hmm.. designs are owned by you later.. very good. well, best of luck to all and hope the competition goes out with a bang oniee.
Cheers.
cool t-shirt design contest, winner announced!
Nov 10 2005, 10:41 AM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
you want a sponsor.. talk to Radioactive..
hmm.. designs are owned by you later.. very good. well, best of luck to all and hope the competition goes out with a bang oniee. Cheers. |
Nov 10 2005, 03:23 PM
i think you should edit that to your post above. no need to make it orange la.. just bold black can liao.
Cheers. |
Nov 13 2005, 10:52 AM
hmm.. probably him, his brother and sister would be the judges?
Nov 15 2005, 10:17 AM
hey oniee, any chance we will be able to review all the designs later..
Nov 17 2005, 12:33 PM
The problem with the printers is that most of the time they only allow you print a certain area of the t-shirt. if you want to do something funky like those wrap-arounds, they won't do it. probably cost to much.. I don't know.
Anyway, I think a concept like this will work. Just that you'll have all designers with funky ideas approaching you and then as usual, they'll be haggling the price. The one thing I like about Cafepress. It allows you to setup a shop for a certain price, they handle the payment and shipping, and all you do is create the Ts. One thing though, do yo have an idea how this will continue existing? |
Nov 17 2005, 05:20 PM
Well, afaik.. Cafepress charges a basic fees for their t-shirts because since they're the ones printing, they also supply the Ts. Though I'm wondering how much is the actual cost of their Ts.
Also, speaking of t-shirts.. anyone care to explain to me, why is Fruit of The Loom so sought after? I've Googled and found a wholesaler selling it for only USD3 a piece. *scratch head* cheers. |
Nov 22 2005, 01:00 AM
anyone care to enlighten me between brands like Fruit of Loom, Gilden and Jerzees..? in comparison with some of the other t-shirt providers here..?
thanks. |
Nov 25 2005, 06:19 PM
wow.. very the complex..
and his website is under construction'e.. p/s: and I'm still wondering what's the difference of Fruit of Loom, Gilden and Jerzees? This post has been edited by etsuko: Nov 25 2005, 06:24 PM |
Nov 25 2005, 09:28 PM
great design as usual oniee..
Nov 27 2005, 07:03 PM
well, designers will dabble in anything having to do with design because they are designers. we're too much a perfectionist and other than differences in theory and practical.. we're all still designers.
of course you can't be a full fledged architect from a graphic designer..don't know what'll happen to the building. industrial design.. hmm.. products or textile..? |
Nov 29 2005, 12:43 PM
many unique designs.. brilliant..
Dec 21 2005, 10:53 PM
oniee, you're forgetting the bag of present..
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:17 PM |