>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyONE°°<<, The New Myvi -> The Best Gets Better!

chs880221
post Dec 27 2011, 11:18 PM

59 posts

Hello, I am new here and driven my one month old myvi 1.5 se manual so far. I am encountering some problem and would like to know if anyone could help me out. The fuel consumption for the past 1 month was around averagely 16.8 km / l or rm 40 I could go around 310km - 340km depending on my foot.One of the problem is during gear shift from 2nd to 3th gear, there is a "click" sound after 10 minutes of driving and thereafter and no such sound for other gear shift. The other problem that worries me is the EPS system. I dun know how it actually function. During high speed, yes it should be tighter, but when I slow down, the steering is still tight. Sometimes upon driving around 20km per hour the steering will be lose but sometimes not, how does the eps actually function towards different speed? Solution from dear sifu here is very much appreciated T_T
chs880221
post Dec 28 2011, 07:21 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(colinwong89 @ Dec 28 2011, 06:22 AM)
To those with Myvi LB manuals regardless of 1.3 or 1.5, what are your cruising speeds at 110km/h on fifth gear?
Cruising at speed 110km rpm right at 3
chs880221
post Feb 7 2012, 08:24 PM

59 posts

Hey guy, i would like to ask if any myvi 1.5 manual users are facing the same problem as mine... so far 2 months old....

1st problem - Gear knob vibrate when speed up above 110km and it produce some sound like something is loose (sounds like a ring vibrating above a metal plate sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif )
2nd problem - There is tek tek sound coming out from the audio player at the speed above 110km...but when i press it then it disappear...i believe something inside is loose.
3th problem - the radio reception is damn bad....always got buzz buzz sound.....even my old car dun have it along the same road.

Pls share your problem too....

0.0464sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:13 PM