LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V18, Mod car not war~!!!

SnoWFisH
post Dec 31 2011, 09:22 AM

2,250 posts

happy new year fella's, now back at my hometown, met up with k3 after getting lost in germany, italy and england sweat.gif

In the end...beh tahan the limap..... doh.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif .

p/s: limited internet here...

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Dec 31 2011, 09:22 AM
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 02:09 AM

2,250 posts

Just as reference, checked with k3 when I met him, my car 30xx is a really early 2011 unit, but dont suffer from any kluk kluk sound. very slight ngek ngek sound, which is fixed by installing the front and rear stabilizing bush (from what its written in my repair log here...)
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 02:16 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Jan 3 2012, 02:12 AM)
oh, ok ok...will ask for free changing once i found out the sound....got the car 3 days but have drive more than 40km..lolz

Added on January 3, 2012, 2:12 ami mean haven't drive more than 40km....pity car and me
Just try early morning when its still cold and go over some bumps. if it aint broken, dont fix it smile.gif. for my case, the sounds appeared after 1-2 months I got the car.....

Hahaha...my car is 6 months old and its mileage baru sampai 4000 km only.... laugh.gif

Btw i just tried Pizza Hut new delivery service for dinner, I must say improved by leaps and bounds. Pizza arrived in 20 minutes, and the taste could fight the round table pizzas in US. I asked the runner, he told me its a new pizza hut outlet that handles only delivery....so its faster compared to normal pizza hut restaurants.

Gone are the days I need to wait for 2 hours for my pizzas from PIzza hut and Dominos sweat.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif

The adjusting of the headlamp leveling height, is it easily DIY-able?

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jan 3 2012, 02:17 AM
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 02:22 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Jan 3 2012, 02:17 AM)
ya nowadays pizza hut are really fast and they do have opened a lot delivery spot at housing area.....:>

Added on January 3, 2012, 2:18 ami believe u got a philip that are 8" long should be able to do it easily...
Yeah.... I see..... I dint know that their phone ordering number have changed as well. Best of all no Delivery charges thumbup.gif . Only bad thing is they dont accept credit cards yet...I tried their traditional crust for the first time...way much better than their pan crust...

Mmmm....is there any youtube clip that teach you to do this? Can I adjust the height with the leveling switched plugged at level 0?
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 02:29 AM

2,250 posts

From what i understand 0 represent highest point no?
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 09:40 AM

2,250 posts

lol...lazy start to the new year...
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 10:13 AM

2,250 posts

what does TCSS mean?
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 01:36 PM

2,250 posts

!@#!)$!$(! I just came back from bentong to penang last weekend and this weekend u all wan go genting ka...=.=

just returned from my car...beh tahan...go my car take power nap during lunch tongue.gif.
SnoWFisH
post Jan 3 2012, 05:47 PM

2,250 posts

Hahaha....wan ask...certain parts of the road in PLUS is quite bad izzit? sometimes i feel my steering shake...sometimes its ok.... even though the speed same.
SnoWFisH
post Jan 4 2012, 10:04 AM

2,250 posts

Wholly crap....very delicious...sheeet...more self-poison....

0.0708sec    0.44    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:25 AM