p/s: I thought this app can sort apps according to latest download first
SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V3, Be a WISE user - Please read 1st page
Jan 7 2012, 06:58 PM
12,573 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Omg I tried the appzorter app recommended in the front page. It manages to sort my apps in alphabetical order but I can't reset back! Any help?
p/s: I thought this app can sort apps according to latest download first |
Jan 7 2012, 07:20 PM
That seller selling fake stuff lah. Mana boleh so cheap. He didn't even bother refuting the claims of many comments in there asking to confirm authenticity
This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jan 7 2012, 07:21 PM |
Jan 7 2012, 07:52 PM
Jan 7 2012, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(ahchun92 @ Jan 7 2012, 08:46 PM) Omg this is insane! this phone is like completely out of stock in lowyat Might as well buy from Samsung store if the price is higher than RM999 |
Jan 7 2012, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Joelles @ Jan 7 2012, 09:54 PM) Coz of a forumer in here wants a Telco plan but don't want the phone and I want a the Phone but don't want a plan, then we trade the price since the phone is just RM399 if comes with the plan. Which telco? hmm...the yellow one lah You have to pay an upfront payment of RM500 lah. In the end you still have to pay Rm900+ to Digi during registration |
Jan 7 2012, 10:38 PM
Jan 8 2012, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jan 8 2012, 12:02) I paid RM967. No complain. Since the phone now is already around 900, I pay 967 and I get one year free internet, 3GB per month. Erm... The maths is like this (568 advance payment, with auto-billing, under the promotion, RM48 per month. RM568/48 = 11.83 months which is ~12 months~1 year) I don't think there's anything wrong here. After 1 year, I'm still paying RM48 per month. You need to know that 3GB Mobile Broadband (DiGi discover day 3GB quota 7am-7pm full speed after that cap to 128kbps) already cost RM38. This one RM48 per month, no speed limit all day (unless you hit the quota). I did the maths and I think it's worth it. Just to clarify to the person i quoted because moat people think that all you have to pay RM3XX for the device and then just pay for the monthly data bills which is not the case. In fact many were mislead especially those wanting to buy the Galaxy S II and they thought whoaaaaaa RM1299 so cheap!! But they do not read the term and condition properly so they thought it's a super cheap deal where they just pay Digi RM1299 and walk off with the phone. Clearly not true as you have to pay around RM1800+ during registration.. Also adding to the fact that you're tied down for 2 years meaning you can't change Telco if you want to. And digi is known for coverage issues. My friend won a HTC Sensation from Digi from a phone review competition but to.his disappointment, he got a bloody DEMO set with scratches everywhere. This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jan 8 2012, 01:07 AM |
Jan 8 2012, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jan 8 2012, 01:07 AM) You reply pretty fast..before I could amend my post properly How's Celcom? Their RM38/month 1GB data plan doesn't seem too bad also cheaper than both Maxis and Digi but speed is only 3G. Actually I'm porting to U mobile now..their prepaid unlimited internet is cheap. Coverage isn't very good but good enough for a student |
Jan 8 2012, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Rolland @ Jan 8 2012, 11:55 AM) Hey Guys. Hmmm mine is alright. Anyway you can try quickpic which I'm using to replace the lousy stock galleryAnyone encounter unable to see the picture thumbnails in the android gallery ? Currently no thumbnail is show when i go into the gallery, to view picture i need to click on the actual picture and open it. Previously everything was ok..Strange |
Jan 8 2012, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jan 8 2012, 09:25 PM) http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1248970 It's been a long time sonWill this work on W? Anyone can test for me? Preparing for my OTWW (on-the-way-W) |
Jan 11 2012, 09:41 PM
Jan 13 2012, 02:52 AM
Jan 14 2012, 01:35 PM
Jan 15 2012, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jan 15 2012, 11:11 PM) 1 QUESTION People say 3G watchdog is not accurate lah. Go download my data manager or LBE privacy guard better Im using data plan (MAXIS) just activate it last night .. never use it until now. Just now i on data packet ... checking FB using FB App on Android for around 2 minutes. not watching any video.. just comment 2 person status only. Im using 3g Watchdog ... and it detect 2MB data from my data plan for 2 minutes on FB only. Checks the MAXIS *100# mobile internet account status .. it shows 0.00MB until now ... 1) Is 3g Watchdog is accurate? 2) FB Apps, does it consume a lot of data? 3) In Data plan .. do TELCO counts upload data .. even i never upload anything? --- Please And also you sure backgrounds apps aren't sucking data away? This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jan 15 2012, 11:19 PM |
Jan 15 2012, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jan 15 2012, 11:25 PM) are u sure its accurate? im on FB only for 2minutes and data is 2MB .. Which Maxis data plan are you on? The Facebook plan?Just now i called up MAXIS and asked them to confirm .. it seems the agent is sleeping and dont know what to say .. so i asked her why my data is 0.00MB but when check 3g watchdog already 2MB .. She said follow MAXIS 100.. But i asked her .. i surf FB at 10.30PM but now 11.20PM still MAXIS data counter shows 0.00MB .. She said MAXIS will update it after 2 hours. (its like she wanted to escape my call) Just go and download My data manager la...it shows you which app have been sucking away your data. Btw Maxis' data counter is quite buggy wan always show different numbers and slow to update. This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jan 15 2012, 11:35 PM |
Jan 15 2012, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jan 15 2012, 11:42 PM) im on VPI maxis plan ... I'm also thinking to go into VPI 50 because I'm actually in the process of porting to u mobile but my current data usage is around 80mb for 15 days meaning I don't use much so kinda no point using u mobile haha. U mobile data coverage isn't very goodWill do that ... thx bro .. going to download My Data Manager ... :: due to im blacklisted in celcom and digi .. i stuck at maxis! dammit !!~ |
Jan 15 2012, 11:51 PM
Jan 17 2012, 03:47 PM
@cow
Eternal Legacy looks like a nice game. Worthwhile to buy? |
| Change to: | 0.0466sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:45 AM |