~**Proton CPS TribeĀ® V11**~, TT Date: ? Time/Place: Day@EA Autoworks
ahpingko
Feb 15 2012, 01:49 PM
Halo guy..i am planning to get myself a new ride..just asking..which is better?..persona or gen2..i heard alot negative comments on gen2..but i would like to heard from real owners..
ahpingko
Feb 15 2012, 01:54 PM
Latest gen2..new and AT..
ahpingko
Feb 15 2012, 02:12 PM
is it???...omg...so new persona good or not?..i see in the website..the H-Line include body kit..what bodykit does it mean?..
and if compared to Alza..which is better in term of Fuel Consumption vs Power..
ahpingko
Feb 16 2012, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(chrislyv @ Feb 16 2012, 08:19 AM) thnks for clarifying.. at least i now knw its normal. very different from my persona. i thought tht there's something wrong liao.. bro ahpingko, from my point of view/experience, persona built quality is better than gen2 although they claim gen2 latest batch hav been improved overall. my 2008 persona felt like any conti car "no ngek-ngek or wat ever interior noise" where else my 2010 gen2...... sigh! only good is the CPS engine.. + sportier look.. is the gen2 still available?..how come proton website got no sign that it is no longer produced?..even have the price for it?..