Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

wyyam
post Feb 2 2012, 05:47 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Feb 2 2012, 05:31 PM)
Sorry if I missed something..

But AFAIK.. before this... doesn't he said that he already got 7k in his hands and waiting for his 'friend' to pass him another xxxk?
This one >> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry48381169
The one before CNY if I'm not mistaken?
What happened to those money?
Why only 1k? And need to wait for another month?
those are lies!
giving hope only..
wyyam
post Feb 6 2012, 06:14 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 01:29 PM)
Who are u to call people shit?!
People like u can go die la!
Im just giving my opinion, u no need to butthurt!
Because dickson not mia and he still trying to pay , its not that im encourage him to con! He willing to pay, so u guys want marah2 him until he mia?! And u guys just keep angry without getting any shit..
u keep quiet better la..
u say like u r helping the conman only..
wyyam
post Feb 7 2012, 06:20 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 7 2012, 05:47 PM)
all i can see is conman and his dupe playing along in this thread.
+1
agree wif u
wyyam
post Feb 8 2012, 06:41 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Heihachi777 @ Feb 8 2012, 06:27 PM)
If i were u i would just stay sideline dude
Since u got God-like mercy , why not u help dicksonbell to repay victims first , and see if your clemency would make him feel remorse and pay you back , win-win for all and need no to argue further right cool2.gif
ya..
if wan help conman can oso help him pay the victims.. whistling.gif
wyyam
post Apr 17 2012, 12:22 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(ksl33 @ Apr 16 2012, 11:06 PM)
Fine then..I wait for your good news on coming Thursday or Friday..Extra 1 day for you in case you cannot manage to bank in on Thursday..
doh.gif
u trust him ah?
sweat.gif

he now using the blame boss tactic liao..

This post has been edited by wyyam: Apr 17 2012, 12:23 AM
wyyam
post Feb 13 2013, 05:24 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 13 2013, 05:05 PM)
This Sunday night 10pm sharp refund will be in... Ty
T&C apply

Haha
wyyam
post Feb 16 2013, 03:11 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Feb 15 2013, 07:09 PM)
Sunday if 10PM no refund by CASH DEPOSIT MACHINE, YOU WILL HAVE A BAD TIME.
can i know wat u gonna do?
wyyam
post Mar 4 2013, 08:27 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Mar 4 2013, 10:35 AM)
let's see tonite.i thought it was last nite, ma bad...
but still this has gone far too long..
U no nid feel so bad coz is he make u feel bad..
wyyam
post Mar 10 2013, 01:00 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Mar 9 2013, 10:19 PM)
TY for the sharing I've shown this to my bank/lawyer and they are filling bankruptcy on me. This is what you all wants, all this while I've paying promptly for the whole year and just Jan and Feb 2013 failed to refund and you all makes the big havoc out of it...

Hope you all satisfied with this ending...

You can enjoy your sharing makes no different to me anymore. Will announce you all the Bankruptcy Notice date when to advertise on newspaper... I loose everything now. So you are Happy Lim Kha Heng! Loo Tong Hong! Sorry for the others is not I don't want to pay is them who force me to do it this way!!! Who gonna loose more now???
No different la u pay or no pay them..

Not say they nid ur money to eat.

N plz dun use this threaten method anymore..

This post has been edited by wyyam: Mar 10 2013, 01:02 AM

0.0450sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:36 PM