QUOTE(kencch @ Dec 15 2012, 09:35 PM)
Same, but can even go B-2.2p.a.. If u sign, then nvm... there must b a reason they charge u slightly higher rate.3 Elements SOFO
3 Elements SOFO
Dec 15 2012, 10:52 PM
72 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Dec 29 2012, 09:13 PM
Jan 8 2013, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(SKfolk @ Jan 8 2013, 08:38 PM) Negotiation with MBO seems had been taken so long, still no confirmation? Maybe this is a tactic to attract buyers. Huh? is it?? i thought the agent said all have been confirmed? MBO sure will be opened there???? Where did u get the news?? Am i the one just knowing this? |
Jan 13 2013, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jan 12 2013, 10:51 PM) eh..my bad..i meant the banker agent...not the property agent..in fact i would like to thank the property agent...becoz they really take time to explain everything to my question until i was convinced to pay the booking... i think we discuss about 2-3 hours b4 i decided to pay for the booking fees.. Wah... i think my agent should find very easy job to serve me, bcoz he used about 20 minutes then i was convinced to pay booking alrdy. Then other things r quite standard lol... Nowadays, wanna find a house with less than rm400k also super difficult!!!i went to many many launching b4..some of them..or rather most of them, the eyes of the property agent grow on their forehead.. din layan me at all..or very lousy service.. or mayb just cakap cakap abit then no f u liao... |
Jan 13 2013, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jan 13 2013, 11:56 AM) No la.. Of course not as simple as buying vegetable k??.. bcoz before i went there, I alrdy researched abit about this project. So, I went there to ask a few question and looked thru the available units, almost can feel whether worth or not lol.. So i chose level 11, bcoz dun like too high and more convenient to me. |
Feb 1 2013, 12:06 AM
For those who bought with SPA signed, loan agreement signed, differential sum paid, and currently just wait for 1st disbursement... So how? There is no way out. This is our choice~ Let things go naturally. If anything happen, just take legal action lol...
Mar 17 2013, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Mar 12 2013, 06:03 PM) mushi mushi..to all service apartment buyer out there.. u guys encounter any problem like this? Lol.. I didnt wait that long, i think about 2 months. I got back all documents i wanted.. Anyhow, no problem for me this far... Now just waiting the property to complete.1. Signed spa (lawyer) 2. Signed letter offer(bank) - approved loan Supposingly after sign spa, i will get back 1 copy of stamped documentation of spa and etcc right? after wait for 3 months i still not yet get the copy of stamped spa. so i call lawyer. they say duno wait what what from the bank side. but the lawyer side confirm with me everything is ok. just wait document from bank. and they ask me wait for another 4-5 months which they told me its normal then just now i call to the bank side. they say my letter offer approved... duno wait what what document from the lawyer side. i was like so both side is pointing fingers at each other.. any brother or sifu here can advise? or any 1 of u had taken ur copy of the stamped SPA ? |
Mar 17 2013, 11:10 PM
Mar 28 2013, 08:38 PM
Jun 16 2013, 04:06 AM
QUOTE(shohoku1 @ May 13 2013, 08:51 PM) i know la...but those are the official picture. i need some pictures from the owners. i believe they have alot more detail picture compare to the official wan. Damn geng la.. u... Bought without seeing it... Buy as like vege only?btw..can any1 let me know how big is the dining room? its not stated in the floor plan, so i calculate according the amount of 2x2 tiles. it has 4 tiles only for 752sqft. (count from the picture) can any1 confirm this? I got some pics.. need to transfer another phone~ |
Sep 18 2013, 11:28 PM
I have made site visit and check on the progression of construction... Damn slow~~~~~~~ T_T
Oct 26 2013, 11:11 PM
1 yr plus alrdy.. not fully sold yet??
That time i saw still left a few units.. now so fast sell again? i wonder... the progress of construction also damn slow.. bought d.. i scared also ler~~ |
Dec 21 2013, 10:47 PM
I have a query here.... Service apartment, Is it under commercial title or residential title? Frenz told me, his SPA cant even see also...
Dec 22 2013, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(tonight @ Dec 22 2013, 10:04 AM) Then how about those electrical, water bills charging under commercial or residential? If just like my fren staying at service apartment, but paying all bills under commercial one. Then, it is really heavy monthly expenses!!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0364sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:05 PM |