Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward
Dec 25 2011, 01:57 AM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
First of all, thanks to HAniez effort on bringing on this thread. Here my bank-in info to seller: a/c No : 114785037198 amount : RM600 ( deposit for 3 unit 16gb black US iphone4s ) date :22/11/11 |
Dec 25 2011, 02:32 AM
bro haniez,
my transaction time is 3pm ++ , nt as stated about 2pm my bank-in slip printout a bit unclear however my bank in amount still could be viewable |
Dec 25 2011, 01:07 PM
all bro here ,
Definitely im IN for police report with u guys , but by tomolo can? tonite having celebration =( DICKSONBELL, if you havin plight @ thai, call malaysia embassy @thai 0-2679-2190-9 to phone me. i was thinking would you be de embassy delegate who talking with me.f*** YOU really |
Dec 25 2011, 01:17 PM
since guys u all free now to reply here, guess u guys have time to report now.
why not we action now, so i dun nid delay till tomolo agree? |
Dec 25 2011, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 25 2011, 01:54 PM) we also never thought it will ended like this. we expect to received the goods on 12 DEC 2011 as promised. he is busy finding today newspaper on google.. nt able to reply so soon. wait him cum out with de newspaper.now it become everyone problem now lhongwuh has more substantive info of the conman, so if he able to go report now, i will definitely go. |
Dec 25 2011, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 25 2011, 02:08 PM) Exactly, he was crapping al de way.To prove his existence in thai by a post picture of today date newspaper? this was hilarious. If he has fren at thai, den he might ask them to send him snapshot or google it on net. To defend himself, he should go for malaysia embassy in thai. ask de delegate to call us using thai embassy phoneline, so we can verify with embassy here. |
Dec 26 2011, 11:42 AM
bro lhongwuh, haniez and kelvinlee
GOOD move u guys done.. applause !! so can u guy send me de case reference number and what to write in police report, mind brief me ? i will go balai near to my place. |
Dec 26 2011, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 26 2011, 12:19 PM) First of all I would apology for delay and unable to deliver due to prob on our side. Its a long stories to explain. You can express your frustrated and anger towards me. To cut it short, provide us ur active contact number which we can get thru you. I am not conmen as call by you all. But you call me whatever you want. I'm still Dickson myself. I just need to do some banking tomorrow and I can proceed to all this batch iPhone 4s refund. If I'm a conmen and plan this from begining then I wouldn't need to meet so many forumer here for COD. You guys should consider this point as well. Sometime thing can go through smoothly but sometimes it can't. So mine is screw up now and its time for refund. I will consult my lawyer on this type of case and procedure of refund just in case future after refund the will be more ppl trying to against me. A proper procedure of refund is good for you and me. Especially those with police report. I will online again tmrw 1pm onwards for refund and update. Ty. Ur grandma storytale is more than enuff, get bored. OUR MONEY REFUND, YOUR NAME BLEACH Make ur words 2morrow. |
Dec 27 2011, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 26 2011, 07:39 PM) Will start refunding tmrw 1pm onwards latest 2pm. For those who have paid me, pls email your prove of payment together with your lowyat nickname and amount to me (dicksonbell@hotmail.com) I will reply your email attached together with the bankin slip. Proof of payment sent to ur email (dicksonbell@hotmail.com) @12.10am 26 Dec 2011 and PM-ed YOU 1st to get it is Maybank follow by CIMB/Public and other bank. Hope you all can be patience a little bit. Appreacite those forumer who had PM and have a kind patience waiting for this refund process. Ty. CHECK IT |
Dec 27 2011, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 27 2011, 12:22 AM) dun put too much hope, saying thank u too him for what.it was our money. YES , agreed to haniez. why would we begging for our belonging. he have yet to give any assurance. just another promise word, n u all become softspoken too him nvr softhearted at de moment althou we got baca moral. m=makna , when Makna is meaningless , that is oral only.. talk for fun HE OWE US , NOT PAY US !! |
Dec 27 2011, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 27 2011, 01:02 AM) Hmmm... I think he also one of the victim la bro!! As forumer had posted the detail & photo link of cheong chan wahHe also place deposit to dicksonbell too, wat i means is, anyone can point cheong chan wah picture to him for verify? CHEONG CHAN WAH LINK |
Dec 27 2011, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(teckteck @ Dec 27 2011, 12:58 AM) i already email you my account number ,and my email is fengyunsiwang@hotmail.com. forum name is teckteck. pls check it.tq Agreed to teckteck !! he ordered pre-order stock as well but why he has not turn up for this dispute thread ?Added on December 27, 2011, 1:00 am yup, i think so, he dint have any comment from the first until now, i really don understand , y he keep silent ..and dint give any comment???who are rsrie fren?? since he had met him before for the 3 unit ready stock, get him to verify the photo of dicksonbell will be added more substantive source . |
Dec 27 2011, 02:39 PM
Dicksonbell
where are u now ? and which bank u bank in ? if you hav no idea how to clear it. cum, i do it with you together NOW.. And till now i still cant call in ur number. IS that what you called active contact number ? |
Dec 27 2011, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 27 2011, 02:40 PM) PLEASE PROCEED TO LODGE A POLICE REPORT AT JABATAN SIASATAN JENAYAN KOMERSIL! kelvinlee, pick up my call.. calling u rite nowthis CONMAN is going to flee the country soon, remember he is using a phone registered under an indian name, and his so-called EX Girlfriend bank account, if we don't act quick, we will lose track of him. This Fuxker needs to be brought to justice, those who don't care about their money being CONNED by him, please think deeply, you never know when he will comeback, maybe next time is you or your family members kena. so this guy cannot escape this time! Added on December 27, 2011, 2:42 pm sri petaling branch, is not the cheque's home branch, another SCAM attempt! |
Dec 28 2011, 10:51 AM
Just finished Follow up , haniez.
jus checked my acc and i had received his refund Anyhow guys , as well i would stay on with this thread till ending story. my contact is with haniez, we can stay on liaise for any further assistance on reporting case Salute & Appreciate to those who gave a positive contribute to this thread. thanks This post has been edited by Rick.st.lim: Dec 28 2011, 11:01 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:09 AM |