92 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 27 2011, 02:17 AM

1,856 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 02:07 AM)
That all I want to do Loh...

I never thought ended up like this. I just need to see someone get the cash tmrw. But everyone wants me to dead I just fullfilled their happiness. In fact I'm very near to you I wish I have the cash and give you now but I can't. Hope you understand.

Ty.
sri gombak where? i live at srigombak also...

dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 02:17 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Dec 27 2011, 02:13 AM)
I have been very kind to u.
Now it's your turn to repay my kindness.
I do not wish to disclose more unless u delay me again.
Do your part and keep me informed, simple as that.
Latest by 2pm tmrw Loh...

Ty.

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Dec 27 2011, 02:18 AM
unicornmfk
post Dec 27 2011, 02:18 AM

Hi all...

Just wait for today's afternoon lor...

I never thought that a simple transaction turn out like this...

He pmed me already...

Let see if my bank account balance increased!...
kaizen57
post Dec 27 2011, 02:53 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 01:51 AM)
If beating up me is your solution then pls come to my place. I'm in Sri Gombak now. Smash me up to your satisfaction...

My number remain same 01119098867.

This is my first 3 set I COD before this pre order:-

[attachmentid=2606332]
I live 5 minutes from sri gombak. Why dont u start the refund to me. I give u all the transaction proof. Shouldnt be a problem if u are really honest to show me ur face. or meet me up at the balai in gombak setia if u are scared being beaten up..

N the pic u post doesnt mean anything to us...
T-nes
post Dec 27 2011, 03:44 AM

179 posts

here is my proof.... rm 2k....i already mail u

haniez
post Dec 27 2011, 07:41 AM

61 posts

dickson,
let me reiterate our request again. to make this process transparent and secure for all member so that we can make verification
please
1)update the list that u have refund or intent to refunds
2)leave your contact no which is reachable

makaveli
post Dec 27 2011, 08:43 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Well well well.Let see who is up here the list after the infamous intune.
Lucky guys,i feel sorry for you guys,i was just about to deal with Dickson last week on the unlocked set,i had changed my thought towards the local set.

I just leave my footstep here.
ksl33
post Dec 27 2011, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 02:17 AM)

Ty.
Hi discksonbell, already email you my proof of payment. Please check and waiting for your refund by 2pm.

Ty

stonefish
post Dec 27 2011, 09:17 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 02:17 AM)

Ty.
Why not today since you ord in SGombak... hmm.gif

flodder
post Dec 27 2011, 09:50 AM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

Counting down 3hours left... there no have reason like banking offline and bank closed etc... hmm.gif
cyfer
post Dec 27 2011, 10:11 AM

22 posts

Just emailed you my details. Look forward to the refund.
T-nes
post Dec 27 2011, 11:07 AM

179 posts

his phone still engaged...
teraone-sam
post Dec 27 2011, 11:57 AM

112 posts

Guys, I don't have MBB account and unable to upload the photos by using iPhone. Any idea? Just found this updated msg regarding to his confirmation on refunding today.

Kelvin I try to mms u the photo and if possible could u pls help me do a favor to help me upload here? ThnQ so much.
nandayryu
post Dec 27 2011, 12:00 PM

1,072 posts

I think haniez is right,DicksonBell should have posted/updated the refunded forumer nicks in the thread,easier for them to keep it as reference that u're being genuine .
u can either slow them by being over agressive by doing this.(update ur thread)
dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 12:21 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

I just got myself a cheque. Its a loan from someone. Can I just bank in this? Clear and refund. I really push and pls him to the maximum for cash, but they don't allow it's their procedure. They also suspect me as I push very hard for cash. Just don't want ended up getting nothing in the end. Hope everyone can accept this but this the maximum what I can do for now... I'm not buying time I just want to refund ASAP.

Ty.

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Dec 27 2011, 12:23 PM
cyfer
post Dec 27 2011, 12:26 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 12:21 PM)
I just got myself a cheque. Its a loan from someone. Can I just bank in this? Clear and refund. I really push and pls him to the maximum for cash, but they don't allow it's their procedure. They also suspect me as I push very hard for cash.  Just don't want ended up getting nothing in the end. Hope everyone can accept this but this the maximum what I can do for now... I'm not buying time I just want to refund ASAP.

Ty.

You can go to the cheque branch and cash it with your IC. Then you can proceed with the refund.
dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 12:30 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(cyfer @ Dec 27 2011, 12:26 PM)
You can go to the cheque branch and cash it with your IC. Then you can proceed with the refund.
I will try that ASAP...

Ty.
kelvin_hata
post Dec 27 2011, 12:41 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

pls call maybank about this cheque is valid or not.

account number : 514721109338
i cant verify thru my m2u.com to check the company name. sweat.gif y ar?

btw, if you wan to cash out the cheque is not posible, BUT i know you do have a mbb account number... wat u need is go to the home branch for the "cheque" and proceed to the counter and request them on the spot clear the "cheque" to you mbb account...

dun tell me they not allow, i did this lot of the time, even pbb, hlb, mbb, hsbc also can do the same time. just charges you rm5 for the transaction.

This post has been edited by kelvin_hata: Dec 27 2011, 12:50 PM
dicksonbell
post Dec 27 2011, 12:55 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 27 2011, 12:41 PM)
pls call maybank about this cheque is valid or not.

i cant verify thru my m2u.com to check the company name.  sweat.gif y ar?
btw, if you wan to cash out the cheque is not posible, BUT i know you do have a mbb account number... wat u need is go to the home branch for the "cheque" and proceed to the counter and request them on the spot clear the "cheque" to you mbb account...

dun tell me they not allow, i did this lot of the time, even pbb, hlb, mbb, hsbc also can do the same time. just charges you rm5 for the transaction.
On my way doing that now. Its my ex girlfriend account. I'm seeking her help now she is the account holder. To be frank all this while I'm using her ATM Card without her knowledge. She left her belonging here so I use it for all this transaction all this while.
lhongwuh
post Dec 27 2011, 01:01 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

I can't verify this as well.

92 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:54 AM