Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

kelvin_hata
post Dec 25 2011, 01:43 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

I tot some forumer cod with him before?

If dicksonbell is cheong chan wah... Den i wish you all good luck and go report now.

Any admin can check his current ip location?
kelvin_hata
post Dec 26 2011, 01:27 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 26 2011, 12:19 PM)
First of all I would apology for delay and unable to deliver due to prob on our side. Its a long stories to explain. You can express your frustrated and anger towards me.

I am not conmen as call by you all. But you call me whatever you want. I'm still Dickson myself. I just need to do some banking tomorrow and I can proceed to all this batch iPhone 4s refund.

If I'm a conmen and plan this from begining then I wouldn't need to meet so many forumer here for COD. You guys should consider this point as well.

Sometime thing can go through smoothly but sometimes it can't. So mine is screw up now and its time for refund.

I will consult my lawyer on this type of case and procedure of refund just in case future after refund the will be more ppl trying to against me. A proper procedure of refund is good for you and me. Especially those with police report.

I will online again tmrw 1pm onwards for refund and update.

Ty.
if you got extra money to consult lawyer sweat.gif y dun jus paid them. doh.gif

ppl always tell me he got wat wat wat lawyer, end up nth and "ciao lou" shocking.gif
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 12:48 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

Sorry ya, add in some other info, do bro "rsrie" get back the deposit he paid to dicksonbell? And anyone here kind to inform him and verify cheong chan wan pic to him? Since he cod 3set iphone with "dicksonbell"??
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 01:02 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(teckteck @ Dec 27 2011, 12:58 AM)
i already email you my account number ,and my email is fengyunsiwang@hotmail.com. forum name is teckteck. pls check it.tq

Added on December 27, 2011, 1:00 am
yup, i think so, he dint have any comment from the first until now, i really don understand , y he keep silent ..and dint give any comment???who are rsrie fren??
Hmmm... I think he also one of the victim la bro!!
He also place deposit to dicksonbell too, wat i means is, anyone can point cheong chan wah picture to him for verify?
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 12:41 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

pls call maybank about this cheque is valid or not.

account number : 514721109338
i cant verify thru my m2u.com to check the company name. sweat.gif y ar?

btw, if you wan to cash out the cheque is not posible, BUT i know you do have a mbb account number... wat u need is go to the home branch for the "cheque" and proceed to the counter and request them on the spot clear the "cheque" to you mbb account...

dun tell me they not allow, i did this lot of the time, even pbb, hlb, mbb, hsbc also can do the same time. just charges you rm5 for the transaction.

This post has been edited by kelvin_hata: Dec 27 2011, 12:50 PM
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 01:38 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(unicornmfk @ Dec 27 2011, 01:29 PM)
Dicksonbell,

34 minutes n counting...

Hopefully you will honour your words as per what i have done when you have requested me to bank in as soon as possible although i am travelling so that i can secure the phone...
bro... dun put too much hope sad.gif

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Dec 27 2011, 01:31 PM)
Unbelievable.

How the hell can you even think about using an account that you have no control over to do such huge amount of transaction?

doh.gif
jus a grandma story ma. btw the cheque/account number suspect is not valid , mbb dun wan give more detail on that. shit

"This service is temporarily unavailable. Please try another transaction. Reject code: [0088]"
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 01:44 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Dec 27 2011, 01:37 PM)
hi. I have checked NP Horizon (MM2H) with SSM and found that this company exist. However, it does not mean that this company is still in business. I tried to locate the company in this website http://www.mm2h.gov.my/agentb.php?s=Selangor and found that it is not in the list. BTW, MM2H is actually Malaysia My Second Home.

I am also curious to why the name of the cheque is Chua Wuan Ling and not dicksonbell's real name? THis is weird as they have already broken up and there is no reason Chua Wuan Ling would want to help. Chua Wuan Ling could just flee with the money once dicksonbell bank into her account. Just my point of view. Could be wrong.

Just hope that later we wont hear another story about chua wuan ling running away and refuse to withdraw. fyi, atm only can withdraw RM3000-RM5000 max? So, could be another story that Chua Wuan Ling already transfer all her money via internet banking. So, hoep this does not happen.

As for rsrie, there is no reply. He is the biggest lead that can recognise Dicksonbell. So far, i could not rule out the possibility that rsrie could be dicksonbell until we are really sure both are two identities. Even so, they could be friends?
I also find that MartinX dealt before with dicksonbell based on his remark in this website http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2136017&hl= whereby he praised dicksonbell a nice seller. Maybe he could help too?

Just my opinion.
errr... i not direct to rsrie, but my fren does, i think/feel rsrie wont do that, he choose to be silence mb he got pm "dicksonbell" or mb he not really "kang cheong @ worry" at this moments?

kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 01:51 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Dec 27 2011, 01:49 PM)
ok. Point taken. However, dicksonbell and rsrie both are phone dealers. maybe they are always in contact or even better "partner"? still this is just an assumption as I find it weird that ppl who lose RM200 is more kan cheong than people that lose RM800.
aiya.. mb he choose on the silence side ma... biggrin.gif
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 01:52 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 01:50 PM)
I have bank it in.

Ty
show us your bank in slip
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 05:13 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Dec 27 2011, 04:06 PM)
**Update**:

I've a reliable source ran a check on the so-called cheque attached by Dicksonbell in this thread. It is believed to be a fraud cheque. The company account is closed and there is nothing in the bank. It's not 100% confirmed yet as the account number cannot be seen clearly. However, the account has not been active and was told that it is almost certainly wont be cleared.

P/S: I've the personal details of his "ex-gf" too. Just in case thing goes sour then will consider whether to disclose it.
Thanks mbb call back, the account is not valid?? Den wat happen to the cheque?

Where is the deposit money u all bank in at 1st?
Where is the stock rite now? Kastam thai? Lol
Anyone call His so called ex-gf? Now all grandma story is coming!!!
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 05:17 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(andy288 @ Dec 27 2011, 05:14 PM)
So bro back to the question, blacklisted person can still remain their savings account right? So even if he is blacklisted, his account will be still remain active.
If blacklisted, u force to closed the account.

Guy, jus go to nearest cash deposit, type the account no on the cheque, magic will happen, sorry for disapointed all of you. Pls go report now!!
kelvin_hata
post Dec 30 2011, 10:14 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

Actually, if the cheque is mbb and bank in to mbb, even is 150k, and KL branch cheque bank in to penang branch also take 1day to clear, let said 18/12/11 1500 i bank in, tomorrow 19/12/11 10am and i got the money.

How is the cheque dicksonbell? Everyone forget the cheque case?

But is ok, cos today is friday... Hope everyone get the money back and happy new year!!!
kelvin_hata
post Dec 30 2011, 05:50 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

My popcorn finish.

Pls... Get the 50% of the money 1st.
Den proceed to report polis. Jus in case another 50% gone lik smoke.

So, dun trust anyone... No need to group report... Jus go to nearest police station n file a complain.
kelvin_hata
post Jan 15 2012, 03:15 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(haniez @ Jan 15 2012, 02:51 PM)
on the side notes thanks for your advice.we welcome any positive comment and contribution.
i keep silence all this while because i dont want the refunding for iphone get messed up with others matters.
but today is difference story, if he doesnt delivered his promise then we are entitled to take own action.
first of course by digging his personal information.i am sure by exposing his identity,we can attract more victims come forward be it as iphone case or his previous case.
and by chance your comment is really appreciated caused it shown us what we can do with all the information.
wat you waiting for??? ur "d1ck"sonbell delay again ma. sad.gif

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 03:09 PM)
It will makes the issue more worst only.

BTW, I just got calls from my funder I only will received my cash on this coming Wed evening the 18/1/2012. This is my last request pls kindly help me for this final refund process. I'm not buying time or trying to give everyone hard time. I'm already try my best. Pls help... Wed 18/1/2012 8pm-10pm definitely your balance will be in your account for everyone...

Ty.
Hahaha... grrandma, grandpa, grand aunti, apa lagi?? wat story lagi ya??
mb the next story is, after cny cause bank no money for me to withdraw.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin_hata: Jan 15 2012, 03:16 PM
kelvin_hata
post Jan 15 2012, 03:35 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 03:22 PM)
Pls don't put the flame and fire up things. I know who are you Kelvin...

18/1/2012 I meant it. If really unacceptable then tell me what want me to do?

Added on January 15, 2012, 3:24 pm
I really don't have any cash now. Pls on 18/1/2012 8-10pm final ones and it is confirm. Wont drag anymore...

Ty.
so?? u should give ppl a valid reason why it delay n delay... wat happen to their money? wat happen to you? shakehead.gif

u still remember u said that on 15/01/2012... if not money to refund... do wat ever you guys like???

now you tell ppl on 18/01/2012 only can refund... do you have give any reason to support on it??? let ppl believe on your statements.

if you cant sure u got money to refund on 15th, u can drag +- 3-5days cooling period rite? if u got on 15th, den you refund early, all of them also happy... now u drag and drag... how to let them believe on you??

we flame and fire up is wan them go do a police report, if after 18th u can refund them money... they can just walk in to police station and withdraw the report.

i think is time for you to tell them... WAT HAPPEN TO ALL THE MONEY THEY BANK IN TO YOU.

dun forget that will be their hard earn money and bank in to you without delay, their buy ur trust...

if i stand on your shoes, i will tell them wait another 3 days... ( if u also kena cheat by ur supplier) but we dunno wat is your back story... how do we support you... human being la. doh.gif
but if i stand on buyer site shoes, i will ask them made police report...

This post has been edited by kelvin_hata: Jan 15 2012, 03:41 PM
kelvin_hata
post Jan 15 2012, 03:46 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 03:39 PM)
I did mentioned before people run away then I have to responsible for it now...

I just need 3 days pls guys. I will pay I'm not trying to run or escape. If I want to escape I wont make the first payment 14k++ 2 weeks ago... Hope can understand.

Ty.
dun hard feeling, lyn alot ppl scam case and they jus refund half and ciao... so, we have to think on this way... sad.gif

so, u got any proof that ur funds confirm received on 18/01/2012?? dun give a fake cheque again sweat.gif

Added on January 15, 2012, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 03:45 PM)
Ok pls report then. Worse to worst I just spend my time in lock up... Instead replying here every second.
u may request them withdraw the report after your refund is complete.

This post has been edited by kelvin_hata: Jan 15 2012, 03:50 PM

0.0389sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:48 AM