Prius C, coming to Malaysia

wailup
post Feb 18 2012, 01:04 AM

97 posts

this is hard to choose... im going to get a insight, but P C price is tempting too... but the boot space really kill the appetite..
wailup
post Mar 4 2012, 02:09 PM

97 posts

Just went to see Prius c on a roadshow. The dashboard design and interior feeling.... Turn me off. ~sigh~
wailup
post Mar 4 2012, 05:31 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Mar 4 2012, 04:36 PM)
Agree... Even the seat fabric material just so so...

A 100k car interior a bit low class. Insight have a much luxury interior then Prius C.

Some more 4 month waiting period, that time I may change my mind to other car already.
Dun need 4 months. The seconds I'm sitting inside with that price tag, it's a no no already. Toyota should have consider the design. Viva with hard plastic everywhere is ok becoz of the price tag. 100k for that. Macam not worth already. Sorry for Prius C fan. Just my 2 cents. Dun bombard me ya. Kekeke
wailup
post Mar 6 2012, 01:46 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Mar 6 2012, 01:15 PM)
I really hope uve given this some very serious thought. I think the Prius C is really poor in design.  shocking.gif
poor in interior design. even the door centre support, you will see a black strip of sticker... wonder why they use a sticker at that position? visually will make the in between gap look nicer (becoz the car is orange color and window pane there is black?) just weird to see a black sticker strip. you can see it when you open up the door. doh.gif

0.0335sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:14 AM