Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V13, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!
exwan
Dec 29 2011, 06:25 PM
1. Brand = galaxy w / galaxy s plus / blackberry 9860 / blackberry 9380
which 1 of this 4? blackberry seems like good phone. but the price is somewhat ridiculous.
data plan per day for android isnt cheap as BIS.
im only gonna need it to use data plan per day / BIS when i dont have wifi.
exwan
Dec 29 2011, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(kae7 @ Dec 29 2011, 07:18 PM) what is your usage ..?? do you really need Blackberry ..?? from those 4 , galaxy W is good , for data plan , you can choose uMobile , as low as RM 28 for U28 data plan  galaxy w or s plus? umobile monthly can tahan heavy usage of whatsapp, browsing, fb, 4square, gps? i noob data plan. never use smart phone before. lol. but BIS i can undestand since alot of my friend is using bb. This post has been edited by exwan: Dec 29 2011, 08:04 PM
exwan
Dec 29 2011, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(kae7 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:17 PM) a lot of your friends use BB ..?? why you use whatsapp ..??  , can just BBM with your friend[if you use BB] for me , galaxy W is okay .. anyway , U28 - 1GB actually enough  yeah, i know. and i do like bb. but the price is not as appealing as the spec. lol
exwan
Dec 29 2011, 08:31 PM
dunno. haha. as i said. this will be my first smart phone. never use before. but bb is really tempting.
exwan
Dec 29 2011, 08:57 PM
no, i dont need to play game on my phone since i can do that on pc. no, i dont think i need flash support.
i made up my mind. bb all the way. lol. thx kae7