Coolermaster League V2.0, - Pimp ur CM rig.Make sure u read post 1

moderno
post Aug 14 2006, 02:48 AM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

QUOTE(besaid @ Aug 14 2006, 01:19 AM)
new centurion5 user here
how do u guys keep the casin so 'dust-free'???
the front part of my casin is stuck wit lots of dust n kain basah wont help...
its lik the dust is inside...

please help
just used old toothbrush and it'll help u a lot..

once a week will keep ur casing nice and clean on the front part there icon_idea.gif
moderno
post Aug 14 2006, 03:27 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Garfie @ Aug 14 2006, 03:09 AM)
moderno, ada aper barang baru?
keke, i'm thinking of getting the cross flow fan from u la..

got new stuffs on uv sleeving / molex items, some nice fans...etc... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

just feel free to drop by at modernopc there biggrin.gif
---------------------------------------------------------------

hurm...looks like have redone my 2 centurion 5 back after transfering the lanparty / opt rig to chieftec tower dragon there biggrin.gif

will pimp up my centurion 5 again with this fresh new setup later rclxms.gif
moderno
post Nov 13 2006, 05:21 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Nov 13 2006, 02:34 PM)
just wondering for coolermaster centurion 5 ..
where u all hide the cebles ??
at the back of the mobo tray ??
can fit ar ?? mine like no space le .
sleep.gif !
u'll be needing a long wyre psu so that u can put it through the ready made holes beside the psu on the mobo tray.....push it through 1 by 1 and hide it all behind the mobo tray with only the connectors running out near the front drive bay side biggrin.gif

moderno
post Jun 22 2007, 09:09 PM

1,924 posts

got updates from supplier regarding ordering Cooler Master Stacker 830 CSX Limited Edition Series...

ordering time take 7 weeks...but most astonishing part...it comes with a whopping price of RM 3k each...YIKEEEESSSSS!!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif gila laahhhh bruce.gif bruce.gif

user posted image user posted image

more info at : http://csx.coolermaster.com/index.htm

moderno
post Oct 9 2007, 05:47 PM

1,924 posts

COOLER MASTER CM690 CASING MALAYSIA SPECS :

laugh.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
moderno
post Oct 10 2007, 02:31 AM

1,924 posts

will post up some pics on the internal space of this casing later in the morning biggrin.gif

twin radiator seems so tempting to pair with this casing...huhu

moderno
post Oct 29 2007, 04:57 PM

1,924 posts

last weekend 1 customer ask to transfer his rig to CM 690...but forgot to take the pics once it's all done...aiyak doh.gif doh.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by moderno: Oct 29 2007, 05:06 PM
moderno
post Oct 30 2007, 01:41 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Oct 29 2007, 10:41 PM)
Now i almost every week oso need to bath my stacker ~.~
hahaha...just clean it with damp cloth loh....no need to sabun ur stacker there...ekekeke tongue.gif
moderno
post Oct 30 2007, 02:11 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Oct 30 2007, 01:53 PM)
Think so,but the front panel is alu if im not mistaken.. brows.gif

Cool top panel huh!..

But a bit disappointment about the psu at the bottom,the fan is facing the other war round.So cant see the light from the psu fan. sweat.gif
yeah too bad for the psu to be sit at the bottom....but it provide essential overall nice cooling partition on the processor area there with those 2 x 120mm fan blowing the hot air out from the case.. smile.gif
moderno
post Oct 30 2007, 05:26 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Oct 30 2007, 02:51 PM)
I din use any soap la.. juz use high pressure to spray on it ^.^
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
moderno
post Nov 2 2007, 01:40 AM

1,924 posts

sleeving is not a hard job provided u're in good mood, peaceful environment and energetic biggrin.gif

top of all...."Usaha Tangga Kejayaan" tongue.gif
moderno
post Nov 4 2007, 03:12 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Nov 4 2007, 02:38 AM)
bro post lar ur rig pic.  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
bro..ur casing arrived oledi? blush.gif
moderno
post Nov 30 2007, 02:41 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(AoiNatsume @ Nov 30 2007, 01:47 PM)
oh... thanks for the tips, will try it when i get home thumbup.gif

Yea, the tubes are slightly blue actually, initially, i pictured the green liquid and the white mesh inside the tubes to glow.. but it turns out doh.gif the light blue is glowing instead, though it actually look pretty good laugh.gif heck it cost me only about RM2 per feet icon_rolleyes.gif
glad to see ur WC stuffs inside the CM690 there biggrin.gif

not bad eh for the gas tube....if got stamp AC Ryan, Thermaltake, etc brand on the tube...sure cost RM 10 per feet...ekeke tongue.gif
moderno
post Jan 9 2008, 02:23 AM

1,924 posts

wah today open up the newly stocks of CM690 cases for customer to view...found out it has top I/O ports...unlike the the previous batches that come with front I/O ports panel thumbup.gif

moderno
post Jan 11 2008, 06:09 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jan 10 2008, 08:22 PM)
with the IO ports on top oc CM690, i bet the dust is going to stuck in the ports  if u don't clean it often.
can use as ashtray oso..ahaha tongue.gif

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Jan 11 2008, 03:44 AM)
The ones with IO ports on the top are like those in US market. However, US market does not have the transparent side panel like ours (pity them) smile.gif
i do prefer if they can make it as a normal square side panel...with the 120mm fan blow hole on the acrylic nod.gif
moderno
post Jan 11 2008, 09:49 PM

1,924 posts

u guys can try cut some holes through the mobo plate in order to re-route the atx 8pin/4pin cable smile.gif
moderno
post Jan 17 2008, 01:59 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jan 16 2008, 11:58 AM)
alaa... @Moderno silver color sold/unavailable le... where other place to get it? unsure.gif
only available Blue / Green / Red color jer for the Sunbeam Anodized Thumbscrews... blue okey what? look "sejuk" thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 16 2008, 01:08 PM)
There's a local distro for sunbeam products now. They had a booth at PC Fair. I saw them there n bought 3 packs straight. lol
Try find out who the distro is sure they got.
yeah...easier a bit to get a sunbeamtech stuffs as got local distro oledi..

now asking them to bring in those UV Lights & PSU Modding Tool Kit... laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif

0.0372sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:00 PM