Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V56!, The Orange Legion

lanusb
post Dec 23 2011, 10:54 AM

807 posts

shootkk, i read around i dun think got chance for 85mm with SSM worr........thats y I wanna get already lo.........budget already come in, time for hauling already.......

now just thinking one step further to see if 85 is really what I want or 70-200 is what i need...

oh mai, decision decision decisions........only got $$$ for one item........

edit: oh mai, my colleague's computer again....porkchop here

This post has been edited by lanusb: Dec 23 2011, 10:56 AM
lanusb
post Feb 3 2012, 01:28 AM

807 posts

i have a question

why does 35mm f1.4 and 50 f1.4 both at wide open, why is the 35 able to capture more sharper pictures comparatively?? is it because of the length of the lens leading to a lesser dof even at f1.4??
lanusb
post Feb 25 2012, 05:13 PM

807 posts

I wanna ask lightroom import my raw n jpg photo an group them together...so when i edit using lightroom will i be editing the jpg or the raw file?? Also is it recommended to shoot both jpg n raw or just raw since lightroom catalogs them together..
Also if i export the pic to ps3 for editing,will the jpg go or the raw file go??
lanusb
post Feb 25 2012, 06:43 PM

807 posts

thanks lwiliam, but my picture shows ARW + JPEG one on file/picture
thats y i am asking..its not normally seperated as arw or jpeg
lanusb
post Feb 28 2012, 07:20 PM

807 posts

ier, super nice collection....
is that an A100 I spotted?? wow so long never touch one since I've sold mine last time...

This post has been edited by lanusb: Feb 28 2012, 07:20 PM

0.0465sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:58 PM