Do you have Galactic Civilization II with all the latest expansions pack?
Youbeli.com PC Games Sept updates!, Mists of Pandaria! PreOrder Available!
Sep 4 2008, 11:40 AM
659 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Do you have Galactic Civilization II with all the latest expansions pack?
Sep 18 2008, 08:57 AM
Is this one consists of the original game and all the expansion packs?
Galactic Civilizations II: Endless Universe Is there any other way for me to buy it other than online and your store in Klang? |
Oct 1 2008, 05:47 PM
I made an purchase order but I hold back my payment.
I called your personal about when is the exact delivery for my requested item but she didn't reply me. Please look into it because I want to make my payment once I know the exact delivery date. My order number is #P8570 |
Mar 23 2009, 10:24 PM
How come there is always someone buying so much at last minute?
Really got people buy RM1299 of games in one short? |
Mar 31 2009, 08:03 PM
Wah, pcgame.com cheats a?
How come before I made my purchase, it is already RM978.80 and after paying for another 359 order and my final value is only RM1259? Walao, like that sure cannot get first prize lo. ----------------------- Ok, I called and they cleared it for me. Now waiting for the prize. This post has been edited by yaphong: Apr 1 2009, 10:45 AM |
Apr 18 2009, 11:20 AM
Oh no, I just got my prize for March top purchaser.
Very sad as I only got Quantum of Solace game as the prize even though I spent RM1,300++ The same prize for the number 6 position in December 2008, who only spent RM600++ So unfair... |
Jun 18 2009, 11:02 PM
Hi!!
Miss Uma? Or someone else? Is it now the top prize for highest purchase still just some random games? |
Jul 5 2009, 07:48 PM
Hello
Do you have the Lost Planet Colonies? |
Jul 7 2009, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(pcgame @ Jul 7 2009, 10:49 AM) Hi!! So sad! Sorry for the late reply. We do not carry this title. Our supplier as well. We have try our level best to find for the source, but we could not get this title. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks for your help anyway. So now that pcgame.com.my has been merged with Youbeli.com that means no more highest value purchase for every month? |
Jul 13 2009, 10:35 AM
Yeah, but you have increased minimum free shipping purchase to RM150 while other shops still RM100.
=/ |
| Change to: | 0.0351sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:57 AM |