[quote=Azuma-kun,Apr 2 2012, 09:58 AM]Izzit the corner that after the slope, from LCCT towards PLUS toll? I didnt see any signboard saying it will be a corner in front. That's why I just press hard until i reached the end of the slope, fak...ada corner tajam pulak. got small bump somemore

Added on April 2, 2012, 10:04 amI'm not sure where but I think at Bulatan Masjid
[/quote]
memang exactly that corner.. 1st time kantoi with savvy 5 years back. didnt know there's sharp corner and the bump made my savvy melompat and membuang a bit at 100kmh. luckily savvy ringan and buttless with superb handling haha... now with Waja don't dare to push more than 95kmh. but i think that corner not 'keras' because not much accidents happen there eventhough the corner is a killer

Added on April 2, 2012, 2:23 pm[quote=R.Y.D.E.C.K,Apr 2 2012, 12:43 PM]sharing is caring...lol
haha..read it on autoworld...its true....the distance is short...how u want to calculate the FC....inb4...here,we didn't care bout FC coz all well known heavy giant smuck foooted!
".....You have an interesting situation here as your office is so nearby and KB is quite small - not much place for you to really test the car. Quite a good amount of petrol is normally wasted when you start the car and during idling. Driving only 1 km, does not do justice to the fuel consumption and you only refuel once a month, so there is bound to be some evoporation.
What u should be doing is to take the car for a longer drive over the weekends, drive at least 15 to 20 km per trip and then measure your FC again.
Noticed that SC did ask you to drive at least 100km and measure again but perhaps you need to repeat the cycle for often. Short distance driving like yours consumes even more petrol compared to long distance dirving - on a L/Km basis....."
"......Driving around short distance with speed below 50km/h is actually not good for the fuel consumption as you will be using 3rd gear most of the time. Driving too slow is actually false economy.
Fuel consumption is good with about 380km for abt RM50/- driving around USJ/Subang Jaya with a bit stand still waiting time thrown-in. Fast outstation drives is in the region of 460km +- 10km for the same amount of fuel.
Bring your car out and drive along the highway for about 20km once in awhile to burn-off the carbon. Too much carbon in your oil will made the oil a bit acidic which is not good for the metal parts.
I have a 2 year-old SXi driven by my wife and it doesn't seem have any major problem. The only thing that broke down is the front left power window switch which was rectified by the P2 SC at Subang airport. Others so far ok....."

[/quote]
waddehel.. refuel once a month also complaint ka?

dia tak tau ada org refule once every 3 days and each time also full

[/quote]
This post has been edited by mutt: Apr 2 2012, 02:25 PM