Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

Ricky300
post Jun 24 2012, 08:41 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jun 19 2012, 08:29 PM)
This coming month end 30th June another 5 person will received refund respectively...

Ty.
Remember your words....30th of June!!!
Ricky300
post Jul 3 2012, 11:49 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jul 2 2012, 04:18 PM)
5 person will be refunded by tmrw (2nd July 2012) 11pm sharp..

lhongwuh RM200
Ricky300 RM200
zulkapan RM200
kelvinlee1987 RM200
nd4_forever RM150                         

Kindly update here tmrw after received the payment, I can't SMS one by one after bankin...

After tmrw payment the next batch will be between 31st July to 2nd August

Ty.
I didn't not received that so call RM200 mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
Ricky300
post Jul 10 2012, 06:05 PM

1,514 posts

Money received
Ricky300
post Jul 24 2012, 01:27 PM

1,514 posts

Whose turn this month???
Ricky300
post Aug 13 2012, 01:35 PM

1,514 posts

so my next refund?

Ricky300
post Aug 29 2012, 11:15 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Aug 29 2012, 12:07 AM)
I don't know what you talking about? I never received your money at all. I can 100% its not me. But is up to you trust or not... Perhaps you should consult Apis on your case. I'm doingr efund for time being since last year.

For other victim as promised 3-4th Sept will refund 5 person for end of August 2012...

Ty.
So when is my next refund?
Give me a date!
Ricky300
post Aug 29 2012, 12:28 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Aug 29 2012, 11:55 AM)
For other victim as promised 3-4th Sept will refund 5 person for end of August 2012.
That batch is not inclusive me.

I'm asking when will be my next refund..........September? October? November ? December or Missing therafter?
Ricky300
post Sep 23 2012, 09:00 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 23 2012, 11:21 AM)
Refund list for coming 3 month...

3rd-5th Oct (For Sept refund)

1. wusuhong 
2. faidzul 
3. Mercury_fulminate 
4. laksamanahangtuah
5. alwinc

3rd-5th Nov (For Oct refund)

1. kcgboyz
2. Emperor Scorpion
3. unicornmfk
4. jmunchar 
5. T-nes
6. zulkapan 

3rd-5th Dec (For Nov refund)

1. ramblie
2. lhongwuh  
3. Arimii
4. Ricky300
5. Jimmy1977
6. Kelvinlee1987

Ty...
WTH

It suppose to be in this month. Why suddenly become December?

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 3 2012, 03:07 AM)
5th Oct 2012...
This post has been edited by Ricky300: Sep 23 2012, 09:00 PM
Ricky300
post Sep 25 2012, 11:26 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 24 2012, 10:51 AM)
Sorry for the above arrangement. Coz there are too many victim I need to refund. Its more victim than above, still havent list out all of it. Is either I follow the above sechedule or I divide my monthly refund RM1000 among 20++ person? Please tell me how should I refund? My refund limit is RM1000 per month...

Please bear with me all refund will in accordingly and everyone gets their refund just a matter of time taken only...

Ty.
I don't get it. If you only have RM1000 per month.

How are you going to refund us on November and December? (6 person per month?)

More so, you promised me earlier that you gonna refund me this coming month, but end up delay another 2 months? Are you telling me that you just simply make a statement just to calm ur vicitms?

It is sucks you know?
Ricky300
post Sep 25 2012, 02:56 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 25 2012, 01:21 PM)
Look I'm not trying to clam everyone by making false statement. Try to look back my refund history and you can see all the refund and how it's payable to victim. Now I got no alternative choice except to cope up RM1000 per month and divide into 5 victim. Yes I do promise to pay monthly but due to victim list are getting more and more so I can refund according each and every month to the same person. There will be an alternate 2 month different for the same person to get their refund again.

For coming Nov and Dec refund both 6th person have final balance of RM 100 and RM90 so I push in to settle them and my debtor are become lesser...

Hope you can understand what I meant of. If still really can't accept then my RM1000 will have to divide into 20++ victim. In which each person will get very small amount. I believe all victim also won't agreed to this. Since I'm refund RM1000 per month then why don't just stick as it is? Just a matter of time to settle in full? I'm already blacklisted I can't go anywhere or apply loan. If you don't believe you can check my details since you got full name and NRIC number. You will be surprise after checking...

I'm trying the best to pay now. Just hope can let me work peacefully and properly, get the pay and settle everyone. If my photo or this issue being post up and up again I will really loose my job and my employer wouldn't want to hire me and I will have difficulties in settle again... If my employer do a google search I'm gonna finished... Trust this no one will hire me to work!

Ty.
The reason why I said you intent to make a false statment is because you promised me earlier that you going to repay me on 3-5 Oct (September refund), but then...now u suddenly postpone my refund to December. It just don't make any sense!!!

I'm not saying that you need to refund us in one shot, but you should refund as per what you have promised earlier.

As for your photo, I have no comment about that. But I highly doubt that you are working as accounts officer as working as a sales personnel or even part time job gets more than normal accounts officer...(no hard feelings to Accountants.....I'm referring to fresh grad pay)
Ricky300
post Oct 6 2012, 01:12 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Oct 4 2012, 05:22 PM)
5 person will get the refund according to list by tomorrw evening around 7-9pm...

Ty.

Added on October 5, 2012, 8:29 pm
Refund as at 5th October 2012 @ 820pm

1. wusuhong 
2. faidzul 
3. Mercury_fulminate  
4. laksamanahangtuah
5. alwinc   

Kindly acknowledge receipt here.
Ty...
So what?
Just ignoring me?

Ricky300
post Dec 3 2012, 08:48 AM

1,514 posts

waiting for my refund
Ricky300
post Dec 20 2012, 10:47 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Dec 19 2012, 09:40 PM)
Still need 3 days ? U already delay d , u still u not delay more ????
I won't surprise he keep delaying....

Not the 1st time won't be the last time....

Who knows he will go missing thereafter!!!
Ricky300
post Dec 25 2012, 09:44 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Dec 24 2012, 09:22 PM)
Lol.... U use public bank for transfer ? We still need wait other 3 days ? Why u no wan early for transfer to us first ? Bro , if still wait other 3 days already 28th dec , is END OF THE MONTH d ! First of the month to mid of the month , now mid of the month to end of the month ? So pls thinking it do u got over ur promise ?? Bro , this is our money , not ur money , pls understand ! So r u confirm to transfer ?? Later say like last month transfer is fail need wait next month ? We wan use the money already , hope u can understand ok ? U wan me edit ur problem , I doing to u , now u delay and delay my money ? So how we can promise ur thing ? If 28th dec I no have receive your money , I will post again ur topic , and I will post your picture and story to the Facebook , so Facebook is all world people can see it , if your boss or ur friend see it , I can't help u ok ? I need at 28th dec must receive money at my account , coz u r already very over ur promise .
I agreed with you.

By end of this month if I couldn't see any money transfer into my account, I will share ur photos via Facebook.

Let you feel the power of FACEBOOK!!!
Ricky300
post Dec 27 2012, 10:52 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Dec 27 2012, 09:33 AM)
Ya i understand (no choice but to listen to bullsxxx).

Mayb all the victims can pm him ur public bank account number so that next time u guys no need to wait for 3 days lor...  tongue.gif
I have public bank account but somehow he didn't request.

Since he said he used inter-bank for the refund, by right there should be floating amount in my account...but somehow I couldn't see it.

What does it indicate? Another lie?

It seems that he is starting to slowing down the refund and eventually MIA again...thereafter come back to do another BIG CON case and start refunding small amount again and again.

Ricky300
post Dec 27 2012, 10:24 PM

1,514 posts

Received RM200 without showing any floating amount today!
Ricky300
post Dec 28 2012, 08:46 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2012, 10:36 PM)
Believe or not is up to you... If you keep on thinking negative and wanted to manipulate others with your thinking that's your prob... I rather pay to those who really ask the proper manner way. There are lots of victim who can understand situation and discuss properly on refund process... I've been paying since last year December till now never fail every month no matter what situations I faced. I only delay in date of refund due to unforseen circumstance, but not matter how that particular month victim definitely will get their respective refund in their account... So what you want me to do to satisfied you??? I cant settle one sort!!! You tell me??? Go to jail??? Jobless and can't repay??? Is this you want???
To me very simple, you cheated my money and I expect you to refund to me asap.

Since you have been keep on delaying the refund process, aren't it normal for victim to raise up their tone?

Put yourself in our shoes, will you do the same?

Imagine that I'm the one who cheated you the money then now I'm telling you that I gonna refund you but the progress keep on delaying...Will you angry? You tell me!!!
Ricky300
post Jan 16 2013, 10:22 AM

1,514 posts

Wonder when will be my next refund?? whistling.gif
Ricky300
post Feb 28 2013, 09:40 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 24 2013, 09:38 PM)
Between 28th to 3rd March...  Explain anything now also useless... Mark my words latest 3rd March for Jan and Feb listing...
Mark your words?
Hello???
Is that reliable?
Some of us being silence do not mean that we trust on you.
Ricky300
post Mar 6 2013, 09:42 AM

1,514 posts

I will start spreading news and photos at FB tonight...
Lets see the power of FB.

This post has been edited by Ricky300: Mar 6 2013, 09:42 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0569sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:24 AM