92 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

dicksonbell
post Feb 4 2013, 09:34 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Feb 3 2013, 04:20 PM)
So I guess my batch on FEBUARY 2013 REFUND LIST
(Refund date 25th-28th)

1 Emperor Scorpio
2 jmunchar
3 Passion_deSlr3
4 Rambile
5 kcgboys

will delay as well? Since the first batch you delayed at 4th feb.
Will try to fixed to the date I promise and get it done on time. If there is delay also will be 2-3 days later. Hope can understand the delay is due to my getting salary from my bosses and not intentionally delay it for no reason... Ty.
dicksonbell
post Feb 4 2013, 09:37 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Feb 3 2013, 04:20 PM)
So I guess my batch on FEBUARY 2013 REFUND LIST
(Refund date 25th-28th)

1 Emperor Scorpio
2 jmunchar
3 Passion_deSlr3
4 Rambile
5 kcgboys

will delay as well? Since the first batch you delayed at 4th feb.
Will try to fixed to the date I promise and get it done on time. If there is delay also will be 2-3 days later. Hope can understand the delay is due to my getting salary from my bosses and not intentionally delay it for no reason... Ty.
dicksonbell
post Feb 4 2013, 09:50 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Feb 3 2013, 05:31 PM)
He alway promise but delay and delay , say will at 1th feb bank, today alrealy is 4th feb also no any news
Yes my delay was not getting on time. That's why have to delay. Im telling the fact's and not lying on it. I never fail to refund since December 2011. Only some slight delay and every month refund its in, just a matter of time and date promise only... BTW today is the 4th Jan I promise to refund yest was 3rd Jan. That's why you see nothing. Will try to fulfilled my promises tonight if I got the money on hand from my boss... Ty.
Kelvinlee1987
post Feb 4 2013, 10:20 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 4 2013, 09:50 AM)
Yes my delay was not getting on time. That's why have to delay. Im telling the fact's and not lying on it. I never fail to refund since December 2011. Only some slight delay and every month refund its in, just a matter of time and date promise only... BTW today is the 4th Jan I promise to refund yest was 3rd Jan. That's why you see nothing. Will try to fulfilled my promises tonight if I got the money on hand from my boss... Ty.
tonight lets see! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
jimmy1977
post Feb 4 2013, 12:46 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 4 2013, 09:50 AM)
Haha.... So see to9 how u done just say
faidzul
post Feb 4 2013, 05:27 PM

62 posts

No more delays pls, u promised 8 pm tonite so man up to it..festive season is approaching, money is of the essential.
faidzul
post Feb 5 2013, 07:27 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Feb 4 2013, 05:27 PM)
No more delays pls, u promised 8 pm tonite so man up to it..festive season is approaching, money is of the essential.
What's the deal now??is the refund in for 5 of us?or is it another of your "have-to-delay-coz-salary-not-in" tactics?
dicksonbell
post Feb 5 2013, 01:02 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Feb 5 2013, 07:27 AM)
What's the deal now??is the refund in for 5 of us?or is it another of your "have-to-delay-coz-salary-not-in" tactics?
I really waiting it now... Trying to be frank and not lying. Will definetly bank it in before CNY... Please be patience... Ty.

jimmy1977
post Feb 5 2013, 01:49 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Haha.... Later say using public bank for transfer to other bank need more few days can done , if I no guess wrong , u must at Friday say transfer , but Friday transfer 2molo is saturday no have bank , so Sunday and Monday is Chinese new year holiday , after Tuesday bank oso no open , start Wednesday bank just start working , so 3 days is working days for waiting , need at saturday or Monday people just can get the money , so also need wait 1 week again , so march member for refund need wait and wait until April can get the money .

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Feb 5 2013, 01:50 PM
faidzul
post Feb 5 2013, 04:06 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 5 2013, 01:02 PM)
I really waiting it now... Trying to be frank and not lying. Will definetly bank it in before CNY... Please be patience... Ty.
my patience doesn't pay..your money will, but to think of it, it's MY HARD EARNED CASH.pay up, ASAP.

jimmy1977
post Feb 5 2013, 08:54 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Feb 5 2013, 04:06 PM)
my patience doesn't pay..your money will, but to think of it, it's MY HARD EARNED CASH.pay up, ASAP.
Like x 100 smile.gif , ya , also is my HARD EARNED CASH too
lhongwuh
post Feb 6 2013, 01:29 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

RM1400 to go.
T-nes
post Feb 6 2013, 03:06 AM

179 posts

As usual u come out wit ur fairy tales
jimmy1977
post Feb 6 2013, 01:44 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

See...... Also no news ? Friday or Saturday sure reply here
Kelvinlee1987
post Feb 7 2013, 12:51 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Feb 6 2013, 01:44 PM)
See...... Also no news ? Friday or Saturday sure reply here
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
faidzul
post Feb 7 2013, 08:46 AM

62 posts

this guy is starting to get on my nerves with his delaying tactics..it's 3 days to CNY and he didn't even to bother to reply here anymore..
mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
dicksonbell
post Feb 7 2013, 11:35 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Feb 7 2013, 08:46 AM)
this guy is starting to get on my nerves with his delaying tactics..it's 3 days to CNY and he didn't even to bother to reply here anymore..
mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
WHAT TACTICS??? IM WAITING MY SALARY... YOU EXPECT ME SIT HERE TO REPLY OR GO HUNT FOR MONEY FOR REFUND??? I WILL PAY UP BEFORE CNY ON SUNDAY...
faidzul
post Feb 7 2013, 01:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 7 2013, 11:35 AM)
WHAT TACTICS??? IM WAITING MY SALARY... YOU EXPECT ME SIT HERE TO REPLY OR GO HUNT FOR MONEY FOR REFUND??? I WILL PAY UP BEFORE CNY ON SUNDAY...
Yes,that's exactly what u should do.you f**ked us up in the first place..now u want to be angry coz we asked for our hard earned money that u swindled for whatever reason?c'mon man..get a hold of yourself,you are in the wrong,not us..
faidzul
post Feb 9 2013, 03:15 PM

62 posts

I gonna ask u nicely?is the money coming or not?CNY is tomorrow,there is no word from u since..
dicksonbell
post Feb 9 2013, 07:08 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Feb 9 2013, 03:15 PM)
I gonna ask u nicely?is the money coming or not?CNY is tomorrow,there is no word from u since..
FAIL TO REFUND TODAY FOR JAN MONTH END LIST... HAVE TO BE NEXT WEEK AFTER BANK RE-OPEN FOR BUSINESS... I'M SO SORRY...

92 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:59 AM