Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward
Jan 30 2012, 03:51 PM
43 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
You guys amaze me...really...after so many pages, so many delays by the sohai, you all still wanna wait.
Go and make please report la guys !!! |
Jan 30 2012, 04:06 PM
I'm looking through my crystal ball....hmmm....i don't see any dough for tomorrow however I received vibes that he will reply some sort of like below :-
"I'm trying my best to refund whatever I have and could afford of. I also wish to pay full in which I couldn't afford and don't have availability to do so now. There will be some refund before month end as promise pls wait and see. As long as I'm still working there will be refund coming in till fully settle. I will try ASAP and as much as I could get... Really hope you can accept whatever first. If have better solution pls feel free to PM me we can discuss repayment mode and terms." Victims of DICKson Bell....it's your call |
Jan 30 2012, 05:43 PM
Jan 30 2012, 05:47 PM
Jan 30 2012, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 30 2012, 06:01 PM) What I can afford for now is RM1000 per month for 5 person at RM200 each month... I can't get loan I got no asset at all. hahahah...at that rate you will NEVER pay in full bro.You can try to earn extra bucks at Lorong Hj Taib at night bro, I'm sure you're smart enuff to use whatever it is that you have with you to earn extra bucks.... |
| Change to: | 0.0468sec
8 queries
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:31 PM |