BuFung
post Mar 9 2012, 04:23 PM

8,407 posts

wat lao eh.. a CRZ in "EVO" mode dy.. 4WD oh.. damn good pecut... thumbup.gif
BuFung
post Mar 9 2012, 04:27 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 9 2012, 04:26 PM)
Dun expect too much from a CRZ.. haha.. The FC is so-so only when you buy cars like that coz you know its a hot hatch. Driving it slow and steady doesnt suit the car anyways.. Slow and steady driver get insight, not CRZ. haha..
not Ct200h? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
BuFung
post Mar 9 2012, 04:32 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 9 2012, 04:30 PM)
hey we have a winner already, it must be prius or prius c

look here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2259047
I posted just now... laugh.gif laugh.gif

not like the Prius Taxi uncle meh?? take the car.. for R&D.. give him a new car.. laugh.gif
BuFung
post Mar 9 2012, 05:04 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(pweic @ Mar 9 2012, 05:02 PM)
The upgrade is 2990, not 6k. I am getting mine at 16th March (booked at jan), add toyota tint for 1400, but not the dvd-avn.
wow.. very early user... thumbup.gif

congrate..

tell us more about ur experience later.. thumbup.gif
BuFung
post Mar 10 2012, 06:41 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 10 2012, 06:38 PM)
yup. actually it's not that bad till not worth single cents...  nod.gif
Usual la... U see all those comments from wat car owner....
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 10:53 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Mar 15 2012, 10:42 AM)
I know the Honda Hybrid is not really true hybrid(shhh...the honda fans will be very angry if they here this), but in Bolehland, technology comes second whereas "look" is more important.
actually... the concern should be more on the reliability of the IMA hybrid... while Synergy hybrid is a proven technology....
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 11:04 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Mar 15 2012, 11:03 AM)
Technology will obsolete very fast, now even proton have engine start button, auto wiper, auto light & etc.

The main reason we buy import cars is due to comfort & reliable. Which Prius C had fail terrible in the comfort (sucks interior).
how do comfort direct link with the interior design? sweat.gif sweat.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 11:21 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:13 AM)
Not sure about sucks interior. I have read almost all the reviews of the Prius C on the internet, but non have really mention about interior that sucks.  In fact most have call it fun and modern but one thing they all seems to agree is that the C is the best compact hybrid with the best fuel economy.
the design of interior of the Prius C is a bit un-usual.. it is more like an interior designer job ... not everybody can accept the new concept....
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 11:30 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:26 AM)

so futuristic that i think im in the future.

this is a different story:

keta apa tu? Prius keh? lain macam minya...

in addition.. that Prius C photo better than local version.. because the headend are flat with the board... laugh.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 11:32 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:31 AM)
kete itu Prius V. virgin.. yeah
no wonder the center V shape la.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 11:43 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:41 AM)
bmw boring? maybe to you but it reeks of Class. Audi to me is still weird, they take the circular approach for their interior.
for him.. there is only 1 brand not boring... laugh.gif laugh.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 11:53 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:49 AM)
The centre dashboard design is better and safer. 

For normal dashboard where the meter is in the center, you will have to look down to somewhere in between the top and middle of the steering wheel.  During this time to totally lose sight of the road.

For center console where the meter is mount right on top of the dashboard, you can see the meter and still maintain a good sight of the road. 

Don't believe me, go try it out. 

So which one is more practical and safe?
Toyota basher already bash this million of times.. even the center console is proven more practical design... laugh.gif

Added on March 15, 2012, 11:54 am
QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Mar 15 2012, 11:51 AM)
I agree it is less fatigue and less strain on your eve expecially at night at highway where you need to check the speed... but looking in the middle have more neck movement and passenger (Expecially wife/mother/mother-INLAW) commenting on your speed is not really that safe...
hahahahaha... doh.gif doh.gif ... u should laminate ur meter console with those privacy screen protector.. hahahaha...

This post has been edited by BuFung: Mar 15 2012, 11:54 AM
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 12:31 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 15 2012, 12:30 PM)
yes, center console is bad when you trying to prove you're a hero by driving very very fast with a car full of ppl  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
esp when u driving fast at the same time prove the full link hybrid is save fuel... laugh.gif laugh.gif doh.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 12:38 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Mar 15 2012, 12:31 PM)
apani full link not full link lu orang cakap?!
actually.. I don't understand the term.. but I read somewhere in this thread or maybe another hybrid thread... by some Pro in LYN... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif nod.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 12:47 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 15 2012, 12:43 PM)
now we can even see the word full hybrid in paultan.

so.....i must say, propaganda really can spread, lol.
full hybrid is a correct term ah.. but full link hybrid in honda.. that 1 aint sure la... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif icon_question.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 12:50 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 15 2012, 12:49 PM)
dont challenge ppl unless u have 5000km under your belt  brows.gif  brows.gif
sorry .. I don't have. sad.gif .. too bad then... sad.gif cannot afford a Prius or Ct200h.. sad.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 02:58 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Mar 15 2012, 02:57 PM)
Oh..so you book the Prius C too?
Ken applied Loan.. Loan approved.. and waiting for his car... laugh.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 03:17 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 15 2012, 03:16 PM)
before CNY.

sold my Vios after CNY now waiting car.

am driving civic 07 now  whistling.gif so don't bash me ya, i am not honda fanboy  whistling.gif
what year? dapat berapa? G or E?
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 03:22 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 15 2012, 03:19 PM)
E 06 FL, dapat 50k
wat lao eh.. that is betul betul tinggi man... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
BuFung
post Mar 15 2012, 03:40 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Mar 15 2012, 03:36 PM)
I like honda car especially the Civic which is really nice.  But Insight kind of disappoint me.  I am not really a toyota fan but so far the Prius C looks good on paper.  Need to test drive to confirm.
fanboy : Dont find any comfort on this Prius C... ( wat about the insight seat? .. esp the rear... sweat.gif )....

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:19 PM