>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyONE°°<<, The New Myvi -> The Best Gets Better!

-TJF-
post Feb 16 2012, 12:47 AM

33 posts

Hello everyone~ =)

I'm new in this thread and nice to meet u all ya!
by the way, could I have some guide/feedback from everyone here that have installed a genuine(original) APEXi Auto Timer on their lovely baby Myvi? As I have some problems with mine.
-TJF-
post Feb 16 2012, 08:34 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Feb 16 2012, 01:24 AM)
Sure Bro! Will consider that smile.gif
Hey Bro, since you're new. Feel free to provide me the details according to the format on the 1st page provided so that I could update your name into the owner list ya. Thank you smile.gif Join our FB group too haha
mestilah boleh smile.gif come join biggrin.gif The details and everything is on the 1st page notice. If you are able to join. Feel free to join our FB Page and edit the document to add your name into the attendance list ya smile.gif Currently we have 21 people attending
Sure! =)

Variant: 1.3L SE (facelift)

Transmission: Auto

Colour: Ivory White

If it's SE Variant: Multimedia / Non-Multimedia << don't get what does this means ><
-TJF-
post Feb 22 2012, 02:22 AM

33 posts

Erm..I'm just wondering does anyone here have the ECU wiring diagram of our sweet 1.3L Myvi K3-VE engine? Or anyone knows which wire of the ECU is the O2 sensor and which is the ground wire?

Thanks =)

0.0190sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:31 AM