Coolermaster League V2.0, - Pimp ur CM rig.Make sure u read post 1

martianunlimited
post Nov 26 2005, 01:41 PM

The original Martian
1,521 posts

QUOTE(amyhs99 @ Nov 25 2005, 08:34 AM)
bro, can ur cd-rom tray come out of the front cd-rom bezel??? mine cannot, stuck in the middle. sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
anyone know how 2 make it work? if not i got to remove it.

btw, here's my casing.
Wah your casing super bright lah;
Did you all mod the side window yourself or bought the side window. I am planning to get one of this also.

Anyway regarding the stealth cd-rom tray, there were some people asking if they could change the spring so that it offers less resistance against weak CD-ROMs; I will get one and if i encounter the problem and i manage to solve it i will post it here;
martianunlimited
post Dec 8 2005, 06:58 AM

The original Martian
1,521 posts

QUOTE(amyhs99 @ Nov 26 2005, 09:56 PM)
very bright meh???? the photo snap at night. and the side windows, i buy casing from moderno have already, didnt mode aything.

where to find springs and change??? blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
btw, anyway to solve that prob or any onw know, pls post it here. thx.
I got my DVDRW to work with the stealth bay, i will edit this post, and attach the photos of that later, it seems i have to put the DVDRW further back; it's not fully resolved yet though, the dvdrw will still get stuck when closing, (but i don't really mind that) i will try to remove the front bezel (just the part covering the tray and not the entire faceplate and see if that works... (i think is should help in your case as it makes it less likely to get stuck)

0.0406sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:06 PM