TSNeo|ofGeo
post Dec 31 2011, 12:35 PM, updated 14y ago

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

I would represent LYN Battlefield Group as Founder and Alpha SquadLeader
here come to found your voices,Battlefield 3 Players inside Lowyat.Net Community
to select one of your choices
base on expriences or observation
Last Slot in formation of 5 Squad inside LBG clan Leader
Gamma

Unlike before
Gamma is left to be alone to be one of the squad veterans inside LBG formation
unlike any other squad
Gamma Squad formation have its own Liberty and Freedom to make any formation to be trained aside then organize strategy created by Commander in Battlefield
therefore its squadleader selection are to be base on public votes and Commander in Battlefield votes

If 1tonhamburger,Theta Formation Squadleader is to be selected
therefore the second highest will be replace him in Theta
if the second highest is w00tw11t,Beta formation squadleaders,we will have internal votes by Primary Regulars and Senior Ranked to choose next candidates

I,RealLifeReality as Alpha Squadleaders won't be participate in this votes as i hope for other to accept this decesion as i am no material to be self independent squad as Gamma
if any of those Candidates that felt the same please forward your voices to me and i will replace your rights to others

Please do remember that this Poll is only about position inside the Team during official plays like tournament/scrim
public = public
formation can be train as usual at our server sponsor,Lawful Abridge Verdict by Atomss

May the best man wins

Everdying
post Dec 31 2011, 01:08 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

what a complicated squad selection tongue.gif
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Dec 31 2011, 01:36 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 31 2011, 01:08 PM)
what a complicated squad selection tongue.gif
its community rised team
so if the public voice isn't there
its abit unfair

Everdying
post Dec 31 2011, 01:45 PM

30,735 posts

imo, u should select a squad leader based not on his skill, but on how he leads.
its no point having a skillful person but keep very quiet until the squad dunno what to do.
so perhaps u all should play together more and see how it goes.
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Dec 31 2011, 01:54 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 31 2011, 01:45 PM)
imo, u should select a squad leader based not on his skill, but on how he leads.
its no point having a skillful person but keep very quiet until the squad dunno what to do.
so perhaps u all should play together more and see how it goes.
we all play together always at night
if i have to tell the tale of the exprience
it would be slasher5boy honour to do that XD

all of the people in the list talk at mumble
that is my personal guanretee though

Everdying
post Dec 31 2011, 01:56 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Dec 31 2011, 01:54 PM)
we all play together always at night
if i have to tell the tale of the exprience
it would be slasher5boy honour to do that XD

all of the people in the list talk at mumble
that is my personal guanretee though
ya talking is one.
but who is the one that calls the shots most of the time, and ppl actually listen to tongue.gif
Matrix374
post Dec 31 2011, 02:03 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 31 2011, 01:56 PM)
ya talking is one.
but who is the one that calls the shots most of the time, and ppl actually listen to tongue.gif
I think almost everyone in the list can lead but they just need to be given a chance.
Tough choice....never seen 1ton or w00twit give commands on battlefield.
I would vote for Jamea but I acciddently pressed view results sad.gif
Everdying
post Dec 31 2011, 02:09 PM

30,735 posts

actually what im trying to say is, let your own squad / team decide who to be SL since u all play together.
why let the public decide when they dont really know much?
selfdz87
post Dec 31 2011, 02:15 PM

~5Ghz+ Club~
932 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 31 2011, 02:09 PM)
actually what im trying to say is, let your own squad / team decide who to be SL since u all play together.
why let the public decide when they dont really know much?
i agree rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Dec 31 2011, 02:43 PM

3,142 posts

that is why the votes from Commander in Battlefield is still in effect
his vote are base on internal observation
gempakstarz
post Dec 31 2011, 02:58 PM

1,933 posts

I think no need vote la..just pick jamea as a gamma leader..because i know he want be a leader
philip42
post Dec 31 2011, 03:28 PM

1,396 posts

jamea would be a good leader, and he speaks alot in mumble
yijinchua
post Dec 31 2011, 03:44 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 31 2011, 02:58 PM)
I think no need vote la..just pick jamea as a gamma leader..because i know he want be a leader
LOL doh.gif sweat.gif shocking.gif
leongkokloon
post Dec 31 2011, 05:53 PM

1,415 posts

My Name Not In the list... RAWWRRRR..... LOLOL jk guys... hmm if i were to pick i will pick jamea instead of 1ton or W00t

Reason:
1. Jamea speaks alot in terms of giving instructions and all
2. he wants to be one
3. 1ton and w00t dont always give instructions (sice they are chuck norris)
tshin810
post Dec 31 2011, 06:48 PM

1,256 posts

Jamea +1, skilled + mumble

**W00TW11T is like super soldier. You revive him, he keep killing enemies like a machine.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Dec 31 2011, 06:51 PM
haziqk10
post Dec 31 2011, 07:21 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 31 2011, 06:48 PM)
Jamea +1,  skilled + mumble

**W00TW11T is like super soldier. You revive him, he keep killing enemies like a machine.
rclxms.gif
chuppy2
post Dec 31 2011, 07:26 PM

152 posts

Jamea cos he is outspoken over mumble. and its been effective lately. smile.gif

People like the 1ton army is crazy enough. so.. tongue.gif

leongkokloon
post Dec 31 2011, 07:27 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 31 2011, 06:48 PM)
Jamea +1,  skilled + mumble

that is w00t wait till u see 1tonhamburger.... de doesnt even need reviving... he is the rambo in LBG
yijinchua
post Dec 31 2011, 07:36 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Dec 31 2011, 07:27 PM)
that is w00t wait till u see 1tonhamburger.... de doesnt even need reviving... he is the rambo in LBG
LOL, if w00t + 1ton + 1 more pro in my squad, Delta Force! XD

Added on December 31, 2011, 7:39 pmOH yeah GUYS, after skul starts, I can't play with u all anymore at night cause I study in the morning. doh.gif I only can play in the evening on certain days because of tuition. So, I'm not sure if the position is suitable for me. sad.gif

This post has been edited by yijinchua: Dec 31 2011, 07:39 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Dec 31 2011, 08:05 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

damn confusing rclxub.gif
amduser
post Dec 31 2011, 08:08 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 31 2011, 02:58 PM)
+1

he despo for it long time ago laugh.gif
MichaelJohn
post Dec 31 2011, 08:11 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 31 2011, 08:08 PM)
+1

he despo for it long time ago laugh.gif
Yup ever since LBG got created rolleyes.gif
Deckard Cain
post Dec 31 2011, 08:38 PM

66 posts

Just found out I was listed for leadership... blink.gif quite surprised really but I don't think I'm suitable for the part. I think most of the guys here play more with LBG and have a much higher skill level then I do and they deserve it much more. Hoping my new headphones come soonish so I could actually play with you guys often with communication. Till then, I'm happy being the reckless Rambo that I am biggrin.gif

ps : HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS
amduser
post Dec 31 2011, 10:51 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Dec 31 2011, 08:38 PM)
Just found out I was listed for leadership...  blink.gif  quite surprised really but I don't think I'm suitable for the part. I think most of the guys here play more with LBG and have a much higher skill level then I do and they deserve it much more. Hoping my new headphones come soonish so I could actually play with you guys often with communication. Till then, I'm happy being the reckless Rambo that I am  biggrin.gif

ps : HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS
most of us are ninja leader, we are there yet we are not, when we give order they follow without knowing who issue the order

we do not wish to be know thus we stay in the shadow bruce.gif
MjMax15
post Dec 31 2011, 11:23 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

lol..make one squad for ninja, equip all with surpressor, flank from behind and kill em all!!!
PenzoilGuy
post Jan 1 2012, 02:11 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Dec 31 2011, 11:23 PM)
lol..make one squad for ninja, equip all with surpressor, flank from behind and kill em all!!!
It is exist!!!.... But ninja squad only blooming once in blue moon...when it needed brows.gif

Added on January 1, 2012, 2:18 amI like the idea interm of the gamma movement....radical/unconventianal squad and can be most lethal ops..... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by PenzoilGuy: Jan 1 2012, 02:19 AM
blurr00
post Jan 1 2012, 04:35 AM

23 posts

vote for me and you'll get free ice cream ! haha just joking tongue.gif happy new year guys !
victor2212
post Jan 1 2012, 05:20 AM

2,179 posts

Lyn should scrim with mbt

and if crysis wants to scrim with someone, we also can scrim with u guys biggrin.gif

after all it is to practice laugh.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Jan 1 2012, 06:41 AM
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 1 2012, 06:53 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jan 1 2012, 05:20 AM)
Lyn should scrim with mbt

and if crysis wants to scrim with someone, we also can scrim with u guys biggrin.gif

after all it is to practice  laugh.gif
we always clash with you guys in pubs
don't know why
Matrix seem to enjoy it much

yeah,we just have to adjust our timing to be ready for scrim anytime
now that we have alot of dedicated and serious players

victor2212
post Jan 1 2012, 11:29 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jan 1 2012, 06:53 AM)
we always clash with you guys in pubs
don't know why
Matrix seem to enjoy it much

yeah,we just have to adjust our timing to be ready for scrim anytime
now that we have alot of dedicated and serious players
after scrim with jedi wookies last time and compy games against angas.

i feel public not that syok already, scrim and compy! wub.gif
Ravenkean
post Jan 1 2012, 02:06 PM

Bernice
682 posts

think we have da answer... JameaPlaysAgain have 9 votes while 1tonhamburger n w00tw11t; both have 4 votes....
kakuta
post Jan 1 2012, 03:01 PM

31 posts

Jamea has to focus on Biology this year AHHA !
yijinchua
post Jan 1 2012, 03:01 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(kakuta @ Jan 1 2012, 03:01 PM)
LOL, no la. I decided to stay with perdagangan since my math is good and its helps me get A XD
amduser
post Jan 1 2012, 03:09 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Jan 1 2012, 03:01 PM)
LOL, no la. I decided to stay with perdagangan since my math is good and its helps me get A XD
A's is useless

tshin810
post Jan 1 2012, 03:59 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 1 2012, 03:09 PM)
A's is useless
But no A is more useless.

Added on January 1, 2012, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(kakuta @ Jan 1 2012, 03:01 PM)
For SPM exam? I took SPM exam 10 years ago biggrin.gif
I remember that time was Counter Strike era.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Jan 1 2012, 04:01 PM
yijinchua
post Jan 1 2012, 06:03 PM

283 posts

LOL, so when do the squad leaders choose their members?
amduser
post Jan 1 2012, 07:10 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 1 2012, 03:59 PM)
But no A is more useless.

Added on January 1, 2012, 4:01 pm

For SPM exam? I took SPM exam 10 years ago  biggrin.gif
I remember that time was Counter Strike era.
40 marks can get A
tshin810
post Jan 1 2012, 07:28 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 1 2012, 07:10 PM)
40 marks can get A
lol? Not 65 marks get A2, 70 marks get A1?
victor2212
post Jan 1 2012, 07:30 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 1 2012, 07:28 PM)
i depends on overall one, if alot ppl low marks for somereason the standard goes lower. 75 is A2 iirc normaly
yijinchua
post Jan 1 2012, 07:31 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 1 2012, 07:28 PM)
LOL, u guys talking about before or now? Cause I know now A1 = 90+ O_O
amduser
post Jan 2 2012, 12:49 AM

5,542 posts

sejarah all those normally <50 = A
tshin810
post Jan 2 2012, 11:18 AM

1,256 posts

Added on January 2, 2012, 11:20 am
QUOTE(yijinchua @ Jan 1 2012, 07:31 PM)
LOL, u guys talking about before or now? Cause I know now A1 = 90+ O_O
I don't believe this. Every year SPM getting easier to get more A. 10 years our batch result break own school record. Then next batch junior result break record again. It's like every year break record.

In my opinion, it's easier to get A now. I think the main reason is government wants to see improvement in every subject. Because of this, they have to let more people to get better result. If particular subject performance drop, they have to write long report and ways of improvement the subject.

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jan 1 2012, 07:30 PM)
i depends on overall one, if alot ppl low marks for somereason the standard goes lower. 75 is A2 iirc normaly
I agree with you. They actually plot chart to let certain % to get A1/A2 and so on.

This post has been edited by tshin810: Jan 2 2012, 11:21 AM
leongkokloon
post Jan 2 2012, 11:38 AM

1,415 posts

Actually SPM not really dat important..the main 1 is UNIVERSITY
Kazaff
post Jan 2 2012, 01:14 PM

384 posts

normally when u guy play?i join ur guy 's games ,1 match all leave...so lonely wolf keep cant find wolf pack...
tshin810
post Jan 2 2012, 01:26 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Kazaff @ Jan 2 2012, 01:14 PM)
normally when u guy play?i join ur guy 's games ,1 match all leave...so lonely wolf keep cant find wolf pack...
I saw many people started to play around 9~10pm.

Added on January 2, 2012, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jan 2 2012, 11:38 AM)
SPM/STPM also important. If fail in SPM/STPM, can't go into University. University exams are very easy, I feel easier than PMR. Uni exams only need to study for 3days ~1 week to score A or B biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tshin810: Jan 2 2012, 01:30 PM
yijinchua
post Jan 2 2012, 01:49 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jan 2 2012, 11:38 AM)
Yes, BUT! If PMR not good, you cant go gud class and get gud teacher. If you dont hav a gud teacher, you cant study anything and fail in SPM. Then if u fail in SPM, no university wants you so you can't get a degree, a job and become homeless. tongue.gif brows.gif brows.gif
M.I.N.S
post Jan 2 2012, 02:16 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Jan 2 2012, 01:49 PM)
Yes, BUT! If PMR not good, you cant go gud class and get gud teacher. If you dont hav a gud teacher, you cant study anything and fail in SPM. Then if u fail in SPM, no university wants you so you can't get a degree, a job and become homeless. tongue.gif brows.gif  brows.gif
well actually no... if u hav $$ u can go enroll in any uni u like
tshin810
post Jan 2 2012, 02:35 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Jan 2 2012, 02:16 PM)
well actually no... if u hav $$ u can go enroll in any uni u like
Rich guy. If your father rich, go to private University oversea is sure better than here.
amduser
post Jan 2 2012, 03:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 2 2012, 11:18 AM)

Added on January 2, 2012, 11:20 am

I don't believe this. Every year SPM getting easier to get more A. 10 years our batch result break own school record. Then next batch junior result break record again. It's like every year break record.

In my opinion, it's easier to get A now. I think the main reason is government wants to see improvement in every subject. Because of this, they have to let more people to get better result. If particular subject performance drop, they have to write long report and ways of improvement the subject.
I agree with you. They actually plot chart to let certain % to get A1/A2 and so on.
is their marking standard lowered, seriously i dont think those SPM candidate getting smarter nowadays, i can see most of the junior in my college are dumbtard

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 2 2012, 01:26 PM)
I saw many people started to play around 9~10pm.

Added on January 2, 2012, 1:30 pm

SPM/STPM also important. If fail in SPM/STPM, can't go into University. University exams are very easy, I feel easier than PMR. Uni exams only need to study for 3days ~1 week to score A or B  biggrin.gif
to be honest, only stupid will fail PMR and SPM, last time during my secondary school, the normal exam is even harder than PMR and SPM

i enter the exam hall for 30 mins then come out go yum cha with friends, like a boss cool2.gif thumbup.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jan 2 2012, 03:33 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Jan 2 2012, 01:49 PM)
Yes, BUT! If PMR not good, you cant go gud class and get gud teacher. If you dont hav a gud teacher, you cant study anything and fail in SPM. Then if u fail in SPM, no university wants you so you can't get a degree, a job and become homeless. tongue.gif brows.gif  brows.gif
Depends really. Honestly, I got kicked out of school in form 5 and didn't take my SPM. I went to One Academy but still dropped out. Then I worked hard and now I'm running my own business. I guess it's really up to the individual. I suppose having a degree would have it's advantages but you we won't be homeless without a certificate. kekeke. It all boils down to goals and determination.
yijinchua
post Jan 2 2012, 04:04 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 2 2012, 03:33 PM)
Depends really. Honestly, I got kicked out of school in form 5 and didn't take my SPM. I went to One Academy but still dropped out. Then I worked hard and now I'm running my own business. I guess it's really up to the individual. I suppose having a degree would have it's advantages but you we won't be homeless without a certificate. kekeke. It all boils down to goals and determination.
LOL, guess i learned my lesson smile.gif
tshin810
post Jan 2 2012, 04:36 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 2 2012, 03:22 PM)
is their marking standard lowered, seriously i dont think those SPM candidate getting smarter nowadays, i can see most of the junior in my college are dumbtard
to be honest, only stupid will fail PMR and SPM, last time during my secondary school, the normal exam is even harder than PMR and SPM
Marking standard still same. Only different is total % that get pass/A/B. Let's say last year 10% get A in Biology , this year they let 10.5% get A in Biology. So we all see 0.5% improvement, right? All people happy about fake improvement including students, parents, teachers, schools, government.

In reality, quality of students drop every year. If you compare pass years exam papers, it's getting easier every year. Last time when we prepare SPM exam, we practice with previous 10~20 years real exam papers. It really getting easier over years.

In equation:
"easier exam" + "more %" pass/A/B = improvement.
Reality:
Increase A/B/pass quantity, Decrease student quality.

Pass PMR or SPM is not about how smart you are, it's about how hardworking you are. Smart students will require lesser time to get good result. Regular students can get same good result by study hard. Our school also has much harder exam papers than PMR/SPM, it's almost the hardest exam papers in Malaysia. So when we took PMR/SPM exam, it's like you play Easy mode in Battlefield 3 instead of Hard mode in school exam:D

Everdying
post Jan 2 2012, 04:42 PM

30,735 posts

lol, i never took spm, me o-levels.
but i saw some of the questions on that astro tutor tv thingie, and was wondering wtf kinda questions spm got...didnt know it was so easy nowadays.
tshin810
post Jan 2 2012, 04:44 PM

1,256 posts

Yeah, I agree with you. Degree has some advantages but it is not a MUST. Usually degree graduates have same mind: finding a high salary job, and stick with it forever. Even though they want to try more alternatives, most of them scare to do it because they might lost a stable income.

For those who don't get any certificate, they got nothing to lost, they can try anything. If they really hardworking, they will become a success boss and hire all degree and master graduates as workers.
PenzoilGuy
post Jan 2 2012, 05:49 PM

192 posts

+1 i know how u feel bro wink.gif

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 2 2012, 04:44 PM)
Yeah, I agree with you. Degree has some advantages but it is not a MUST. Usually degree graduates have same mind: finding a high salary job, and stick with it forever. Even though they want to try more alternatives, most of them scare to do it because they might lost a stable income.

For those who don't get any certificate, they got nothing to lost, they can try anything. If they really hardworking, they will become a success boss and hire all degree and master graduates as workers.
TDLR~!! But yeah..that what i do...employ them..but now days new generations nagging alot interm of doing extra miles for the interest of company n their experience....all about benefits but not about sincerity of doing works...hard to get those type...
victor2212
post Jan 2 2012, 06:35 PM

2,179 posts

LOL from voting to exam questions ,
yijinchua
post Jan 2 2012, 06:46 PM

283 posts

Yea, from gamma squad leader voting suddenly off topic to goverment and education tongue.gif
Matrix374
post Jan 2 2012, 08:38 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(PenzoilGuy @ Jan 2 2012, 05:49 PM)
+1 i know how u feel bro wink.gif
TDLR~!! But yeah..that what i do...employ them..but now days new generations nagging alot interm of doing extra miles for the interest of company n their experience....all about benefits but not about sincerity of doing works...hard to get those type...
Too Didn't Long Read? whistling.gif
M.I.N.S
post Jan 3 2012, 02:28 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Matrix374 @ Jan 2 2012, 08:38 PM)
Too Didn't Long Read?  whistling.gif
u n slasher really need to go back to skool doh.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jan 3 2012, 02:50 AM

66 posts

I was wondering, have you guys ever did a real life gathering thing?
gempakstarz
post Jan 3 2012, 02:58 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 3 2012, 02:50 AM)
Nope
Deckard Cain
post Jan 3 2012, 03:32 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jan 3 2012, 02:58 AM)
Nope
Maybe kene kut someday but everyone live quite far especially some living outstation.
M.I.N.S
post Jan 3 2012, 03:33 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 3 2012, 02:50 AM)
unlikely..i will be too shy to show up
and few of our most active members still cant drive yet sad.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jan 3 2012, 04:00 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Jan 3 2012, 03:33 AM)
unlikely..i will be too shy to show up
and few of our most active members still cant drive yet sad.gif
Mmmhhmm.. i suppose there's so many issues that would prevent such a gathering to take place. Also, why so shy la? brows.gif
gempakstarz
post Jan 3 2012, 10:31 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 3 2012, 04:00 AM)
Mmmhhmm.. i suppose there's so many issues that would prevent such a gathering to take place. Also, why so shy la?  brows.gif
because he rambo + chuck norris
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 3 2012, 10:39 AM

3,142 posts

Probably the places that we can gather up is around Main Cities

On another topic

Base on the poll in this thread

JameaPlaysAgain here and now officially regrouped as Gamma Squad Leader
therefore all authorization that Gamma SquadLeader have rightful on will be pass to him and him only,

There is no more rejection from any other squadleader or commander of battlefield at this point except for those who being selected as the person in the seat itself which is JameaPlaysAgain,

Gamma have this following Benefits

Is able to choose any member of the team as its squad member regardless of its position in other squad except for the member personal rejection,

Is able to be in Secondary Main Squad in any scrim or tournament that will entered in anytime in future without any resistance from any squadleader except for its decesion to deny itself

Alpha,strategic squad will be on assist in this formation,

Beta,Heavy Arm squad will be on frontier in this formation

Delta,Infantry Specialist will be on the flanking position in this formation

Theta,Air or Ground Units will be on the Multiple Purpose in this formation

Gamma,you have the rights to follow your own strategic at any times except for command from Alpha and Commander in Battlefield

Please remember that we won't having all the squad at the scrim or tournament at the same time

Therefore i,Alpha Squadleader advise you all to train as combo as much as you can
with different squad and different tactics to make sure you are ready to suggest anything to Commander in Battlefield regardless the situation is

At this time all Primary Regular are is to be selected as Official Squad Member in Alpha,Beta,Delta,Theta,Gamma squad formation
Regular is have to be manually selected

Is there any suggestion or objection in this word i hereby commenced as in today by the power as Founder of LBG?
victor2212
post Jan 3 2012, 10:48 AM

2,179 posts

wah so complicated, lol crysis one simple only.
gempakstarz
post Jan 3 2012, 10:56 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jan 3 2012, 10:48 AM)
share please nod.gif
victor2212
post Jan 3 2012, 11:09 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jan 3 2012, 10:56 AM)
share please  nod.gif
lol we still newbs, 1st time compy and recently 1st time scrim also, all compy/scrim virgins.

we just think who can talk and lead be leaders no biggie .

TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 3 2012, 11:10 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jan 3 2012, 10:48 AM)
its complicated on the outside
but really,its really simple and straight to the point icon_rolleyes.gif

im writting that logs is the same as things that you will find on official document
yes,its the basic of basic,
Rules,

as long as you follow em and do not break them
you can do as much as you can
ultimately that manipulation isn't the case this time because there aren't any profits to be gain alone
but its the will to create something out of one's own
unlike clan like Crysis,JEDI and MBT,we don't any exprience as a team in before battlefield series or yet alone join any tournament
so i do this to make sure the LBG will growth naturally,

Example,

Beta,Heavy Arm units
i don't mention that what kinda heavy arm it will be
it can be Main Battle Tanks or BMP but never stated in white paper
therefore even 2 engineer carrying RPG/SMAW is consider heavy arm units as its involved in its category

Commander in Battlefield is indeed giving strategic but its only do if he ever going to give any orders
therefore any squadleader can naturally learn how to give strategy and observe

in deeper meaning,
its like you driving in highway,
but its doesn't have any speed limits or condition of the vechicle you need to drive
only direction and for battlefield its can be either capturing objective or destroy enemy strategy
choose a 4x4 and drive at 210km/h if you like and if you think its possible
the sky is the limit as people said

Pvt. Guardian
post Jan 3 2012, 11:13 AM

74 posts

Interesting formation you have there (we are much more simpler laugh.gif) Free for a 8v8 scrim to share tactics and do debriefing together? biggrin.gif
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 3 2012, 11:15 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Jan 3 2012, 11:13 AM)
Interesting formation you have there (we are much more simpler laugh.gif) Free for a 8v8 scrim to share tactics and do debriefing together? biggrin.gif
yeah,we trying to gather 8 people who can online when its scrim
last day of 2011 suppose to have scrim but cancelled due to 6 people only on stand by

Pvt. Guardian
post Jan 3 2012, 11:18 AM

74 posts

No worries on that. If your side are short on people, we can still do some training together tongue.gif
gempakstarz
post Jan 3 2012, 11:22 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Jan 3 2012, 11:18 AM)
No worries on that. If your side are short on people, we can still do some training together tongue.gif
training or bullying?
Pvt. Guardian
post Jan 3 2012, 11:46 AM

74 posts

Training of course. sweat.gif Though we have some differences and conflicts, I believe we can share alot of things. Do let us know if you need anything smile.gif
Matrix374
post Jan 3 2012, 02:30 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Jan 3 2012, 02:28 AM)
u n slasher really need to go back to skool  doh.gif
No use school never teach acronyms like what Penzoil actually said
victor2212
post Jan 3 2012, 04:36 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Jan 3 2012, 11:46 AM)
Training of course. sweat.gif  Though we have some differences and conflicts, I believe we can share alot of things. Do let us know if you need anything smile.gif
LBG have conflicts with MBT?

thought u all good buddies .
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 3 2012, 04:39 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jan 3 2012, 04:36 PM)
LBG have conflicts with MBT?

thought u all good buddies .
dunno
even i have no problem at all
hmm.gif
more glad for senior to teach one or two about clans and tactics

victor2212
post Jan 3 2012, 04:53 PM

2,179 posts

So u all scrim a few times with MBT already?

TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 3 2012, 04:57 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jan 3 2012, 04:53 PM)
So u all scrim a few times with MBT already?
once,
more to come i hope

victor2212
post Jan 3 2012, 04:59 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jan 3 2012, 04:57 PM)
once,
more to come i hope
Win or lose? laugh.gif
gempakstarz
post Jan 3 2012, 05:03 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jan 3 2012, 04:59 PM)
Win or lose?  laugh.gif
secret tongue.gif
tshin810
post Jan 3 2012, 05:14 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jan 3 2012, 05:03 PM)
secret  tongue.gif
I didn't join that time, I guess it is a big lost? tongue.gif

Real, if possible, schedule scrim with MBT once a week. smile.gif
gempakstarz
post Jan 3 2012, 05:16 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 3 2012, 05:14 PM)
I didn't join that time, I guess it is a big lost? tongue.gif

Real, if possible, schedule scrim with MBT once a week. smile.gif
No comment whistling.gif

p/s: wah still have ppl vote for me?thanks who ever vote for me notworthy.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Jan 3 2012, 07:52 PM

74 posts

Once a week will be good biggrin.gif Feel free to contact Gest or me to set the schedule tongue.gif
Ravenkean
post Jan 3 2012, 08:25 PM

Bernice
682 posts

fuhh... guardian speak.. biggrin.gif

Deckard Cain
post Jan 3 2012, 08:54 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Jan 3 2012, 08:25 PM)
fuhh... guardian speak..  biggrin.gif
That's why brows.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Jan 4 2012, 10:57 AM

74 posts

Hehe... biggrin.gif
gbwedward
post Jan 4 2012, 12:50 PM

259 posts

lol, i feel that woot and 1ton can do better if they're left alone to decide for themselves. They are chuck norris(es) after all

haven't seen electrolashed in awhile since i haven't been playing much lately, but when i do see him..i always see him alone huh.gif
what i know is.. he likes to rush infront, machiam rambo. He would be the ideal tank driver wink.gif

jamea, penzoil, adiru, frostbike, matrix... team players, they stick to the team as much as they could. Acts independently at times but still supports the group

raven... how come i don't remember playing with him b4? brainfulloff*ck.jpg

Edit: I wanna give up the commander seat. Find some1 who can fly the chopper well or loves to be a recon with MAV to be the commander. Having bird's eye view has more advantage when giving orders. Meh is engy and support fag, meh no likey recon. i'm not the commanding type, i'm more towards the vanilla expendables.

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Jan 4 2012, 02:13 PM
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 4 2012, 04:22 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jan 4 2012, 12:50 PM)
lol, i feel that woot and 1ton can do better if they're left alone to decide for themselves. They are chuck norris(es) after all

haven't seen electrolashed in awhile since i haven't been playing much lately, but when i do see him..i always see him alone  huh.gif
what i know is.. he likes to rush infront, machiam rambo. He would be the ideal tank driver wink.gif

jamea, penzoil, adiru, frostbike, matrix... team players, they stick to the team as much as they could. Acts independently at times but still supports the group

Edit: I wanna give up the commander seat. Find some1 who can fly the chopper well or loves to be a recon with MAV to be the commander. Having bird's eye view has more advantage when giving orders. Meh is engy and support fag, meh no likey recon. i'm not the commanding type, i'm more towards the vanilla expendables.
I have thinking about this quite awhile either
Commander seat will change to Alpha Squad seat 3#

since i figure it would be better a squad work together as informer then single Commander

so gbwment
pick two more of your poison to be in Alpha Squad
if you don't mind joining this proposal

gbwedward
post Jan 4 2012, 04:30 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jan 4 2012, 04:22 PM)

since i figure it would be better a squad work together as informer then single Commander

so gbwment
2 moar poison? brows.gif
teh double sixes brows.gif

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Jan 4 2012, 04:31 PM
Deckard Cain
post Jan 4 2012, 07:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jan 4 2012, 12:50 PM)

haven't seen electrolashed in awhile since i haven't been playing much lately, but when i do see him..i always see him alone  huh.gif

This days not so rambo anymore.. More teamwork and staying alive but hell yeah i'll go front with a tank. I don't camp from far and take potshots.
JML
post Jan 4 2012, 09:32 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Jan 3 2012, 02:28 AM)
u n slasher really need to go back to skool  doh.gif
too didn't long read.. lmao

i also dunno what's TDLR
i need back to skol too..
Ravenkean
post Jan 4 2012, 09:58 PM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jan 4 2012, 04:22 PM)

so gbwment
hahaha... timing not ngam...so cant see me... normally i squad up wit W00t, Electro & Penzoil...
eikan
post Jan 5 2012, 10:05 AM

326 posts

wah i havent notice/read this thread since last year.... nicely progress.. huhu

TSNeo|ofGeo
post Jan 5 2012, 07:54 PM

3,142 posts

i think we have discusssed everything no?
if anyone have no more to say
this thread will close soon

Deckard Cain
post Jan 6 2012, 12:53 AM

66 posts

My final words, thanks to my 2 voters whoever they are. LOL! Belanja maggie goreng and teh tarik
crimsonhead
post Jan 6 2012, 09:21 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 6 2012, 12:53 AM)
My final words, thanks to my 2 voters whoever they are. LOL! Belanja maggie goreng and teh tarik
haha. i voted u! thumbup.gif
esdome
post Jan 6 2012, 11:41 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jan 6 2012, 09:21 AM)
haha. i voted u!  thumbup.gif
LOLOLOLOL. free maggie goreng. tongue.gif

yijinchua
post Jan 6 2012, 01:02 PM

283 posts

I'm just wondering who voted for me?
tshin810
post Jan 6 2012, 01:24 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Jan 6 2012, 01:02 PM)
<------
yijinchua
post Jan 6 2012, 01:57 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 6 2012, 01:24 PM)
<------
haha thanks, 10 more to go biggrin.gif
haziqk10
post Jan 6 2012, 02:20 PM

231 posts

Me smile.gif
Damascus
post Jan 6 2012, 02:23 PM

Y? U 1 2 belanja makan ha?
tshin810
post Jan 6 2012, 02:28 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Damascus @ Jan 6 2012, 02:23 PM)
Y? U 1 2 belanja makan ha?
I am wishing him to give away Roccat Kave for those who voted him rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tshin810: Jan 6 2012, 02:29 PM
yijinchua
post Jan 6 2012, 02:44 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 6 2012, 02:28 PM)
I am wishing him to give away Roccat Kave for those who voted him  rclxms.gif
LOL, I'll give u a ROCCAT KAVE!!!!!!! wallpaper tongue.gif
gbwedward
post Jan 6 2012, 03:03 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Jan 6 2012, 02:44 PM)
LOL, I'll give u a ROCCAT KAVE!!!!!!! wallpaper tongue.gif
i voted for u also
but i dowan roccat kave..i got liao
i wan roccat kone+
redbull_y2k
post Jan 7 2012, 12:58 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Good game with LBG just now. I've uploaded the match video and it's still being processed. Link will be live at : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ybhGmZMd78g notworthy.gif
crimsonhead
post Jan 7 2012, 08:41 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jan 7 2012, 12:58 AM)
Good game with LBG just now. I've uploaded the match video and it's still being processed. Link will be live at : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ybhGmZMd78g notworthy.gif
takziah redbull sad.gif
defnose
post Jan 7 2012, 12:10 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jan 7 2012, 08:41 AM)
takziah redbull sad.gif
Takziah betul2 ke atau takziah main2 ni?
redbull_y2k
post Jan 7 2012, 01:14 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Real one. After habis match smlm then i got the news of my grandpa's passing. sad.gif
DrBlueBox
post Jan 7 2012, 01:23 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jan 7 2012, 01:14 PM)
Real one. After habis match smlm then i got the news of my grandpa's passing. sad.gif

Takziah sad.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jan 7 2012, 01:35 PM

66 posts

My condolences.
Matrix374
post Jan 7 2012, 02:49 PM

474 posts

I am sorry for your loss

yijinchua
post Jan 7 2012, 03:13 PM

283 posts

God bless him
defnose
post Jan 7 2012, 03:33 PM

37 posts

Takziah bro sad.gif
gbwedward
post Jan 7 2012, 04:49 PM

259 posts

my condolences to you bro
redbull_y2k
post Jan 7 2012, 05:45 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

thanks bros notworthy.gif
JML
post Jan 7 2012, 06:00 PM

269 posts

Godspeed..
& take care