Eyeshield21, Any comments?

FuTuRe4EveR
post Apr 23 2008, 05:04 PM

35 posts

Malaysia haf ppl playin american football~
but this is COLD sport in malaysia, thats y u not easy 2 find out where izzit~

do u interesting?i haf my Team~n I knw haf a team at JB.

Rugby is Rugby, American Football is American Football~
no EQ dun means thats Rugby...that a different game.
FuTuRe4EveR
post Apr 24 2008, 01:49 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Jenkin_Yat @ Apr 24 2008, 11:05 AM)
yeah..Rugby is very active among high-schoolers..
but American Football is just not in Malaysia..
maybe the equipments are too expensive..
i think so, mayb the equipments are expensive.
but as i knw, American Football reli is ball gam full of SPEED, POWER n TACTICS.
i haf played everyweek with my frens~
without equipment n set sum rules like "Flag Football"
can play safe n enjoy ^^
FuTuRe4EveR
post Apr 24 2008, 04:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Jenkin_Yat @ Apr 24 2008, 02:07 PM)
then it's not American Football alredy? hmm.gif
hmm....still can call that American Football~
coz the play n the rules...formation...everything still the same.
Flag Ball is Legal NFL Game~
NFL Certifi the Flag Football.

wat the different of American Football n Flag Football?
no need Equipment, coz the use Flag at Waist 2 replace TACKLE~
that means, u remove the Flag is TACKLE Complete.
n player oso at 5vs5.
still haf other rules...like.....who the defender wan 2 sack QB...haf 2 stand far 7yard from the target.
the CENTER can get passed ball from QB, but haf 2 cross a distance 1st.
n thn QB cannot RUN

0.0139sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:11 PM