Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

dicksonbell
post Jan 21 2012, 01:36 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(CKTOM @ Jan 21 2012, 01:30 PM)
Dicksonbell where r u? I want to meet u this coming Tuesday in KL.

It's simple and straight forward.
Can we arrange a date and meet up one sort? Terms of repayement and agreement to be sign and proceed to monthly installment?
CKTOM
post Jan 21 2012, 01:42 PM

72 posts

No! I had lost count how many lies u had put up & only the last one I remembered u would surrender to police but u did not. This coming Tuesday & its a full stop
dicksonbell
post Jan 21 2012, 02:32 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(CKTOM @ Jan 21 2012, 01:42 PM)
No! I had lost count how many lies u had put up & only the last one I remembered u would surrender to police but u did not. This coming Tuesday & its a full stop
Ok pls SMS me to set up meeting.
CKTOM
post Jan 21 2012, 03:01 PM

72 posts

7pm at Sungai Wang Plaza Main Entrance. U just go there I will call u 7pm.

This post has been edited by CKTOM: Jan 21 2012, 03:05 PM
dicksonbell
post Jan 21 2012, 03:04 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(CKTOM @ Jan 21 2012, 03:01 PM)
7pm at Sungai Wang Plaza Entrance. U just go there I will call u 7pm.
Ok your bal is RM250, right? I try to give it to you on that day if I could.
tech_frix
post Jan 21 2012, 03:12 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

this time for real or similar to IPK one? hmm.gif
dicksonbell
post Jan 21 2012, 03:17 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jan 21 2012, 03:12 PM)
this time for real or similar to IPK one? hmm.gif
Prob happened so I just face it... Just do and pay accordingly if I can do it.

mezzi-quan
post Jan 21 2012, 03:20 PM

450 posts

why dun u guys juz report police strait n put dis scumbag into jail??

he had been conning ppl since like 6 years ago............n theres so many proof n evidence here to put him into jail for a very long time

dis kind of ppl shuld nt get any forgiveness frm any1, jz report police n send him to jail to prevent him frm conning other innocent ppl in the near future.........
faidzul
post Jan 21 2012, 03:26 PM

62 posts

Enough with faking arrangements, terms and other bullshit..straight forward pay me my rm1100..u arsehole no good mofo..hope somebody beat u up and knock the sense out of u.broken promises after broken promises and still you wan to negotiate terms and make us sign?what kind of bullshit is that?
SUSnordingh
post Jan 21 2012, 04:03 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I follow this case from the sales thread.

I know this will happen. Mr DICKS-ON-BELL cannot be trusted since beginning.
jack7155
post Jan 21 2012, 04:20 PM

1,215 posts

i wonder you have these 010 7777727, 012 7777727, 013 7777727, 016 7777727, 017 7777727 DICKSonbell... if you do really have it, why dont you cheaply sell those number to repay your debts? or you're trolling all your victims??

**all the victims here, please do make a police report!! Enough lies he has on you all... i feel that you all has been troll by this guy..
svage98
post Jan 21 2012, 04:34 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 21 2012, 12:14 PM)
Total amount due + 10% interest monthly till full settle.

I can start doing it end of this month. Settle all the small one the big ones will be on interest owe till fully paid all.
Oh man...you can't pay before after making so many promises and now you have the guts to offer new bait by offering installment plans with interest? I guess you really desperate don't want to meet up at police station and surrender yourself. What happen to your promise of surrendering yourself after cannot keep previous promises? You keep lying and delaying time after time. Only stupid people willing to agree with you. doh.gif

This post has been edited by svage98: Jan 21 2012, 04:34 PM
wyyam
post Jan 21 2012, 05:13 PM

226 posts

he is delaying wif new con strategy la..
teckteck
post Jan 21 2012, 05:31 PM

14 posts

My bal just only 200, now we just only can accept installment?
dicksonbell
post Jan 21 2012, 05:31 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Jan 21 2012, 03:26 PM)
Enough with faking arrangements, terms and other bullshit..straight forward pay me my rm1100..u arsehole no good mofo..hope somebody beat u up and knock the sense out of u.broken promises after broken promises and still you wan to negotiate terms and make us sign?what kind of bullshit is that?
I will return you month end.
faidzul
post Jan 21 2012, 06:04 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 21 2012, 05:31 PM)
Month end my ass..
Kelvinlee1987
post Jan 21 2012, 06:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 21 2012, 05:31 PM)
How bout my 500!!!
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 21 2012, 07:02 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 21 2012, 08:47 AM)
If you guys think he will surrender, don't be a fool..

He have a history of con cases which remains "OPEN"
If you just waiting for you money to come back, please "WAKE UP"

And for those who receive the refund from him, it "COULD BE STOLEN/ROB/OTHER CON $$" that he used. I will advise you kept it aside and still report your case.

For those who are "FENCE WATCHING", what else to do? GO and REPORT the police if you want something to be taken. And oh, your MONEY is GONE with him whether you LIKE IT or NOT.

If I were you guys, I will report, provide the others the report number. THe other report and provide the other report. Everything linked and he's in deep shit.
Forget your money because seriously chances of you guys getting back is 0.00000001 and that is the FACT and stop PLAYING with him and his DELAY GAME.

Seen a LOT of cases and if you guys think there is JUSTICE, do your part and JUSTICE will prevail at the end of the day.

I believe in KARMA and he will receive his own KARMA.
YOU GUYS STILL CAN'T GET IT...........
sHawTY
post Jan 21 2012, 08:05 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 21 2012, 07:02 PM)
YOU GUYS STILL CAN'T GET IT...........
Thank you for proving my point.
Last few days I've suggested dicksonbell to provide a valid address of where he's staying so the victims can escort dicksonbell directly to the police station.
If he's man enough to see to his word to surrender himself.

However, non of the victims nor the conman himself replied to my post. Probably because they still believe in this scumbag. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jan 21 2012, 08:25 PM
dicksonbell
post Jan 21 2012, 08:08 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

I've spoken with one of the SAC he said for my case all the victim need to gether the report to one police station compiled it and they will press charge againts me and arrest me.

So pls arrange all the report and the police will call me for surrender.

I also have a made a report on few forumer threatening to kill me. Printscreen of the wording have been snap and attached with report.

P/S: To surrender or balance money is up to all the victims with report to decide. I will respect each and victims decision and act accordingly.

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Jan 21 2012, 08:12 PM

92 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:27 AM