updated pics biggrin.gif
ckwei
post Nov 25 2005, 02:18 AM

Nacho Man(tm)
969 posts

QUOTE(Silon @ Nov 22 2005, 05:05 PM)
watch that card of yours, its gonna bend sooner or later. though i dont think it will kill the card, its an extremely ugly [and painful] sight.
dude it's already showing signs of fatigue being subjected to the little b1tch's weight T_T heartbroken looking at it cry.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 22 2005, 05:23 PM)
Why's that? I'm curious.
cos the nv5 is a heavy little b1tch laugh.gif looks awesome though, now if only the creators could design a little stand/column to extend down to the base of the casing to support its weight biggrin.gif
ckwei
post Dec 5 2005, 08:18 AM

Nacho Man(tm)
969 posts

side

front

just got this new cm casing.. c5 rite? grabbed it from pc fair pg yesterday for rm190 biggrin.gif sorry for the mess of cables, no sleeving at home XD gonna leave this spare one at the office smile.gif

ckwei
post Dec 7 2005, 11:56 PM

Nacho Man(tm)
969 posts

everything in my c5 is stock, didnt even overclock XD that rig is 2yrs old+- d ler, still running an crappy 2.4c with raddy 97pro tongue.gif so i dun see the need to pimp it up, maybe sometime soon ler, but now the priority is still on the internals of my wavemaster laugh.gif

edit : how do you guys put the front panel on? i've installed my cdrw drive and it took me like 5mins to push the front panel over the cdrw front plate sad.gif

This post has been edited by ckwei: Dec 7 2005, 11:58 PM
ckwei
post Dec 8 2005, 01:25 PM

Nacho Man(tm)
969 posts

i can put it in, but it took me like 5 mins to push it in by force.. any simpler ways that u guys discovered?

0.0423sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:08 PM