starting a thread in HCC Forum?  hmm.gif
Off Day? Let me think, seems like I just lost it sometime ago.. LOL.. Got another job offer today and I'll be working for a couple of hours more on SUNDAY! OMG!!  doh.gif
Re-paint same colour ? Aiyah, let me do the mirror paintwork thingy for you and guarantee new car paint condition brows.gif. Of course, can help you to save up your wallet too !! Gonna drop-by at KIP to spot your one day !! brows.gif
I'll be opening a thread there very soon....your members kena poisoned, eh ? Btw, there's a MLC member working at KIP too, who knows maybe you might be able to spot his car too.
jackal400
post Jun 2 2012, 11:08 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(nevenchailj @ Jun 2 2012, 10:57 PM)
I went there once but I really don't suggest you to even try it! Nothing can be compared to SS2 Murni!  doh.gif
+1. Sekali cuba, tiap-tiap hari confirm dafuq.

Btw, I had posted a new thread in HCC forum, kasi suppork suppork, ya brows.gif
jackal400
post Jul 15 2012, 01:55 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(DJSoo @ Jul 13 2012, 04:01 PM)
hi , i m new from kepong baru ..
Hi there, i'm from KB too. U staying at which jalan ? hmm.gif
jackal400
post Jul 15 2012, 11:24 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(DJSoo @ Jul 15 2012, 11:21 PM)
Jalan Vista Mutiara 1 .
First Residence Condo.
Oic, does the optima belongs to you ?
jackal400
post Jul 16 2012, 11:20 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(DJSoo @ Jul 16 2012, 04:54 PM)
which optima ? the picture or the condo ?

the condo also have 3 optima owners stay there ..
The picture...

And do you happened to know all of them ? hmm.gif
jackal400
post Aug 1 2012, 10:39 PM

53 posts

I was told there's a nasi lemak stall located at one of the government squatters in jinjang selatan....gooding & cheap as claimed by the intel. Does anybody has a clue of the whereabouts of the stall ?

jackal400
post Aug 1 2012, 11:59 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 1 2012, 11:49 PM)
JS got gov squatters? hmm.gif
According to my intel, the stall operates at odd hours (2pm - 4pm) + malay owners. Also, my intel claimed that it was some sort of rumah panjang gov squatters with big alphabet marking on it....

These are the infos I have on my hands. Do you have any idea about the location of the stall ?
jackal400
post Aug 2 2012, 04:48 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 2 2012, 09:25 AM)
oh oh oh.. there.. yeah.. heard my mum said before but i never tried before. u dunno how to do there? let's see

used to easy to travel there but now since the new segambut road, u may need a u-turn at one of the traffic lights.
do u recall a indian temple at the corner of the junction along the new segambut road heading to segambut ktm? turn into that junction and follow along the road then u will see the wooden long houses. should be around there.

Added on August 2, 2012, 9:29 amlook for jalan 31/31b
Actually, i've been there for a couple of times during the puasa season, but didn't manage to find the mentioned stall.....I'd give it another try after the puasa season.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0412sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:47 PM