125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V10, Steam Holiday Sale NAO!!~!

doodler
post Dec 23 2011, 01:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Dec 23 2011, 01:50 PM)
if games purchased from amazon for example, and activated in steam. can we still win achievements and get a coal/coupon/game from that?
yea. u can. as long as can activate in steam.
sasaug
post Dec 23 2011, 01:54 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

err..depends la got what nice coupon hahaha
reijikageyama
post Dec 23 2011, 02:07 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

hands itching to get GTA pack after Torchlight..but on a tight budget this month sad.gif
Hornet
post Dec 23 2011, 02:07 PM

What?
4,251 posts

So far i haven't come across any coupon that's useful. They are no higher than the discount you can get at the moment, so anything you want, might as well buy during the sales for better discount.

And they are not applicable to any new games.

TiF
post Dec 23 2011, 02:08 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Dec 23 2011, 02:07 PM)
hands itching to get GTA pack after Torchlight..but on a tight budget this month sad.gif
buy first, think later thumbup.gif
reijikageyama
post Dec 23 2011, 02:28 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Dec 23 2011, 02:08 PM)
buy first, think later  thumbup.gif
if i can afford it then i would've bought it tongue.gif

still thinking out a budget for this >_<
newuserex
post Dec 23 2011, 02:31 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Is there anyone can help me buy games from steam? My debit card damaged & need wait (duh!) for new one. If can the person not charge extra to me, just pm me directly tq.
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 23 2011, 03:05 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ Dec 23 2011, 02:31 PM)
Is there anyone can help me buy games from steam? My debit card damaged & need wait (duh!) for new one. If can the person not charge extra to me, just pm me directly tq.
pm talexeh or Deimos, they can help.
HumbleCMY
post Dec 23 2011, 03:11 PM

96 posts

Got ARES, extinction agenda from Rise of Immortal quests lol
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 23 2011, 03:19 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 23 2011, 03:05 PM)
pm talexeh or Deimos, they can help.
i dun think talexeh or deimos can be of help.

he mentioned "If can the person not charge extra to me,"
he said "not charge extra to him"

that's kinda impossible talexeh and deimos would not know the exact amount that the bank charges until the credit card statement is out.

doing local original games gamers community service for some small tips and charity is two different things o.
ray148
post Dec 23 2011, 03:30 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Dec 23 2011, 02:07 PM)
So far i haven't come across any coupon that's useful. They are no higher than the discount you can get at the moment, so anything you want, might as well buy during the sales for better discount.

And they are not applicable to any new games.
i only saw 2 useful coupon so far--CoD4 75% off (coz activision games rarely hav more than 50%, n this is CoD) & Bethesda discount (coz u can use it for skyrim).
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 23 2011, 03:49 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 23 2011, 03:19 PM)
i dun think talexeh or deimos can be of help.

he mentioned "If can the person not charge extra to me,"
he said "not charge extra to him"

that's kinda impossible talexeh and deimos would not know the exact amount that the bank charges until the credit card statement is out.

doing local original games gamers community service for some small tips and charity is two different things o.
oh i see. nod.gif
the way you reply make me laugh.gif laugh.gif
SweetPuff
post Dec 23 2011, 03:55 PM

2,021 posts

Wah. Brink so fast USD 4.99 liao sad.gif
SUStlts
post Dec 23 2011, 04:25 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

payday is damN hard yo blush.gif
yangchee98
post Dec 23 2011, 04:26 PM

264 posts

football manager 2012 33% coupon anyone???
kembar4
post Dec 23 2011, 04:39 PM

*LYN's Premier Tablet Seller*
548 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Dec 23 2011, 04:25 PM)
payday is damN hard yo blush.gif
Yes it is!
Katsuke
post Dec 23 2011, 04:56 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Dec 23 2011, 04:39 PM)
Yes it is!
That's the beauty of it. I just finished my first Overkill difficulty mission with my buddies.. I was the last one left..made a mad dash for the exit of First World Bank robbery...
Ran past a Shield, Bulldozer and a Cloaker. Omg. ;I
diehard1979
post Dec 23 2011, 05:01 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Dec 23 2011, 01:30 PM)
Got another coal from completing the achievement in Space Marine. doh.gif

Anyone know how to play DEFCON? I need some help as the stupid tutorial keeps crashing. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
If you can wait, tonight about 9.00 pm we can play defcon and get that achievement for both of us.
I also need ppl for L4D2.
If can also Rise of Immortals in saturday.

For earlier thread that someone say give all coal to someone and if he/she win, then all of us can share. I don't think this can work because when he/she win, steam direct unlock all the games into his/her account rather than give as gifts to him/her.
My suggestion to all others is try trading those coal with others. I know someone trying to collect as much coal as possible. He put budget $300 for it.

If anyone dun want their coal, they can give me or trade it to me.

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Dec 23 2011, 05:04 PM
kembar4
post Dec 23 2011, 05:17 PM

*LYN's Premier Tablet Seller*
548 posts

QUOTE(Katsuke @ Dec 23 2011, 04:56 PM)
That's the beauty of it. I just finished my first Overkill difficulty mission with my buddies.. I was the last one left..made a mad dash for the exit of First World Bank robbery...
Ran past a Shield, Bulldozer and a Cloaker. Omg. ;I
I think It'll be much easier if everyone could communicate with each other using their mics.

----

Anways, I have a Dead Island Key to spare. Anyone wants to trade something for it? Or if you want to buy it, i'll sell it for Rm30.

skincladalien
post Dec 23 2011, 05:21 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

got 50% for bit trip runner, wtf is this game lol

125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:17 AM