QUOTE(T-nes @ Dec 26 2011, 03:30 PM)
I still remember the Intune Iphone 4 case, people also trusted him because of his 'star', although not as much as dickson.
Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward
Dec 26 2011, 03:37 PM
1,497 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jan 20 2012, 01:14 AM
I think you all still remember this case : forum.lowyat.net/topic/267131
I must say he well plan this since he decided to create a 'reputable' account. Now his account is dead with a dispute tag and no one will believe him anymore. Do you guys still think he will pay back all the money that he con after all the hard work he have done to level up his account? I dont see any intention for him to settle the case, but instead treat all the victims like fool after so many stupid excuses given. |
Jan 21 2012, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(mupak @ Jan 21 2012, 09:50 AM) Morning to all..Sooryy to disturb this thread...but i cant stand anymore n just keep quiet cuz im one of the victim 2...hope u all dun mind if i tell my story.. The story goes like this.. Con is his job, no wonder afford to drive luxury car. Typical con-skill, for example Con RM 1k then return 20% to the victim , then keep drag further until the victim has 'calm' and finally 'forget' about it. Few month back im using a bb torch..but my screen is cracked due to accidental drop..so i ask mrDICKSONBELL if he can repair, then he said he can repair it..the cost is RM500including labour..he ask me to bank in RM300 first just for him to buy the parts from mexico..i said ok and bankin the money.. After 2 month, he said my bb cannot be repaired due to some chip had burnt..so ask me to upgrade my bb..he said his friend in singapore cn get a cheap bold 9900 and ask me to topup another RM1k and he will take my bb torch for RM700..Again bcus he is a SENIOR MEMBER..i trust him i bank in RM1k to him and he will bare the other cost incurred he said.. After waited for another month he said the new bold 9900 got probs n will be sending my new bold to singapore and ask his friend to replace with a new one..then like a FOOL, i just wait for a MIRACLE 2 happen..then i said i cant wait anymore and he said he will refund RM500..so after few days of pressuring him..then only he refunded RM500 to me.. he promised me to bank in another RM1.2k (balance) on 23 December 2011..so i waited again but still hasnt bank in..I ask him and he said after christmas plak..i said ok..then he said after new year then only he will be getting my money and ask me to be PATIENCE..I waited and waited till now my money still havent been bank in... So im sure that my money has gone n he use my money for his stupid pleasure..n thats a real bulshit! B patience my a**..so when r u REALLY going to turn urself up huh?? Quit enjoying peoples money n make all of us like a fool!! This post has been edited by hongchai888: Jan 21 2012, 10:32 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0913sec
8 queries
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:22 PM |