Coolermaster League V2.0, - Pimp ur CM rig.Make sure u read post 1
oldfox
Jul 3 2007, 12:59 AM
haha....maybe i will quit stacker...due to too heavy.... but stacker 832 still cool to me...jsut bcs the weight only... aikss......hey guys u think how much i can sell it off??? since jsut 2 months only...haha
oldfox
Jul 3 2007, 02:49 PM
Lian Li??? hmmm....... i think i will go for silverstone SG03 hehe....dunno.today the guy offday...so only can ask him tomolo about the SG03.... the hdd module not very heavy la~~~...haha last time i carry it to other place...i take off the both side panel and the door...hehe  Added on July 3, 2007, 2:49 pmQUOTE(Doom @ Jul 3 2007, 09:04 AM) Thats' EX33N at the price of RM155/RM165.. depend on the color... It's available from ATE .. Bro....ATE is at where ar???haha i am not KL ppl.....so.. This post has been edited by oldfox: Jul 3 2007, 02:49 PM
oldfox
Jul 3 2007, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(zzloo @ Jul 3 2007, 03:09 PM) so how much u wanna sell it? mayb i will buy for my 2nd pc ya it is heavy but love it so much la  haha...planning to sell it at RM700 hehe....but not sure yet la...bcs got some ppl pm, and i also not sure want to sell, they oredi pm me =.=
oldfox
Jul 4 2007, 08:50 PM
CM PVM fan??? wat is tat??? any link????
oldfox
Jul 5 2007, 02:50 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Jul 4 2007, 11:03 PM) I saw them on sale at All IT last weekend. 8cm version for around RM30+ i think. But not sure how good they are though.. wa 8cm need RM30 oh~~~ me here still got 2 8cm evercool fans no use...bcs a bit noisy... haha.... aiks....my stacker seem like nobody want....maybe still need to keep it with me....but i still very like it...hehe
oldfox
Jul 5 2007, 06:36 PM
Wa why so cheap de??? whre u find it oh QUOTE(zzloo @ Jul 5 2007, 06:12 PM) 12cm neon led silent fan... 1 for 20
oldfox
Jul 14 2007, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(Samuel_Takumi @ Jul 14 2007, 12:50 PM) wanna know this fan bracket got sell in market or not i never saw this sell at lowyat plaza maybe u can ask the CM retailer find for u
oldfox
Sep 22 2007, 02:22 PM
Hello guys... anyone know about COSMOS casing?? and how much of it now??? Look COol leh~~~ he he
This post has been edited by oldfox: Sep 22 2007, 03:53 PM
oldfox
Sep 23 2007, 01:20 AM
More than RM850???? Hmmm.... anyway i ask my friend help me to check the price, but only can confirm with me on monday, bcs they not yet order this model... but he assume RM600-800 oh... hope wont over RM800 hehe..thinking whether want to join back CM or not... LOL....CM Stacker 832 -> Silverston SG03 -> CM COsMos???  QUOTE(zzloo @ Sep 22 2007, 11:03 PM) err around 19kg lo the case alone~ in malaysia, cosmo selling more than RM850 ler...
oldfox
Sep 23 2007, 11:44 PM
ALL IT selling 699??? i dunno today asked which shop, it quote me RM750..... and have a look with the casing oredi..... outlook seem better than stacker 832 but compare with 830, seem 830 look nicer... ha ha..... If my laptop can sell, then may consider it ya... he he QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 23 2007, 10:01 PM) It's oni rm699 lar. go to All IT.
oldfox
Sep 24 2007, 01:26 PM
Ha ha.... sure la...you using wat  but 830 really nice....and somemore u go can go order special edition =.= RM3500, and RM1000 deposit at lowyat plaza... wonder got anyone go to buy it??? QUOTE(zzloo @ Sep 24 2007, 01:23 PM) Support Stacker 830 ler ^.^