92 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

lhongwuh
post Dec 27 2011, 03:28 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 27 2011, 03:11 PM)
3 days for the interbank? Same bank should be faster.

@lhongwuh,

Just asking,
I still wonder how on earth you can be part of the victims as well at the end of the day? hmm.gif
I only found out about his old case after some forummer bumped up the old dispute thread.

@dicksonbell
Bank in to each and every account. Don't use intermediate.
It's your responsibility, not of TS.
dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 03:29 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Dec 27 2011, 03:13 PM)
Juts to share an idea. The seller claimed that he's not the account holder, but he's using the owner's ATM card for withdrawal. Meaning that he has the PIN of the ATM card.

Then I think he can register for the M2U using the ATM card and the PIN number, and then can refund straight away via online transfer. If he couldn't do so, you know what it means.
Without TAG I can't do online transfer. She said if I still disturb her she will report me as well. Things are getting worst. As till now I still can access to the ATM for withdrawal and transfer...

Ty.
b00n
post Dec 27 2011, 03:30 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

I still do not understand the need to bank into another person's account.
So what happened to you account?

Anyone care to explain?!
lhongwuh
post Dec 27 2011, 03:34 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 03:29 PM)
Without TAG I can't do online transfer. She said if I still disturb her she will report me as well. Things are getting worst. As till now I still can access to the ATM for withdrawal and transfer...

Ty.
ATM transfer and withdrawal do not require TAC.
10k is a good start.
dinwaja
post Dec 27 2011, 03:35 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 02:52 PM)
I'm the one who bank it in. Once this paymnet cleared I hope here there is a representative to get full amount due from me and distribute to everyone. I suggest TS to do it. Full total amount bank in for him. Possible?

Ty
u r trying to escape and then put the guilt to some1 else..how clever of u. u keep making excuses. if i'm one of ur victims,surely i will hunt u down. seri gombak,kepong n jinjang is not that far. i suggest TS or any1 to agree with this conman idea. yes,u r a conman.look at how many cases and how long those cases.

to all victims,what r u guys waiting for? do u trust this *******? go on make a police report. help each other to catch him.

i'm not around seri gombak now so i can't offer much help...
apisfires
post Dec 27 2011, 03:44 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

Ty.
what i read in all this thread is, why you cant use your maybank account? Why keep involve someone else like girlfriend or wife? I think you cheating here, your statement didnt make sense... Use your ic for open maybank account, why not? maybe got problem before? As seller you should refund your customer money as soon as possible without excuse if cant deliver item... about you bold statement, if she dont want to be disturbed why she give you maybank card first place?
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 27 2011, 03:46 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

Ty.
So, you just borrow a nice sum of money, cheque in into an account which the account owner threaten to report you if you disturb her?

Speechless or another excuse to buy time...
munkeyflo
post Dec 27 2011, 03:46 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Ty.
I think it's best that she reports you as well. You dig your own grave by using her account without her permission and is now dragging her into all this mess.

For starters, you should stop using her account/ATM and start using your own. There's still no reason why you got a cheque issued to her name and not yours.
dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 03:47 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Dec 27 2011, 03:30 PM)
I still do not understand the need to bank into another person's account.
So what happened to you account?
Anyone care to explain?!
Bcoz I'm blacklisted and co incidentally I saw my ex GF ATM is here so I started to do this pre order. Now things screw up so I can can use this account for all the processing.

Ty
apisfires
post Dec 27 2011, 03:50 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 03:47 PM)
Bcoz I'm blacklisted and co incidentally I saw my ex GF ATM is here so I started to do this pre order. Now things screw up so I can can use this account for all the processing.

Ty
all lads/victim, just make report police lah, this guy is nuisance and idiot... and his statement mean he will never refund, never......
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 27 2011, 03:51 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

Ty
Let's see if God Bless you.

Good Luck in your refunding guys. I am done reading here.
flodder
post Dec 27 2011, 03:54 PM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

don't the law have use up other person's card holder is illegal?
link87
post Dec 27 2011, 03:56 PM

210 posts

Ty
so weird.. pre oder?.. and ur gf never realise her ATM card been missing before this?
dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 03:57 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Dec 27 2011, 03:34 PM)
ATM transfer and withdrawal do not require TAC.
10k is a good start.
Yes I will definitely do it once the payment cleared.

Ty
flodder
post Dec 27 2011, 03:58 PM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

Since you said your ex gf don't like you to disturb her if so she will report. Now you're still using her atm card.
This is another charge to you guilty
munkeyflo
post Dec 27 2011, 04:01 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

The gf must be pretty ignorant to let someone else use her bank account which is registered under her name to do as he please.
Maybe someone should inform the bank about this to see if there's any rule about giving permission to someone else to use their account. I believe there's a rule. Or else there wouldn't be joint accounts or the need for you to give them your IC when you withdraw/transfer money over the counter.

There's also a reason why dicksonbell is blacklisted. What have you done to be blacklisted in the past?
slevinra
post Dec 27 2011, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 03:57 PM)
Yes I will definitely do it once the payment cleared.

Ty
It's gonna take a while then. How much is the limit for ATM withdrawal in a day?
dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 04:03 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(link87 @ Dec 27 2011, 03:56 PM)
so weird.. pre oder?.. and ur gf never realise her ATM card been missing before this?
Yes she didn't realize it coz from what I know she didn't use that account at all. I know its not illegal to use other ppl account without consent. But I got no choice now but to do again just to solve prob. Why the cheque under her name? Coz its a deposit refund. So I don't have account so I got not choice and ask the issuer issue to her instead of me. Hopes it clarify doubts. Now just need 3 days for clear. If after this 3 days I still fail, then I'm ready to follow any of you to police and surrender.

Ty.

Added on December 27, 2011, 4:04 pm
QUOTE(slevinra @ Dec 27 2011, 04:02 PM)
It's gonna take a while then. How much is the limit for ATM withdrawal in a day?
RM5k for withdrawal and RM5k on transfer. That's the Max limit per day.

Ty.

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Dec 27 2011, 04:04 PM
munkeyflo
post Dec 27 2011, 04:05 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Maybank ATM transfer is 3-5k a day. Withdrawal should be the same amount.
M2U online transfer also 3-5k a day.

If different Maybank branch transfer over the counter is 25k a day. If home branch then no limit on the amount. But over the counter means need account holder IC and thumb to process the transaction.
coolman82
post Dec 27 2011, 04:06 PM

1,518 posts

**Update**:

I've a reliable source ran a check on the so-called cheque attached by Dicksonbell in this thread. It is believed to be a fraud cheque. The company account is closed and there is nothing in the bank. It's not 100% confirmed yet as the account number cannot be seen clearly. However, the account has not been active and was told that it is almost certainly wont be cleared.

P/S: I've the personal details of his "ex-gf" too. Just in case thing goes sour then will consider whether to disclose it.

92 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:02 PM