War of Immortals, Demigod wannabes, I summon you.
marseri
Dec 21 2011, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Witchblade @ Dec 21 2011, 06:06 PM) Gratz Teddy.. here my in game ID: PriNcESsLiA be my apperentice for XP and Gift Enter this code if u want create new char:- 3420161G020605035001760S3f3fb2 woot..remember me? lol..btw,dunno ur lyners too..see u in game
marseri
Dec 23 2011, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 22 2011, 10:44 PM) The guild have been created. LYN guild name is "Beaux" . Thanks to all those who helped finding the name  Special thanks to yupio for giving this name cause seriously it was tough because the name was taken and in case youre wondering, if a character have that name, a guild cant proceed with the name. Now, I know some of you might not or might like the name because perhaps there might be more "cool" or "fun" name you can contribute but think of it this way, it wasnt about the cover of the book, its all about the content inside  *ps: though, FapFap sounds nice but i think even if I try,the system wont accept it cause perhaps of vulgar teehee. thanks c ibai&friend and koconut  Congratulation "Beaux Clan"  ..nice to see another MY/SG base mmber make a clan too.btw,u guys can make a faction with us.were already 18/18 lvl 2 clan with all MY/Brunei clan mmber. IGN=DatukSeri 78 HRTC Clan=ZeroWeapon
marseri
Dec 28 2011, 09:03 AM
gratz on lvl 2 Beaux
marseri
Jan 6 2012, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(SpyGM @ Jan 6 2012, 01:38 PM) hurm im new player with char magnus, just play for 2days now lvl 52, anyway what the best way to get coins? any ref for mobs drop? quite hard to get coin lol.. since all mob drop price only 1coin.. Do Magic academy or hunt Dragon Blood/Boss Pet..
marseri
Jan 10 2012, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(devil86 @ Jan 10 2012, 12:08 PM) Anyone playing the East server feel any lag in the game? Playing East server currently...lag like hell.... I tried to play Gaia (EU) server, everything run smooth, at least better than when i play East server....But i dun wan to change to EU server because i got some ZEN and coins in East server and i cant transfer them to EU server T-T http://www.tm.com.my/about-tm/media-centre...-10JAN2012.aspx
marseri
Jan 13 2012, 09:25 AM
aiyo skygray..come join our faction loh..we already got 3 clan (ZeroWeapon,Harimau,CrimsomAgony)..ur always afk ke?