PMR 2012 V1
Feb 6 2012, 10:28 PM
273 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
My batch a lot of students got B for their Chinese. Unfortunate for them, 7A 1B. I don't mean to scare you but.. if you think Chinese is too difficult, you might wanna drop it now. Okay la, maybe for the students in my school only. Unless you're hardworking enough
Feb 7 2012, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 7 2012, 06:36 PM) The ringkasan right, will we get extra marks if we change the words but keep the meaning there? Or minus if we dun change? Cuz all these while I change until my friend told me no need it's better to change IF you're very sure, you'll get extra marks if I'm not wrong. The same goes to summary. But when you answer the questions on the petikan then you don't have to This post has been edited by scribblez16: Feb 7 2012, 07:00 PM |
Feb 8 2012, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 7 2012, 09:39 PM) Oh I see, tq and also to TechnoG Actually, whenever they ask for maksud, your answer must be the same amount of words as the question. Like kerja sambilan, your answer must also be in 2 words. (I don't know the answer haha. Try to find it in Kamus Dewan?) Added on February 7, 2012, 9:44 pm 2 weeks before exam(normal exam)? Added on February 7, 2012, 9:51 pm Regarding your last paragraph, u can either ask here or PM our seniors The kerja sambilan 1....wow this is tricky...I would write..."Maksud kerja sambilan ialah kerja yang dilakukan pada sebahagian masa yang ada." Im not sure ok or not, lol QUOTE(iSean @ Feb 7 2012, 11:29 PM) I'm now pretty much curious how many 2" are here that I know o_o I think I get what you mean.. Oh yeah about Komsas? How does Rima Akhir Works? If after the first paragraph, the letters will go back to a again? So example, a - a o - b n - c n - a o - b a - c if a - a o - b n - c a, b and c must forever stick to a, o and n respectively. n - c o - b a - a example : Terang bulan terang di paya, --- (a) Anak kambing memakan rumput, ---- (b) Jika tak kenang kepada saya, --- (a) Nama yang baik tidak tersebut --- (b) Anak itik terenang-renang, --- © Air pasang tenang-tenangan, --- (d) Budi sedikit bila kan hilang, --- © Itu menjadi kenang-kenangan. --- (d) Anak ikan berlima-lima, --- (a) Mati ditimpa punggur berdaun, --- (d) Kasih tuan saya terima, --- (a) Sebagai hutang seribu tahun. --- (d) I hope you can understand lol. |
Feb 8 2012, 06:36 PM
Feb 9 2012, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(iSean @ Feb 8 2012, 11:03 PM) ----------------------------------------------------------------- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 8 2012, 11:24 PM) scribblez16 and maximR, so if I put just that 2 words means can get full marks? Is it a must to put "maksud kerja sambilan ialah tugas sampingan."? yeap, full marks. |
Feb 12 2012, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 12 2012, 06:11 PM) Any of u are struggling to understand maths chapter 3.2 and 3.3? Im stuck there big time. I read the textbook and another reference book, I truly understand the explainations but when it comes to the questions where I have to do it blankly from start...Im lost! I've barely done my homework QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Feb 12 2012, 08:12 PM) Sorry bro I can't help you cause I am also having the same prob if you guys really don't understand, just post the questions here and ask. Most of us here have already gone through Form 3, so just ask. Asking won't hurt your self-esteem right? Look at our Form 4 thread, when if we can't get the answer, we'll try and then ask everyone how to do this, how to do that, and some of our seniors will help us with it, especially Add Maths. Added on February 12, 2012, 8:14 pm I am typing on my phones that's why I am trying to use the shortest word as possibles as I could I'm sure some of the seniors here are willing to help, including me. Sorry if you think I'm nagging you guys, lol. |
Feb 13 2012, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 13 2012, 12:10 AM) Thx again. They have 2 things in common. See, the straight line that passes through the center, or you can say, the line that passes through the point O, you can see the triangles right? Man, still got some I dunno 1) A competitor in a kite-making competition has designed a kite that represents a cyclic quadrilateral with centre O as shown in the diagram. From the diagram, calculate the value of x . 2) The diagram on the right shows the cross section of a supermarket building. It resembles a cyclic quadrilateral in a semicircle with centre O. The length of the back wall is equal to the length of the roof. Calculate the value of x. If there's a triangle in the circle, and the hypotenuse is the diameter of the circle, it automatically means that the triangle is a right-angled triangle. Right-angled triangle = 90° at one angle. So you can identify where is the 90° at right? Now try to do it on your own? |
| Change to: | 0.0482sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:45 PM |