Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> jlo8246 JASON LOH WAI MUN! CONMAN?

ApeKG
post Feb 11 2012, 11:13 AM

538 posts

I also have problem with this seller. Below are the details.

Forumer you are complaining against: jlo8246 (Jason Loh)

Item being sold/bought: Ultimate Nutrition's L-carnitine.

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1634500

Date of transaction: Jan 18, 2012.

Details of the complaint : I bought Ultimate Nutrition's L-carnitine from him for RM100, and I received the item the next day. However, the pills are spoiled/damaged, very brittle and a little bit damped inside. So i contacted him thru his phone and PM for an exchange. He was very hard to be contacted. The last reply from him was on Jan 20 2012 where he said he was in kampung for CNY holiday will contact me the week after the 20th Jan. Till now I have not receive any updates from him despite seeing him online in LYN everyday. I tried to keep this cool by saying to myself that he maybe on a long CNY holiday, maybe until chap goh meh. But until now still no updates.

To Mr Jason Loh, kindly contact me A.S.A.P for the arrangement of the exchange.

This post has been edited by ApeKG: Feb 11 2012, 11:13 AM
ApeKG
post Feb 18 2012, 02:08 PM

538 posts

hello guys, any updates?

0.0140sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:26 AM