Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V56!, The Orange Legion

hazril
post Dec 22 2011, 11:37 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Dec 22 2011, 11:26 AM)
3rd

Porkchop one day going to be like siu yoke d. Unable to resist temptation and end up, buy ALL the lenses!!!
just for porkchop...

which one should be a better buy : 16-50 or 17-50???my friend is looking into this two lens...
hazril
post Dec 29 2011, 03:51 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 29 2011, 02:54 PM)
wahh...caprice's grandpa pun pakai sony....
hazril
post Dec 29 2011, 05:13 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Dec 29 2011, 04:49 PM)
Mikeshashimi: I like #1 for the fact that there are so many lines! #2 cropped a bit off on the right. Nice #3!

Zicron: Only DxO Optics Pro Elite supports the A850/A900. Strangely, DxO Optics Pro Standard supports the A77.

hazril: Wah, I didn't know they were related!
you should hear caprice speaks in negeri sembilan slang... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Jan 30 2012, 10:38 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jan 30 2012, 03:36 PM)
U lucky kids. Got dad to buy expensive stuffs. My dad will tell me, go earn the stuffs for yourself.

That is why I appreciate my gadgets a lot more.
lucky la u guys can buy expensive toys...now funding for SBK...no money for camera now... cry.gif
hazril
post Jan 30 2012, 11:11 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jan 30 2012, 10:50 PM)
What is SBK? SuperBiKe?
thats one...the other one is Semua Barang Kiddies...expecting my 1st son end of march.... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Jan 31 2012, 09:22 AM

3,070 posts

thanx for the wish guys...i'm waiting for will's turn plak...bila lg wei...hehehe...
hazril
post Feb 10 2012, 11:44 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Feb 10 2012, 11:26 AM)
porkchop : It probably is DSLT.. going by the A77. Hoping that there will be an improvement to the EVF. That's how Sony can trump canikon's fps while keeping the prices down..
but according to the news it says that the FF wont be DSLT...correct me if im wrong...my english abit lauya....

"Sony has confirmed it will be making a full-frame replacement for its flagship A900 DSLR. No further details were given during a round-table discussion at the CP+ show in Japan, but we find it hard to believe the result will step away from the SLT technology the company has invested so heavily in."
hazril
post Feb 28 2012, 11:35 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Feb 28 2012, 11:09 AM)
Wah! Some people joined the Zeiss and G club already...

I am still counting pennies and nickels... *sob* *sob*...

Hope people will let me play play with the 85mm Zeiss someday..
I predict with 100% accuracy that jimlim will get DSLR/DSLT on a Feb 30th.... whenever that comes...
in Russia,it's 140%...hohoho!!!
hazril
post Feb 28 2012, 05:02 PM

3,070 posts

no need taching2 la jimlim...all here melawak only...
hazril
post Feb 28 2012, 05:27 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Feb 28 2012, 04:32 PM)
if you discovered the last replied a sr. alpharian to me. you will know why i stop my foot step at here. even this reply i strike thru it, i not suppose to be here
i've read your post whining that raynox cant be use with a77 la what not....need to buy true macro lens...1st thing 1st...do you know how raynox is use???dont tell me you think that raynox is mounted on the body camera.... ph34r.gif
hazril
post Mar 1 2012, 08:38 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Feb 29 2012, 07:37 PM)
paging jimlim paging jimlim

A77 with kitlens for RM2899... your call... don't say I didn't update you and start whining ok..
3k also i buy straight away....errmm,a77 got tethering right???i want to stream directly to my gtab...can right will??? blush.gif
hazril
post Mar 14 2012, 10:15 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Mar 14 2012, 09:39 AM)
u dont, all u need is aperture/ss/iso which can be seen in the A300 ovf. semi godlike evf.... laugh.gif the rest of A300 function (dro, etc) is useless
long live a300!!!
hazril
post Mar 15 2012, 10:21 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 15 2012, 07:17 AM)
One spends 5-6k on a camera set and wants to be a cheapskate when it comes to involve a proper drybox which costs less than 10% of it. Wonder what's the logic behind it.
that just gave me an idea... laugh.gif

hazril
post Mar 15 2012, 11:55 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 15 2012, 11:10 AM)
Hazril, come to think of it, i feel that nowadays, dry boxes last longer than the average consumer's lifespan of a camera body, don't you think?
yup...agreed on that statement...people tend to upgrade newer body excluding me... cool2.gif

0.0443sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:41 AM