myvi doesnt have that many safety features. tongue.gif
er....ma drive slower lo.
turbocharged
post Apr 4 2012, 09:04 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Apr 4 2012, 05:08 PM)
2.5k++..  u have any other commitment? 

2.5k++ after EPF/Income Tax..  I think u have about RM2.2k...

2200/3 = RM733.... 

it is very hard for u to get Loan wt instalment > RM733/month... 

say 9 years u wanna stretch...  max loan u can get for 9 years is roughly about RM65k...  with 2.4% interest... 

good luck..
2500 wanna buy 100k car very hard la.
turbocharged
post Apr 4 2012, 09:15 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Apr 4 2012, 09:14 PM)
Mama bagi 30k...  Daddy bagi 50k... 

Only pinjam 20k mah...
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

like that i jelly tongue.gif

drool.gif
turbocharged
post Apr 4 2012, 09:18 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(ramon7153 @ Apr 4 2012, 05:02 PM)
Oic..my salary only around 2.5++, ask bank edi..they say can't get loan wit tis kind of salary, n wit my parent help also will b abit hard..
>.< yea,tis is my 1st car tht y nid buy a car more worthy..

by the way, TQ for ur reply..
first car cincai buy la, buy myvi saga those kind of car, learn how to take care a car first.

cincai park. and left plenty of money to spend, can buy house, can spend on gf....

and prius C cannot show off la. if wanna show off vios J already enough, bigger!
turbocharged
post Apr 4 2012, 09:47 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(timeonce @ Apr 4 2012, 09:30 PM)
haha ^^ . Then you buy prius for ??? haha

I think i go for prius c cause it save fuel and save cost in long run.

As i calculate d. If i buy a Myvi RM940 per month, Prius C i pay RM999 per month.

But then, i save more fuel and 7 airbag and more steel and safer.

And i be driving around 1600km per month. So be saving half the fuel aroud RM150 per month. Hence its cost saving d.

Add in maintenance lesser in long run as there is no belt or rubber in prius c make maintenance cheaper than maintaining Myvi.

And most important is it is a TOYOTA and we dont need to pay excise duty for it. Can't bear to see how much tax paid for bonus and salary each month so must gain back from somewhere and this is the perfect chance.
myvi rm50k
prius c rm95k.....

45k to safe petrol, is worth it, if you rich la biggrin.gif

car made in japan from maintenance to spare part will be more expensive than myvi which has everything from sparepart to specialist.

1600km a month is nothing, thats very normal. one year only 20000km.

myvi average town + highwya is 12km/liter.
prius assume 20km/liter.

one year 20000km= 1667 liter for myvi and 1000liter for prius C.
so everyyear you save 667liter of petrol. that is nothing. 1 liter rm2 you only save rm1200 a year.

sorry to say, petrol is still cheap here. When it is rm2.90 per liter then we can talk again. rm2000 a year for rm2.9 per liter.
so, no, any rm50k car is more suitable for you.

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Apr 4 2012, 10:00 PM
turbocharged
post Apr 4 2012, 10:23 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Apr 4 2012, 10:00 PM)
Its time for you to change SA, myself had test drive 2 times, 1 myself, the other time with my dad.

Also my SA gave nice discount & good service, you can PM me for the contact.

Added on April 4, 2012, 10:08 pm

If compare about low cost & maintenance, there is no match with local car (Proton & Perodua)

I love my SAGA BLM, its so cheap to own, drive & maintain. Even if something happen, it won't cost you a lot to repair (seen the car are cheap, how far can it go)

But life style change time to time, so wanna get a better car & more safety car for better enjoyment of driving.
ya...but ramon never had saga b4 laugh.gif so maybe he should get one first biggrin.gif
turbocharged
post Apr 5 2012, 10:31 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(tytaniumism @ Apr 5 2012, 10:26 AM)
Why compare Myvi to Prius C? lets look at safety features, are they even on par?
atleast prius C have 7 airbags.. myvi?
er.....because the one asking only making RM2500 a month.

if he makes rm25000 i will suggest lexus ct200. if he makes rm15000 i will suggest prius, if he makes less than 10k and more than 5k i will suggest prius C

not here to stir up this thread, my bad smile.gif
turbocharged
post Apr 5 2012, 10:43 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Apr 5 2012, 10:37 AM)
I cannot buy Prius lo?  cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif  sadding...

Added on April 5, 2012, 10:37 amI cannot brain why the instalment for Prius C vs MyVi are so close to each other the other forumer state?
woi, u can buy prius la, loan rm40k only, the rest pay upfront biggrin.gif u keep so much cash for wat?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0342sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:27 PM