PS3 [WTS] Ico & Shadow of The Colossus Classics HD, RM40 FOC Hydrophobia Prophecy

TSterion
post Dec 22 2011, 11:01 PM, updated 11y ago

Got Android?
1,469 posts

[WTS] Ico & Shadow of The Colossus Classics HD

Remastered in HD with full stereoscopic 3D support, the ICO and Shadow of the Colossus Collection brings together two of the most highly-acclaimed single player video games of all time into a single package, playable on PlayStation 3. Relive the magic and fall in love with these PlayStation 2 classics all over again, or discover the wonder of the two of gaming's most beloved games for the first time, now available in crisp HD resolution, 7.1 surround sound and fully stereoscopic 3D compatible. Additional features include: five exclusive behind the scenes bonus videos featuring the making of ICO and Shadow of the Colossus and a sneek peek at the upcoming Team Ico release, The Last Guardian; two dynamic XMB themes based on memorable scenes from ICO and Shadow of the Colossus; and Dualshock 3 wireless controller support.

ICO

Enter a world of enchantment and wonder, where once was, is nevermore. Ico, a mysterious boy, has been expelled from his village to an isolated castle. Within his confines, he begins to have eerie dreams of rescuing a young princess from the evil spirits that dwell within the fortress. Blurring the lines between fantasy and reality, Ico embarks on a quest to save the princess and along the way, discovers his own cryptic fate.

Key Game Features
  • Embark on a heroic quest in ICO, encountering mysterious obstacles and enchanted wonders within a forgotten world
  • Explore more than 30 immersive levels within large, vibrant worlds
  • Solve a variety of mind-bending puzzles and overcome the evil that resides within the castle
  • Deep, involving storyline that will captivate you for hours

Shadow of the Colossus

Experience a majestic journey through ancient lands on your quest to bring a girl back to life by defeating sixteen gigantic beasts. On the back of your trusty horse, explore expansive landscapes and seek out each Colossus in its own place of hiding, armed with only your wits, a sword and a bow. Each one represents a unique challenge as you attempt to find its weakness and topple it.

Key Game Features
  • An artistic masterpiece developed by the critically acclaimed game developers of ICO
  • Innovative gameplay combines the puzzle and action/adventure genres
  • Journey across picturesque landscapes and unearth the ferocious beauty of the 16 Colossi
  • Combat each Colossi with great skill and resourcefulness of a magical sword and sturdy bow and arrow
  • Overcome a variety of terrain challenges placing great emphasis on pure exploration
  • Travel on horseback across miles of ancient land

File size: 8GB

Price per slot: RM40
Includes FOC: Hydrophobia Prophecy

Interested? PM me or post here.
fookiat
post Dec 22 2011, 11:08 PM

234 posts

is this in english bro?
TSterion
post Dec 22 2011, 11:21 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

yupe
teej
post Dec 22 2011, 11:46 PM

woah and I was almost going to buy the disc version of it... haha great timing, add me to it!! biggrin.gif
Tamamama
post Dec 22 2011, 11:54 PM

507 posts

12-minute behind-the-scenes video about the making of ICO, Shadow of the Colossus, and The Last Guardian
20+ minute round table discussion between Ueda-san (Lead Designer, Director), Kaido-san (Line Producer) and Hosono-san (Designer).
ICO concept video
Shadow of the Colossus concept video
NICO concept video
Dynamic XMB themes (one for ICO, one for Shadow of the Colossus)

does it come with these?

This post has been edited by Tamamama: Dec 22 2011, 11:54 PM
Nate_san
post Dec 23 2011, 12:18 AM

19 posts

its R1 or R2?
uraki
post Dec 23 2011, 09:14 AM

182 posts

terion, pls add me in the list
date of availability?
TSterion
post Dec 23 2011, 10:04 AM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

teej, ok can bank in anytime and dl

Tamamama, dun think so bro, just the games only

nate_san, its R2

uraki, can pay and dl right away, chk ur pm
wanttobuylaptop
post Dec 24 2011, 12:27 AM

1,693 posts

this one is on eu psn right? will it have US psn release?
inkyoctopuss
post Dec 30 2011, 04:22 PM

80 posts

Hi bro, so is it still available and ready to d/load? Pm me tq.
TSterion
post Jan 1 2012, 09:49 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

yupe chk ur pm
-S i o N-
post Jan 21 2012, 11:49 AM

15 posts

Bro still got slot?
s_leonhart
post Jan 21 2012, 12:28 PM