3 Elements SOFO

SUSjonathandeho
post Jun 16 2013, 11:35 AM

913 posts

Will have one new project just behind Giant. 9xxsf @ RM4xxpsf. Most likely will be a No Money Down deal (No promise but that's what I heard). Will be launching soon in two months time. I am collecting buyer now and will send to you all once information is available for market. So far not much information can be given yet but those who interest feel free to drop me an email @ jonathan_ho.prop@yahoo.com.

I do have a few project around and will send you updates if you interest in new project or arrangement of bulk purchase with lower entry price (not all project can do this method).

Anyway, you also welcome to join this facebook group
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Malaysia-Pro...198121397010557

TQ

Regards
Jonathan

p/s: For property Agent, do drop me email and state as agent as we have commission too for you if you have investor (we are exclusive agent for the project anyway smile.gif )
SUSjonathandeho
post Nov 27 2013, 05:45 PM

913 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 27 2013, 03:18 PM)
walao, last year only rm450psft apa pun ada, so fast increase now redi
Common la smile.gif petrol also increase from time to time smile.gif
Leftover unit, nothing much can expect

0.0294sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:12 AM