Eyeshield21, Any comments?

atreyuangel
post Nov 14 2008, 04:12 PM

406 posts

But I think the Mr.Hilman from The Hell Magazine will be the team strategies.
and either Kid and Karin as the main Quarterback.

This post has been edited by atreyuangel: Nov 14 2008, 04:13 PM
atreyuangel
post Nov 19 2008, 03:22 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Nov 15 2008, 09:18 AM)
i kinda hate agon, since hes such an a**hole. but since ability and strength comes first, he will be a valuable addition to the team.
Yep!, maybe Agon will try to overshadow other ppl trying to win morgan contract. 3 Mil
How they get the telecast I think Hiruma has all planned out for this. Well only panther notice him there and almost choked to death doh.gif

QUOTE(monara @ Nov 17 2008, 09:11 PM)
IMHO, kid is at least slightly a better QB than hiruma...dont get me wrong, i not a hiruma hater. i like his cleverness..
but to me, yes, hiruma is great strategist, but when it comes to QB ability, kid triumph him. smile.gif
if u reread seibu ark, it seems like the writer want to tell us that kid is on a different level with hiruma (off course i mean higher..)
karin?LOL.. u were kidding werent u? sweat.gif

1 more person i think being totally overlooked is kongo unsui. he should be included in the team. if u look in the recent chap, i think those 3 from shinryuuji is the reps from that school into the all-star team.. smile.gif
Why not, karin is (cute) agile and accurate, her Floral Shoot is useable during a critical time. thumbup.gif

atreyuangel
post Nov 24 2008, 01:45 PM

406 posts

I wonder how's hiruma get the f-15 land in the stadium..
hmmm
atreyuangel
post Nov 25 2008, 08:24 AM

406 posts

Lol.. can wait to see what the other world team has to offer.
atreyuangel
post Nov 25 2008, 02:18 PM

406 posts

hoo there will be another half-year wait hehehe
atreyuangel
post Dec 2 2008, 11:12 AM

406 posts

Can't wait to see other country has to offer first la
atreyuangel
post Dec 15 2008, 10:18 AM

406 posts

I know this is silly, but could be the mummy is Mushashi.
Hahaha I dont know why this idea came out.
atreyuangel
post Dec 19 2008, 11:37 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(kenjio @ Dec 16 2008, 03:18 PM)
Dont Worry... There is always a backup plan... i believe takami and team will last longer then the A team arrive.. cos.. the C team now had most of the player from Devil bats.. Huhu brothers are still strong and komusubi also the small tank...! Well.. Agon thinks he will be the only star to outshine everyone of japan team tats why he make its hard for everyone.. but still ok.. at least he gave a chance to those who dont shine to play out at the world cup.. 

just a taught i think Agon will be defeated by someone in the world cup and he will regret it.. and end up he insaf... and tag with the team..!
That easy aa for agon tu insaf laugh.gif
He maybe kne pawn kaw2 then lari balik la.
atreyuangel
post Dec 22 2008, 01:59 PM

406 posts

Because Shin got his own technique maa..!!
The Yamato face when say that the kid is pass so control la... hahahaha

This post has been edited by atreyuangel: Dec 22 2008, 02:00 PM
atreyuangel
post Dec 22 2008, 03:06 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Dec 22 2008, 02:18 PM)
Chuubao's "Delta Dynamite" is an interesting skill.  biggrin.gif
Hehe. He really admired Sena. Even try to copy Sena's Devil 4th Dimension  sweat.gif
Merely just hopping to 4 place only sweat.gif
atreyuangel
post Jan 20 2009, 09:12 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Jan 17 2009, 10:43 PM)
finnaly agon agreed to contribute his full strength to japan ^^
That is because his hair has been cut by the military guy..
hahaha I love when that guy says WTF when he saw all the mean guy of japan.... rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 18 2009, 08:07 AM)
Wow.. AGON become Unsui type now. And Japan in full power. Wonder anyone can stop them.

Like what Ive seen now.. US can only rely on panther as others is weak. But Team Japan all Superstar team.
LOL why we know Japan ALL Star cause we see them in action, we never see the pentagram boys in action, the only american we see is Panther and Homer.

0.0321sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:42 PM