Coolermaster League V2.0, - Pimp ur CM rig.Make sure u read post 1

sidewinderz
post Jan 3 2006, 05:17 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Jan 3 2006, 11:24 AM)
urmm nyum nyum....got that cleaner brush ek?.....will give it a try later to boost more confidence in the tubing looks...ekeke rolleyes.gif

cleaning that tubing is a must! yahh.....gonna take 1 day off and just wearing my 'underwear' to give 150% concentration in getting this job done... flex.gif  laugh.gif

Pet Shop in Midvalley u think got also?

now oledi replace the coolant with distilled water only....but still the greenish white stains left all over inside those tubes.. wink.gif

come come my C5, papa gonna clean u cooling veins!!
moderno, wanna ask...your radiator is outside right?? can show some closeup pics on the radiator? wanna see if i mount the radiator outside, am i able to mount an extra 120mm fan inside the case?notworthy.gif
sidewinderz
post Feb 6 2006, 08:00 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

thumbup.gif no other way to hide that greed ide cable ar? looks pretty messy... rolleyes.gif
sidewinderz
post Jun 17 2006, 09:37 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jun 17 2006, 08:52 AM)
those are USB cable for top connector and the start up, reset button wires that i sleeve into single cable ...at least it does not shows those different types of blud, red and orange ...

any suggestion can make it stealth .. i tried under mobo but the gap between board and tray isnt enough to get through ..... sweat.gif
possible to re-route the wires to the back of the mobo tray?? think that would help a lot!!!
sidewinderz
post Jun 17 2006, 11:03 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jun 17 2006, 10:52 AM)
Will have to mod some hole to my case that is .... i wanted to do so last time but just got no time yet ...

my dremel being lying around for quite some times...
dremel eh, you must be quite a modder..hehe..till now i dun even have 1... sad.gif hehe

0.3302sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:14 AM